thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails

Style And Substance Maxi Dress In Red Satin

Price:
AUD
64

Regular Price: AU$79.95

Special Price AU$64.00

Final sale – no returns or exchanges

Or 4 payments of AU$16.00 with afterpay More Info
Style And Substance Maxi Dress In Red Satin
S004853-RedSatin-6-XS
new
AUD
64
Style And Substance Maxi Dress In Red Satin
S004853-RedSatin-8-S
new
AUD
64
Style And Substance Maxi Dress In Red Satin
S004853-RedSatin-10-M
new
AUD
64
Style And Substance Maxi Dress In Red Satin
S004853-RedSatin-12-L
new
AUD
64
Style And Substance Maxi Dress In Red Satin
S004853-RedSatin-14-XL
new
AUD
64
Style And Substance Maxi Dress In Red Satin
S004853-RedSatin-16-XXL
new
AUD
64
Style And Substance Maxi Dress In Red Satin
S004853-RedSatin-18-XXXL
new
AUD
64
Style And Substance Maxi Dress In Red Satin
S004853-RedSatin-20-XXXXL
new
AUD
64
Style And Substance Maxi Dress In Red Satin
S004853-RedSatin-4-XXS
new
AUD
64
Size guide AU Size:
4
NEW
6
XS
8
S
10
M
12
L
14
XL
16
NEW
18
NEW
20
NEW

Notify me when my size is back in stock

  • Details

    Stand out from the crowd in the style and substance maxi dress! This is the dress that you need in your life! Sitting at a maxi length and featuring a cowl neckline, you'll never want to take this stunning piece off!

    - Made With 100% Polyester & Love
    - No Lining
    - Care For Me: Cold Hand Wash Only, Cool Iron, Do Not Soak, Do Not Tumble Dry
    - Maxi Length: 150cm/ 59in
    - Plastic Invisible Zipper On The Back
    - Adjustable Straps
    - Low Stretch
    - Leah is wearing size 8 AUS / 4 US / 8 UK / 36 EU
    - Leah's height is 170cm / 5ft 6in
    - Yasmine is wearing size 18 AUS / 14 US / 18 UK / 46 EU
    - Yasmine's height is 176cm / 5ft 9in

  • Free Express Shipping

    We love speedy shipping. Showpo offers free express shipping on Australian orders over $50. All orders placed before 4pm in major metro areas (or before 11pm for our lucky Sydneysiders) are shipped same day and will be on your doorstep on the next business day.

    Head over to our shipping page for more info.

Style with


Product Reviews


 
2 / 5 stars
1
5
2
0
3
0
4
1
5
0
Runs Large 60%
Runs small
20%
True to size
20%
Runs large
60%
 
2 / 5 stars
1
5
2
0
3
0
4
1
5
0
Runs Large 60%
Runs small
20%
True to size
20%
Runs large
60%

Only registered users can write reviews. Please log in or register


Poppy
Height : 5'3"
Bought size 6 (XS) / True to size / No stretch
4.0  |  19/05/2019
I was very sceptical about buying this dress after reading the reviews, however I found no problems. It fits properly and the colour matches the photo, although the fabric is on the thinner side, it is not see through. The only thing that is different is the slit, as it is not as high as in the photo. I’m wearing it for prom and would recommend.
4.0  |  19/05/2019
I was very sceptical about buying this dress after reading the reviews, however I found no problems. It fits properly and the colour matches the photo, although the fabric is on the thinner side, it is not see through. The only thing that is different is the slit, as it is not as high as in the photo. I’m wearing it for prom and would recommend.
Poppy
Height : 5'3"
Bought size 6 (XS) / True to size / No stretch
T
Height : 5'10"
Runs small / No stretch
1.0  |  26/02/2019
I am usually a 16-18 but got a size 20 as i wanted it to fit loosely, however it is tight, and the slit is very low. The top is nice though but the straps constantly fall down.
The material is very thin and see through and not true to colour.
I would not recommend this dress, especially for the price you buy it for. Very disappointed.

