thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails

Nights In Vegas Dress In Champagne Sequin

Price:
USD
53.95
US$53.95
Or 4 payments of US$13.49 with afterpay More Info
Nights In Vegas Dress In Champagne Sequin
S000440-champagnesequin-6(XS)
new
USD
53.95
Nights In Vegas Dress In Champagne Sequin
S000440-champagnesequin-8(S)
new
USD
53.95
Nights In Vegas Dress In Champagne Sequin
S000440-champagnesequin-10(M)
new
USD
53.95
Nights In Vegas Dress In Champagne Sequin
S000440-champagnesequin-12(L)
new
USD
53.95
Nights In Vegas Dress In Champagne Sequin
S000440-champagnesequin-14(XL)
new
USD
53.95
Nights In Vegas Dress In Champagne Sequin
S000440-champagnesequin-16-XXL
new
USD
53.95
Nights In Vegas Dress In Champagne Sequin
S000440-champagnesequin-18-XXXL
new
USD
53.95
Nights In Vegas Dress In Champagne Sequin
S000440-champagnesequin-20-XXXXL
new
USD
53.95
Nights In Vegas Dress In Champagne Sequin
S000440-champagnesequin-4-XXS
new
USD
53.95
Size guide US Size:
0
NEW
2
XS
4
S
6
M
8
L
10
XL
12
NEW
14
NEW
16
NEW
  • Details

    Shine through the night with our Waking Up in Vegas Dress, the perfect sequin slip dress for a girl's night out or romantic date for 2. Style with some statement earrings and strappy heels, and you're ready to turn heads and dance the night away!

    - Sequin Detailing
    - Made With 100% Polyester & Love
    - Fully Lined 100% Polyester
    - Care For Me; Cold Gentle Hand Wash Separately, Do Not Soak Or Wring, Do Not Bleach, Line Dry In Shade, Tumble Dry Low, Cold Iron, Do Not Dry Clean
    - Length ; 80 Cm / 31.5in
    - Fixed Straps
    - Low Stretch
    - Mia is wearing size 6 AUS / 2 US / 6 UK / 34 EU
    - Mia's height is 165cm / 5ft 4in
    - Yasmine is wearing size 18 AUS / 14 US / 18 UK / 46 EU
    - Yasmine's height is 176cm / 5ft 9in

  • Fast Shipping
    Free shipping on orders over $50

    Showpo offers a flat-rate of $9.95 for all orders or free standard shipping for orders over $50.

    Head over to our shipping page for more info.

  • Easy Returns

    If for any reason you aren’t happy with your order, you can return the items for store credit.

    • You have 14 days to post your return back to us, starting from the day you receive your order.
    • To exchange an item, we recommend returning your items back to us, then using your store credit to place a new order.

Style with


Product Reviews

  1. 1
  2. 2

 
2 / 5 stars
1
3
2
5
3
1
4
1
5
0
True To Size 63%
Runs small
0%
True to size
63%
Runs large
38%
 
2 / 5 stars
1
3
2
5
3
1
4
1
5
0
True To Size 63%
Runs small
0%
True to size
63%
Runs large
38%

Only registered users can write reviews. Please log in or register


Lina
Height : 5'8"
Bought size 10 (XL) / True to size / Some stretch
4.0  |  04/10/2019
Needed alteration
Loved the dress! Wore it for my Beyoncé inspired hens party. Although I had to do my own alterations to adjust the straps but everything else was fine
4.0  |  04/10/2019
Needed alteration
Loved the dress! Wore it for my Beyoncé inspired hens party. Although I had to do my own alterations to adjust the straps but everything else was fine
Lina
Height : 5'8"
Bought size 10 (XL) / True to size / Some stretch
Jaime
Height : 5'6"
Bought size 4 (S) / Runs large / No stretch
2.0  |  02/23/2019
did not like
straps are not ajustable so the v neck goes extreamly low. The colour of the dress was more gold then rose gold i found so overal it was not my favourite

Reply to Jaime

Customer Happiness

Hey Jamie, thanks for the review! So sorry this item wasn't perfect for you :( Please keep in mind that we use HD lighting for our catalogue photos and sometimes this makes them appear brighter than expected. I totally understand it can be disappointing though :( Hoping we can make your next purchase with us flawless!! Kindest, Lorena xx

2.0  |  02/23/2019
did not like
straps are not ajustable so the v neck goes extreamly low. The colour of the dress was more gold then rose gold i found so overal it was not my favourite
Jaime
Height : 5'6"
Bought size 4 (S) / Runs large / No stretch

Reply to Jaime

Customer Happiness

Hey Jamie, thanks for the review! So sorry this item wasn't perfect for you :( Please keep in mind that we use HD lighting for our catalogue photos and sometimes this makes them appear brighter than expected. I totally understand it can be disappointing though :( Hoping we can make your next purchase with us flawless!! Kindest, Lorena xx

