thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails

Cover Star Dress In Red

Price:
AUD
56

Regular Price: AU$79.95

Special Price AU$56.00

Final sale – no returns or exchanges

Or 4 payments of AU$14.00 with afterpay More Info
Cover Star Dress In Red
S004069-Red-6-XS
new
AUD
56
Cover Star Dress In Red
S004069-Red-8-S
new
AUD
56
Cover Star Dress In Red
S004069-Red-10-M
new
AUD
56
Cover Star Dress In Red
S004069-Red-12-L
new
AUD
56
Cover Star Dress In Red
S004069-Red-14-XL
new
AUD
56
Cover Star Dress In Red
S004069-Red-16-XXL
new
AUD
56
Cover Star Dress In Red
S004069-Red-18-XXXL
new
AUD
56
Cover Star Dress In Red
S004069-Red-20-XXXXL
new
AUD
56
Size guide AU Size:
6
XS
8
S
10
M
12
L
14
XL
16
NEW
18
NEW
20
NEW

Notify me when my size is back in stock

  • Details

    Turn heads in the Cover Star Dress! This strapless dress is an easy winner. Keep it plain or dress it up with some statement jewellery pieces and accessories. Prepare to look amazing in this dress.

    - Made With 90% Cotton, 10% Nylon & Love
    - Fully Lined: 100% Polyester
    - Length: 66cm/ 26in
    - Care For Me: Gentle Cold Hand Wash, Wash Separately, Do Not Bleach, Do Not Tumble Dry, Drip Dry In The Shade Inside Out, Do Not Iron, Do Not Dry Clean
    - Fastens With Plastic Invisible Zipper On The Back
    - Low Stretch
    - Yvette is wearing size 8 AUS / 4 US / 8 UK / 36 EU
    - Yvette's height is 170cm / 5ft 6in
    - Yasmine is wearing size 18 AUS / 14 US / 18 UK / 46 EU
    - Yasmine's height is 176cm / 5ft 9in

  • Free Express Shipping

    We love speedy shipping. Showpo offers free express shipping on Australian orders over $50. All orders placed before 4pm in major metro areas (or before 11pm for our lucky Sydneysiders) are shipped same day and will be on your doorstep on the next business day.

    Head over to our shipping page for more info.


Product Reviews

  1. 1
  2. 2

 
4 / 5 stars
1
2
2
2
3
1
4
0
5
6

 
4 / 5 stars
1
2
2
2
3
1
4
0
5
6

Only registered users can write reviews. Please log in or register


Tahlia
2.0  |  03/07/2019
Not true to sizing
Definitely go up 1-2 sizes depending on bust size and back width as the fit is quite small around the top. Still a very flattering look though with the tightened waist band and skirt

Reply to Tahlia

Customer Happiness

Hi Tahlia, thanks so much for the feedback! If there is anything you needed a hand with, feel free to send us an email at info@showpo.com and one of our lovely Customer Happiness Agents would love to help you out! Kindest, Dayna xx

2.0  |  03/07/2019
Not true to sizing
Definitely go up 1-2 sizes depending on bust size and back width as the fit is quite small around the top. Still a very flattering look though with the tightened waist band and skirt
Tahlia

Reply to Tahlia

Customer Happiness

Hi Tahlia, thanks so much for the feedback! If there is anything you needed a hand with, feel free to send us an email at info@showpo.com and one of our lovely Customer Happiness Agents would love to help you out! Kindest, Dayna xx

Jas
3.0  |  30/05/2019
Cute dress, runs small
the dress is sweet and good quality, but it runs small. I'd recommend ordering a size up if you're between sizes, or have an average to large bust. I'm a consistent size 10 and a C cup, and there was no way I was getting that zipper up past my waist.

Reply to Jas

Customer Happiness

Hey Jas, Thanks so much for this feedback! We are so glad you love this dress! Please note that our sizing is used as a guide and garments may have a different fit for each individual depending on their style and material. If they seem a little small I would love to help you get a better fit! Please email us at info@showpo.com and I will help you further xx

3.0  |  30/05/2019
Cute dress, runs small
the dress is sweet and good quality, but it runs small. I'd recommend ordering a size up if you're between sizes, or have an average to large bust. I'm a consistent size 10 and a C cup, and there was no way I was getting that zipper up past my waist.
Jas

Reply to Jas

Customer Happiness

Hey Jas, Thanks so much for this feedback! We are so glad you love this dress! Please note that our sizing is used as a guide and garments may have a different fit for each individual depending on their style and material. If they seem a little small I would love to help you get a better fit! Please email us at info@showpo.com and I will help you further xx

georgia
1.0  |  28/05/2019
Horrible
Dress quality wasn't too bad but the zip was extremely cheap and no to mention the size that I was measured to fit was way to small and too short! very very disappointed

Reply to georgia

Customer Happiness

Hey Georgia, thanks so much for your review! So glad that you were happy with the quality of the dress but super sorry to hear that the sizing wasn't perfect & you were disappointed with the zip. Please keep in mind that our sizing is only a guide and the fit does depend on the wearer, style, and material. If something seems totally off with the garment, please feel free to get in contact with us. This is the last thing we want for our customers and would love to chase up any of your concerns or questions. Hope you're having a fab day! Kindest, Mady xx

1.0  |  28/05/2019
Horrible
Dress quality wasn't too bad but the zip was extremely cheap and no to mention the size that I was measured to fit was way to small and too short! very very disappointed
georgia

Reply to georgia

Customer Happiness

Hey Georgia, thanks so much for your review! So glad that you were happy with the quality of the dress but super sorry to hear that the sizing wasn't perfect & you were disappointed with the zip. Please keep in mind that our sizing is only a guide and the fit does depend on the wearer, style, and material. If something seems totally off with the garment, please feel free to get in contact with us. This is the last thing we want for our customers and would love to chase up any of your concerns or questions. Hope you're having a fab day! Kindest, Mady xx

Carly
1.0  |  03/04/2019
Zipper ripped AT EVENT
First time trying on it was difficult to zip up, as its cheap material. Incredibly flattering around the waist
However, at the event I bent over to reach something and the entire back zipper ripped open, leaving me no choice but to leave the formal. I was so incredibly embarrassed and upset with this purchase. Definitely do not recommend

Reply to Carly

Customer Happiness

Hey there Carly, Oh no! We're so sorry to hear that this has happened to you. We would love to sort something out for you since this wasn't the best experience at all. Please email us with a picture of the item and your order number and we will help you with this further. Xx

1.0  |  03/04/2019
Zipper ripped AT EVENT
First time trying on it was difficult to zip up, as its cheap material. Incredibly flattering around the waist
However, at the event I bent over to reach something and the entire back zipper ripped open, leaving me no choice but to leave the formal. I was so incredibly embarrassed and upset with this purchase. Definitely do not recommend
Carly

Reply to Carly

Customer Happiness

Hey there Carly, Oh no! We're so sorry to hear that this has happened to you. We would love to sort something out for you since this wasn't the best experience at all. Please email us with a picture of the item and your order number and we will help you with this further. Xx

Shelby
5.0  |  21/01/2019
Love,love, love!
Such a flattering dress, very true to size. Don't bend over tho!
5.0  |  21/01/2019
Love,love, love!
Such a flattering dress, very true to size. Don't bend over tho!
Shelby
×