thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails

Mini Love Dress In Wine

Price:
AUD
74.95
AU$74.95
Or 4 payments of AU$18.74 with afterpay More Info
Mini Love Dress In Wine
S005960-Wine-6-XS
new
AUD
74.95
Mini Love Dress In Wine
S005960-Wine-8-S
new
AUD
74.95
Mini Love Dress In Wine
S005960-Wine-10-M
new
AUD
74.95
Mini Love Dress In Wine
S005960-Wine-12-L
new
AUD
74.95
Mini Love Dress In Wine
S005960-Wine-14-XL
new
AUD
74.95
Mini Love Dress In Wine
S005960-Wine-16-XXL
new
AUD
74.95
Mini Love Dress In Wine
S005960-Wine-18-XXXL
new
AUD
74.95
Mini Love Dress In Wine
S005960-Wine-20-XXXXL
new
AUD
74.95
Size guide AU Size:
6
XS
8
S
10
M
12
L
14
XL
16
NEW
18
NEW
20
NEW

Notify me when my size is back in stock

  • Details

    You'll love the Mini Love Dress! This gorgeous bodycon dress features a thigh-high split and a midi length. This is the perfect dress for any occasion! Dress this bad boy up with some strappy heels or dress down with some gorgeous sandals for a finishing touch.

    - Made With 95% Polyester, 5%Spandex & Love
    - Care For Me: Hand Wash With Similar Colours, Wash Inside Out, Cool Iron If Required, Iron On Reverse
    - Length: 106cm/ 41.73in
    - Invisible Zipper On The Wearer's Left Side
    - Fixed Straps
    - Medium Stretch
    - Mia is wearing size 8 AUS / 4 US / 8 UK / 36 EU
    - Mia's height is 165cm / 5ft 4in
    - Yasmine is wearing size 18 AUS / 14 US / 18 UK / 46 EU
    - Yasmine's height is 176cm / 5ft 9in

  • Free Express Shipping

    We love speedy shipping. Showpo offers free express shipping on Australian orders over $50. All orders placed before 4pm in major metro areas (or before 11pm for our lucky Sydneysiders) are shipped same day and will be on your doorstep on the next business day.

    Head over to our shipping page for more info.


Product Reviews


 
1 / 5 stars
1
2
2
0
3
0
4
0
5
0

 
1 / 5 stars
1
2
2
0
3
0
4
0
5
0

Only registered users can write reviews. Please log in or register


Alana
1.0  |  08/05/2019
Very bad fit I would give zero stars if it allowed
This dress is nothing like the description. I purchased from their recommended size guide and once it was past the bust it was like a sack, no shape at all. You couldn't even see the split it was that big! It also came 5cm longer than advertised. I asked for a refund which they refused because they don't allow refunds BUT after speaking with the Department of Fair Trading it's actually ILLEGAL to say you cannot refund so don't be fooled if you get a faulty item. I am too scared to use a credit towards something else because of how bad that dress was.

Reply to Alana

Customer Happiness

Hey Alana, thanks for your feedback! Oh no! So sorry to hear that what you received wasn't what you expected :( Our returns policy goes above and beyond the Australian Competition and Consumer Commission Consumer Guarantees as we even offer store credit for returns which are due to change of mind, if the item was found cheaper elsewhere, if you didn't like the purchase or decided you no longer had a need for your purchase. This goes above the ACCC refunds and returns guidelines. We never want our customers to be unhappy with the items they receive! If you did receive a faulty item please get in contact with us and we would be more than happy to help you out! Hope you're having a fab day! Kindest, xx

1.0  |  08/05/2019
Very bad fit I would give zero stars if it allowed
This dress is nothing like the description. I purchased from their recommended size guide and once it was past the bust it was like a sack, no shape at all. You couldn't even see the split it was that big! It also came 5cm longer than advertised. I asked for a refund which they refused because they don't allow refunds BUT after speaking with the Department of Fair Trading it's actually ILLEGAL to say you cannot refund so don't be fooled if you get a faulty item. I am too scared to use a credit towards something else because of how bad that dress was.
Alana

Reply to Alana

Customer Happiness

Hey Alana, thanks for your feedback! Oh no! So sorry to hear that what you received wasn't what you expected :( Our returns policy goes above and beyond the Australian Competition and Consumer Commission Consumer Guarantees as we even offer store credit for returns which are due to change of mind, if the item was found cheaper elsewhere, if you didn't like the purchase or decided you no longer had a need for your purchase. This goes above the ACCC refunds and returns guidelines. We never want our customers to be unhappy with the items they receive! If you did receive a faulty item please get in contact with us and we would be more than happy to help you out! Hope you're having a fab day! Kindest, xx

Emily
1.0  |  29/04/2019
Very weird sizing fit well around bust but was huge around hips, material was thin and just not made properly at all. Definitely not worth $74.95.

Reply to Emily

Customer Happiness

Hey Emily, thanks for your feedback! So sorry to hear about your experience with us :( This is the last thing we want for your customers. Please keep in mind that our sizing is only a guide and does depend on the wearer, style and material. If you have any further questions about our designs or fit please feel free to reach out to us. We would love to help out! Kindest, Mady xx

1.0  |  29/04/2019
Very weird sizing fit well around bust but was huge around hips, material was thin and just not made properly at all. Definitely not worth $74.95.
Emily

Reply to Emily

Customer Happiness

Hey Emily, thanks for your feedback! So sorry to hear about your experience with us :( This is the last thing we want for your customers. Please keep in mind that our sizing is only a guide and does depend on the wearer, style and material. If you have any further questions about our designs or fit please feel free to reach out to us. We would love to help out! Kindest, Mady xx

×