Mariah
Height : 5'5"
True to size / No stretch
2.0  |  12/29/2018
Dissapointed
Let me start off by saying, I LOVE showpo! And I was extremely excited to get this dress because of how cute it looks online. I was dissapointed in how cheap the dress looks in person.. overall it wasn’t a happy showpo purchase

Reply to Mariah

Customer Happiness

Hey Mariah, so happy to hear you love Showpo :) It's great to hear feedback from customers. So sorry about the issues you had with this item and that you weren't happy with the quality :( We have a team of garment techs checking over our items to try and make sure all our items are perfect and our customers are happy. Sorry you didn't feel this way this time. If you feel the item is way off the description on the website please get in touch and i'd love to help you out with this. Hope your next purchase is perfect! Kindest, Lorena

2.0  |  12/29/2018
Dissapointed
Let me start off by saying, I LOVE showpo! And I was extremely excited to get this dress because of how cute it looks online. I was dissapointed in how cheap the dress looks in person.. overall it wasn’t a happy showpo purchase
Mariah
Height : 5'5"
True to size / No stretch

Reply to Mariah

Customer Happiness

Hey Mariah, so happy to hear you love Showpo :) It's great to hear feedback from customers. So sorry about the issues you had with this item and that you weren't happy with the quality :( We have a team of garment techs checking over our items to try and make sure all our items are perfect and our customers are happy. Sorry you didn't feel this way this time. If you feel the item is way off the description on the website please get in touch and i'd love to help you out with this. Hope your next purchase is perfect! Kindest, Lorena

Brae
Height : 5'3"
Bought size 6 (M) / No stretch
1.0  |  12/21/2018
not true to size at all
Straps are too large, chest is too small for anyone who even REMOTELY has ANY boobs. Bought this dress for a special occasion and it showed up a MONTH after I actually needed it. Overall unhappy with product. Sorry.

Reply to Brae

Customer Happiness

Hey Brae, so sorry to hear your item wasn't quite the right fit. We try to keep our sizing as consistent as possible but it can be difficult as every individual has a different body type. So sorry to hear it wasn't delivered on time also. I completely agree with you on this and it's totally not fair. We try our best to keep our customers in the loop and to be transparent but a lot of the delays have been unanticipated and first need the correct information on whats going on before we can post a public disclaimer. At this point, i know there is not much I can do to fix whats happened but i'd love to try fix this ASAP for you and brighten your experience moving forward. If you could please let me know your order no, I can have a look into this :) Kindest, Lorena

1.0  |  12/21/2018
not true to size at all
Straps are too large, chest is too small for anyone who even REMOTELY has ANY boobs. Bought this dress for a special occasion and it showed up a MONTH after I actually needed it. Overall unhappy with product. Sorry.
Brae
Height : 5'3"
Bought size 6 (M) / No stretch

Reply to Brae

Customer Happiness

Hey Brae, so sorry to hear your item wasn't quite the right fit. We try to keep our sizing as consistent as possible but it can be difficult as every individual has a different body type. So sorry to hear it wasn't delivered on time also. I completely agree with you on this and it's totally not fair. We try our best to keep our customers in the loop and to be transparent but a lot of the delays have been unanticipated and first need the correct information on whats going on before we can post a public disclaimer. At this point, i know there is not much I can do to fix whats happened but i'd love to try fix this ASAP for you and brighten your experience moving forward. If you could please let me know your order no, I can have a look into this :) Kindest, Lorena

Emilee
Height : 5'2"
Bought size 16 (NEW) / Runs large / No stretch
2.0  |  12/13/2018
Runs Large
This was my first time ordering with ShowPo and I was excited to have a New Year's Eve/Vegas club dress in my mix. The colour was beautiful and I loved the little racerback design. However, according to the size chart I ordered a size 16 and could've easily gotten away with a 14. Since the size was too big, neckline was very very low. So, I tried the dress on with and without a bra, strapless bra and a bralette, but I couldn't get it to look appropriate on me, so unfortunately I had to send it back.

Reply to Emilee

Customer Happiness

Hi there Emilee, thanks so much for your feedback! So sorry to hear that the item didn't fit right on you :( If you have any queries or concerns about our sizing please send us a DM or email us and we'd love to help you out! xxx

2.0  |  12/13/2018
Runs Large
This was my first time ordering with ShowPo and I was excited to have a New Year's Eve/Vegas club dress in my mix. The colour was beautiful and I loved the little racerback design. However, according to the size chart I ordered a size 16 and could've easily gotten away with a 14. Since the size was too big, neckline was very very low. So, I tried the dress on with and without a bra, strapless bra and a bralette, but I couldn't get it to look appropriate on me, so unfortunately I had to send it back.
Emilee
Height : 5'2"
Bought size 16 (NEW) / Runs large / No stretch

Reply to Emilee

Customer Happiness

Hi there Emilee, thanks so much for your feedback! So sorry to hear that the item didn't fit right on you :( If you have any queries or concerns about our sizing please send us a DM or email us and we'd love to help you out! xxx

×