thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails

Django Boyfriend Jeans in mid wash denim

Price:
AUD
48

Regular Price: AU$79.95

Special Price AU$48.00

Or 4 payments of AU$12.00 with afterpay More Info
Django Boyfriend Jeans in mid wash denim
ID601-MidWash-6(XS)
new
AUD
48
Django Boyfriend Jeans in mid wash denim
ID601-MidWash-10(M)
new
AUD
48
Django Boyfriend Jeans in mid wash denim
ID601-MidWash-8(S)
new
AUD
48
Django Boyfriend Jeans in mid wash denim
ID601-MidWash-12(L)
new
AUD
48
Django Boyfriend Jeans in mid wash denim
ID601-MidWash-14-XL
new
AUD
48
Size guide AU Size:
6
XS
8
S
10
M
12
L
14
XL

Notify me when my size is back in stock

  • Details

    The Django jeans are the perfect boyfriend style for all year round! Featuring large rips, you can keep it sexy whilst feeling comfortable with its loose fit. Pair it with a classic crop top or bodysuit for a super cool casual look or one of our graphic tees and black ankle boots for more edgy vibes.

    - Made With 98% cotton / 2% Lycra & Love
    - Length: 95cm / 37in
    - Fastens With Single Button and zipper on Center Front
    - Care For Me: Machine wash warm, Tumble dry low, Remove promptly, Do not Bleach, Wash Separately
    - Model is wearing size 6 AUS / 2 US / 6 UK / 34 EU
    - Model's height is 165cm / 5ft 4in

    * Please note that the colour and rips of this garment will vary slightly.

  • Free Express Shipping

    We love speedy shipping. Showpo offers free express shipping on Australian orders over $50. All orders placed before 4pm in major metro areas (or before 11pm for our lucky Sydneysiders) are shipped same day and will be on your doorstep on the next business day.

    Head over to our shipping page for more info.

Style with


Product Reviews

  1. 1
  2. 2

 
2.7 / 5 stars
1
2
2
0
3
7
4
1
5
0

 
2.7 / 5 stars
1
2
2
0
3
7
4
1
5
0

Only registered users can write reviews. Please log in or register


Rachel
4  |  25/01/2018
These run true to size. The ones I received are definitely more of a true blue jean color rather than a bright blue, which is why I gave it 4 stars rather than 5. Also, the jean kind of flares at the bottom, and when I initially bought it I thought it would be more straight legged. But overall I'm very happy with my purchase!
4  |  25/01/2018
These run true to size. The ones I received are definitely more of a true blue jean color rather than a bright blue, which is why I gave it 4 stars rather than 5. Also, the jean kind of flares at the bottom, and when I initially bought it I thought it would be more straight legged. But overall I'm very happy with my purchase!
Rachel
Sarah
3  |  06/11/2019
not the correct wash
I’m 5’1 120 bought a size 4 and it’s tight up until I get it up to my waist but then my thighs bulge out a little which is odd. I also received the lighter wash which was disappointing because I bought it on sale and it was the last one so I can’t exactly return it.

Reply to Sarah

Customer Happiness

Hi Sarah, Oh no! We are so sorry you received an item that was not what you ordered! If you were sent an incorrect item, we would love to help rectify this for you and do the best we can to turn your experience around for you. Please email us at info@showpo.com and I can help you further. Kindest, Dayna xx

3  |  06/11/2019
not the correct wash
I’m 5’1 120 bought a size 4 and it’s tight up until I get it up to my waist but then my thighs bulge out a little which is odd. I also received the lighter wash which was disappointing because I bought it on sale and it was the last one so I can’t exactly return it.
Sarah

Reply to Sarah

Customer Happiness

Hi Sarah, Oh no! We are so sorry you received an item that was not what you ordered! If you were sent an incorrect item, we would love to help rectify this for you and do the best we can to turn your experience around for you. Please email us at info@showpo.com and I can help you further. Kindest, Dayna xx

Codee
3  |  04/09/2019
Runs very small
I bought a pair in my normal sizing (8) they look really cute and I was so excited to finally have a pair but unfortunately the size 8 is more like a 6 or smaller... really disappointed because I measured myself against the size guide... maybe fix the size guide. Not sure if the size 10 will even fit me now

Reply to Codee

Customer Happiness

Hi Codee, Oh no! We're so sorry about this. If you could please reach out through email at info@showpo.com and send an enquiry with pictures of the sizing and measurements of what you've received, we can provide you with a few options. We have an in-house design team who proportion check all of our garments according to the size guide... receiving something way off is totally unacceptable and would love to fix this up for you! Kindest, Dayna xx

3  |  04/09/2019
Runs very small
I bought a pair in my normal sizing (8) they look really cute and I was so excited to finally have a pair but unfortunately the size 8 is more like a 6 or smaller... really disappointed because I measured myself against the size guide... maybe fix the size guide. Not sure if the size 10 will even fit me now
Codee

Reply to Codee

Customer Happiness

Hi Codee, Oh no! We're so sorry about this. If you could please reach out through email at info@showpo.com and send an enquiry with pictures of the sizing and measurements of what you've received, we can provide you with a few options. We have an in-house design team who proportion check all of our garments according to the size guide... receiving something way off is totally unacceptable and would love to fix this up for you! Kindest, Dayna xx

Torri
3  |  02/09/2019
eh
I ordered the mid wash & was given the light wash. Still cute but I wish I received what I ordered

Reply to Torri

Customer Happiness

Hi Torri, Oh no! We are so sorry you received an item that was not what you ordered! If you were sent an incorrect item, we would love to help rectify this for you and do the best we can to turn your experience around for you. Please email us at info@showpo.com and I can help you further. Kindest, Dayna xx

3  |  02/09/2019
eh
I ordered the mid wash & was given the light wash. Still cute but I wish I received what I ordered
Torri

Reply to Torri

Customer Happiness

Hi Torri, Oh no! We are so sorry you received an item that was not what you ordered! If you were sent an incorrect item, we would love to help rectify this for you and do the best we can to turn your experience around for you. Please email us at info@showpo.com and I can help you further. Kindest, Dayna xx

Chels
3  |  24/02/2019
I am normally a size 12 in jeans, but I decided to go the size up as I’d like them to look more baggy. However when I tried them on, I could barley get them over my thighs! Feel more like a size 10 rather than a 14.. Unfortunately they don’t come in a larger size, so I had to return them and find something else.

Reply to Chels

Customer Happiness

Hey Chels, so sorry to hear about your experience with us and that what you received wasn't what you expected :( Please keep in mind for future that receiving something which the sizing is way off is the last thing we want :( You can get in touch with us in future and we'll investigate this for you. Hoping we can wow you with the next order. Kindest, Lorena xx

3  |  24/02/2019
I am normally a size 12 in jeans, but I decided to go the size up as I’d like them to look more baggy. However when I tried them on, I could barley get them over my thighs! Feel more like a size 10 rather than a 14.. Unfortunately they don’t come in a larger size, so I had to return them and find something else.
Chels

Reply to Chels

Customer Happiness

Hey Chels, so sorry to hear about your experience with us and that what you received wasn't what you expected :( Please keep in mind for future that receiving something which the sizing is way off is the last thing we want :( You can get in touch with us in future and we'll investigate this for you. Hoping we can wow you with the next order. Kindest, Lorena xx

×