thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails

Back To Basics Top In White

Price:
USD
26.95
US$26.95
Or 4 payments of US$6.74 with afterpay More Info
Back To Basics Top In White
S0265T1-WHITE-6 (XS)
new
USD
26.95
Back To Basics Top In White
S0265T1-White-10 (M)
new
USD
26.95
Back To Basics Top In White
S0265T1-White-8 (S)
new
USD
26.95
Back To Basics Top In White
S0265T1-White-14 (XL)
new
USD
26.95
Back To Basics Top In White
S0265T1-WHITE-12 (L)
new
USD
26.95
Back To Basics Top In White
S0265T1-White-16-XXL
new
USD
26.95
Back To Basics Top In White
S0265T1-White-18-XXXL
new
USD
26.95
Back To Basics Top In White
S0265T1-White-20-XXXXL
new
USD
26.95
Back To Basics Top In White
S0265T1-White-4-XXS
new
USD
26.95
Size guide US Size:
0
NEW
2
XS
4
S
6
M
8
L
10
XL
12
NEW
14
NEW
16
NEW

Notify me when my size is back in stock

  • Details

    A basic tee is an essential in your wardrobe, shake it up with this tee. It has a scooped neckline and a layered hemline with side splits for a spin on an old favourite. Tuck it into jeans and pair it with a sky high wedges and you are set to go.

    - Mia is wearing size 8 AUS / 4 US / 8 UK
    - Mia's height is 164cm / 5ft 4in

  • Fast Shipping
    Free shipping on orders over $50

    Showpo offers a flat-rate of $9.95 for all orders or free standard shipping for orders over $50.

    Head over to our shipping page for more info.

  • Easy Returns

    If for any reason you aren’t happy with your order, you can return the items for store credit.

    • You have 14 days to post your return back to us, starting from the day you receive your order.
    • To exchange an item, we recommend returning your items back to us, then using your store credit to place a new order.

Style with


Product Reviews


 
2 / 5 stars
1
2
2
0
3
1
4
0
5
0

 
2 / 5 stars
1
2
2
0
3
1
4
0
5
0

Only registered users can write reviews. Please log in or register


Hayley
1.0  |  05/17/2019
Awful design
The torso is about 40% wider than it should be, and the arms are tight. Returned. Disappointed cuz I love the ensemble in the pic.

Reply to Hayley

Customer Happiness

Hi Hayley, oh no! So sorry you did not receive an item to our usual Showpo standard! If you are having trouble with sizing, feel free to use our sizing guide (https://www.showpo.com/size-guide) or contact us at info@showpo.com so one of our Customer Happiness agents can help you out further! Kindest, Nikita xx

1.0  |  05/17/2019
Awful design
The torso is about 40% wider than it should be, and the arms are tight. Returned. Disappointed cuz I love the ensemble in the pic.
Hayley

Reply to Hayley

Customer Happiness

Hi Hayley, oh no! So sorry you did not receive an item to our usual Showpo standard! If you are having trouble with sizing, feel free to use our sizing guide (https://www.showpo.com/size-guide) or contact us at info@showpo.com so one of our Customer Happiness agents can help you out further! Kindest, Nikita xx

Tay
1.0  |  04/04/2019
Do not order - waste of money
Such a waste of money. Unless you're wearing this shirt as a joke to fit yourself and 5 friends in it, don't order it. I ordered a small and my husband and I both fit in it. The material is also super cheap. Might be worth buying if it was less than $5, but $26? Such a rip off.

Reply to Tay

Customer Happiness

Hi Tay, Thanks for your feedback. We're so sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy the fit or the material of the garment. I will pass on your feedback to the relevant department so that they can look into this. In the meantime, if you would like to send it back to us and need help with that, our lovely customer service team would be more than happy to assist you xx

1.0  |  04/04/2019
Do not order - waste of money
Such a waste of money. Unless you're wearing this shirt as a joke to fit yourself and 5 friends in it, don't order it. I ordered a small and my husband and I both fit in it. The material is also super cheap. Might be worth buying if it was less than $5, but $26? Such a rip off.
Tay

Reply to Tay

Customer Happiness

Hi Tay, Thanks for your feedback. We're so sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy the fit or the material of the garment. I will pass on your feedback to the relevant department so that they can look into this. In the meantime, if you would like to send it back to us and need help with that, our lovely customer service team would be more than happy to assist you xx

Deidre
3.0  |  12/18/2018
White top
The arms are too tight and I gave this one away.

Reply to Deidre

Customer Happiness

Hey Deidre, Thanks for the review! We hope your next order fits perfectly! If not, we would love to help you return the item :) xx

3.0  |  12/18/2018
White top
The arms are too tight and I gave this one away.
Deidre

Reply to Deidre

Customer Happiness

Hey Deidre, Thanks for the review! We hope your next order fits perfectly! If not, we would love to help you return the item :) xx

×