Reply to T

Customer Happiness

Hey T, we are sorry to hear that the dress did not meet your expectations and we would love to help you find a better fit if you email us at info@showpo.com

1.0  |  26/02/2019
I am usually a 16-18 but got a size 20 as i wanted it to fit loosely, however it is tight, and the slit is very low. The top is nice though but the straps constantly fall down.
The material is very thin and see through and not true to colour.
I would not recommend this dress, especially for the price you buy it for. Very disappointed.
T
Height : 5'10"
Runs small / No stretch

Reply to T

Customer Happiness

Hey T, we are sorry to hear that the dress did not meet your expectations and we would love to help you find a better fit if you email us at info@showpo.com

Laura
Height : 5'5"
Bought size 8 (S) / Runs large / No stretch
1.0  |  11/02/2019
DO NOT BUY. It is sooo bad
I am very disappointed with this dress. I bought it hoping to wear it for prom, but once I tried it on I wanted my money back right away. The material is really thin and the color is more like hot pink rather than red. The dress sticks to my body for some reason so you can easily see the shape of my legs and my stomach. Also the top looks really bad compared to the picture. The slit is very low too. It looks extremely cheap and I definitely do not recommend it. Additionally, I tried to return it but it wants to charge me more money to return it which is absolutely ridiculous because I would only get store credit back. I could not be more upset and disappointed with this dress and how different it is from the online picture.

Reply to Laura

Customer Happiness

Hey Laura, oh no! I'm so sorry to hear that the fit wasn't perfect. Thank you so much for your feedback and we do try and be as transparent as possible with our returns policy which is stated clearly on the website :) I hope your next purchase with us is faultless! Kindest, xx

1.0  |  11/02/2019
DO NOT BUY. It is sooo bad
I am very disappointed with this dress. I bought it hoping to wear it for prom, but once I tried it on I wanted my money back right away. The material is really thin and the color is more like hot pink rather than red. The dress sticks to my body for some reason so you can easily see the shape of my legs and my stomach. Also the top looks really bad compared to the picture. The slit is very low too. It looks extremely cheap and I definitely do not recommend it. Additionally, I tried to return it but it wants to charge me more money to return it which is absolutely ridiculous because I would only get store credit back. I could not be more upset and disappointed with this dress and how different it is from the online picture.
Laura
Height : 5'5"
Bought size 8 (S) / Runs large / No stretch

Reply to Laura

Customer Happiness

Hey Laura, oh no! I'm so sorry to hear that the fit wasn't perfect. Thank you so much for your feedback and we do try and be as transparent as possible with our returns policy which is stated clearly on the website :) I hope your next purchase with us is faultless! Kindest, xx

Nadia
Height : 5'8"
Runs large
1.0  |  08/01/2019
Cheap
Do not buy this dress it is so cheap and so expensive also look at the return policy before you order something.You don't get your money back you just get store credit. I also order another dress from this website and it ripped by the end of the night.

Reply to Nadia

Customer Happiness

Hi Nadia, we appreciate your feedback! We are sorry to hear that the dress did not meet your expectations and we would love to help you find a better fit if you email us at info@showpo.com

1.0  |  08/01/2019
Cheap
Do not buy this dress it is so cheap and so expensive also look at the return policy before you order something.You don't get your money back you just get store credit. I also order another dress from this website and it ripped by the end of the night.
Nadia
Height : 5'8"
Runs large

Reply to Nadia

Customer Happiness

Hi Nadia, we appreciate your feedback! We are sorry to hear that the dress did not meet your expectations and we would love to help you find a better fit if you email us at info@showpo.com

Sophie
Height : 5'5"
Bought size 8 (S) / Runs large / No stretch
1.0  |  17/10/2018
Tacky and Cheap
I bought this dress hoping to wear it for my year 12 formal and I was so disappointed. The dress was so thin, it was actually partially see through except for the chest area, it also feels like really cheap material. In the photo the dress looks like a nice true red colour but in person it's more of a hot pink red and looks bad. Very dissatisfied.

Reply to Sophie

Customer Happiness

Hey Sophie! Thanks for this feedback, I'm so sorry you didn't love your item, please keep in mind we take our photos using professional lighting which can occasionally make the garment appear brighter than expected.Xx

1.0  |  17/10/2018
Tacky and Cheap
I bought this dress hoping to wear it for my year 12 formal and I was so disappointed. The dress was so thin, it was actually partially see through except for the chest area, it also feels like really cheap material. In the photo the dress looks like a nice true red colour but in person it's more of a hot pink red and looks bad. Very dissatisfied.
Sophie
Height : 5'5"
Bought size 8 (S) / Runs large / No stretch

Reply to Sophie

Customer Happiness

Hey Sophie! Thanks for this feedback, I'm so sorry you didn't love your item, please keep in mind we take our photos using professional lighting which can occasionally make the garment appear brighter than expected.Xx

×