thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails

Call Me In Dress In Yellow Floral

Price:
AUD
52

Regular Price: AU$74.95

Special Price AU$52.00

Or 4 payments of AU$13.00 with afterpay More Info
Call Me In Dress In Yellow Floral
S005099-YellowFloral-6-XS
new
AUD
52
Call Me In Dress In Yellow Floral
S005099-YellowFloral-8-S
new
AUD
52
Call Me In Dress In Yellow Floral
S005099-YellowFloral-10-M
new
AUD
52
Call Me In Dress In Yellow Floral
S005099-YellowFloral-12-L
new
AUD
52
Call Me In Dress In Yellow Floral
S005099-YellowFloral-14-XL
new
AUD
52
Call Me In Dress In Yellow Floral
S005099-YellowFloral-16-XXL
new
AUD
52
Call Me In Dress In Yellow Floral
S005099-YellowFloral-18-XXXL
new
AUD
52
Call Me In Dress In Yellow Floral
S005099-YellowFloral-20-XXXXL
new
AUD
52
Size guide AU Size:
6
XS
8
S
10
M
12
L
14
XL
16
NEW
18
NEW
20
NEW
  • Details

    We are loving the Call Me In Dress, the cute button-up midi dress features short sleeves and a V-shaped neckline. Complete this look with some open-toed sandals and a sun hat!


    - Made With100% Polyester & Love
    - Lined
    - Care For Me: Cold Hand Wash Only, Cool Iron, Do Not Soak, Do Not Tumble Dry
    - Yvette is wearing size 8 AUS / 4 US / 8 UK / 36 EU
    - Yasmine is wearing size 18 AUS / 14 US / 18 UK / 46 EU
    - Yasmine's height is 176cm / 5ft 9in

  • Free Express Shipping

    We love speedy shipping. Showpo offers free express shipping on Australian orders over $50. All orders placed before 4pm in major metro areas (or before 11pm for our lucky Sydneysiders) are shipped same day and will be on your doorstep on the next business day.

    Head over to our shipping page for more info.


Product Reviews


 
3 / 5 stars
1
0
2
2
3
0
4
2
5
0
Runs Large 50%
Runs small
0%
True to size
50%
Runs large
50%
 
3 / 5 stars
1
0
2
2
3
0
4
2
5
0
Runs Large 50%
Runs small
0%
True to size
50%
Runs large
50%

Only registered users can write reviews. Please log in or register


Sydney
Height : 5'6"
Bought size 18 (NEW) / Runs large / No stretch
4.0  |  20/04/2019
Surprising
I actually really love this dress. Yes the buttons gape a little, but not too bad, and yes there were little pieces of fabric hanging off where the buttons are. But you can snip them off. But I really do love the dress. Nice material and super soft. It is big so probably size down.
4.0  |  20/04/2019
Surprising
I actually really love this dress. Yes the buttons gape a little, but not too bad, and yes there were little pieces of fabric hanging off where the buttons are. But you can snip them off. But I really do love the dress. Nice material and super soft. It is big so probably size down.
Sydney
Height : 5'6"
Bought size 18 (NEW) / Runs large / No stretch
Skye
Height : 5'5"
True to size / Some stretch
2.0  |  20/12/2018
Unfortunately I was not a fan of this dress. The buttons have no lining / fabric behind them so you can see your skin. They also gaped even though I had plenty of room in the dress. The one I purchased had a lot of loose stitching hanging off it. Unfortunately it just felt cheap. I will be returning. Also was meant to come via express post but was sent by parcel post instead. Disappointed Showpo does not offer refunds and instead only offers store credit :(

Reply to Skye

Customer Happiness

Hey Skye, so sorry to hear you weren't happy with your order :( If you feel like your order had inconsistencies we do have the option on our website to return an item as 'faulty' on the returns portal. You can upload photos and provide as much information as possible. From here for one of our agents will check it over and inform our product team. P.s super sorry about the delay in your order - we normally only ship items out using parcel point if the customer selects this at checkout :( Super sorry if you didn't select this and there's been a mistake :( We will be more than happy to help you out with this if you get in contact with us and let us know a bit more information. You can email us at info@showpo.com :) Kindest, Lorena xx

2.0  |  20/12/2018
Unfortunately I was not a fan of this dress. The buttons have no lining / fabric behind them so you can see your skin. They also gaped even though I had plenty of room in the dress. The one I purchased had a lot of loose stitching hanging off it. Unfortunately it just felt cheap. I will be returning. Also was meant to come via express post but was sent by parcel post instead. Disappointed Showpo does not offer refunds and instead only offers store credit :(
Skye
Height : 5'5"
True to size / Some stretch

Reply to Skye

Customer Happiness

Hey Skye, so sorry to hear you weren't happy with your order :( If you feel like your order had inconsistencies we do have the option on our website to return an item as 'faulty' on the returns portal. You can upload photos and provide as much information as possible. From here for one of our agents will check it over and inform our product team. P.s super sorry about the delay in your order - we normally only ship items out using parcel point if the customer selects this at checkout :( Super sorry if you didn't select this and there's been a mistake :( We will be more than happy to help you out with this if you get in contact with us and let us know a bit more information. You can email us at info@showpo.com :) Kindest, Lorena xx

×