Fashion

The Best Looks From Coachella Day Two

14 April 2019

ICYMI, Coachella continues with day two today serving up just as many lewks as day one.

Everyone from major celebrities, our fave influencers and just about every Victoria’s Secret model have rocked up to Coachella Day 2 in Palm Springs. We’re there too (obvi), and while we love a sneaky bit of celeb spotting, what’s caught our eye is what everyone’s wearing.

We’re handing out bonus points to Gigi Hadid for trying to convince us that she actually eats Maccas on the reg with this #Spon post. We’ve also got a shout out for James Corden for the most random appearance.

Now on with the rest of the fashion wrap:

View this post on Instagram

see u soon

A post shared by Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) on

View this post on Instagram

Desert heat 🔥💕

A post shared by elsa hosk (@hoskelsa) on

View this post on Instagram

🐠

A post shared by KATY PERRY (@katyperry) on

View this post on Instagram

festival days 🌞

A post shared by Romee Strijd (@romeestrijd) on

View this post on Instagram

🌸#revolvefestival @revolve 🌸

A post shared by Jasmine Tookes (@jastookes) on

View this post on Instagram

Why be a horse when you can be a unicorn? 🦄

A post shared by Sara Sampaio (@sarasampaio) on

View this post on Instagram

Bubble gum 🌸

A post shared by ♔Winnie Harlow♔ (@winnieharlow) on

View this post on Instagram

@stellahudgens ❤️❤️❤️

A post shared by Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens) on

View this post on Instagram

@coachella Day ✌🏼

A post shared by Kelsey Merritt (@kelseymerritt) on

View this post on Instagram

Chella Day✌️

A post shared by Leah Perkins (@imleahperkins) on

View this post on Instagram

DAY✌🏽 @showpo #ShowpoOnTour #Showpo

A post shared by Y A S M I N E (@yasmine_minovski) on

View this post on Instagram

💕🥰🦋💫⭐️✨🤪

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

View this post on Instagram

DAY 2 �� no razor bumps in sight

A post shared by James Charles (@jamescharles) on

View this post on Instagram

seeing stars⭐️ #coachella @showpo

A post shared by PIA SHAH (@piashah_) on