thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails

Body Language Two Piece Set In Blush

Price:
AUD
49

Regular Price: AU$69.95

Special Price AU$49.00

Final sale – no returns or exchanges

Or 4 payments of AU$12.25 with afterpay More Info
Body Language Two Piece Set In Blush
S0475SET2-Blush-6(XS)
new
AUD
49
Body Language Two Piece Set In Blush
S0475SET2-Blush-10(M)
new
AUD
49
Body Language Two Piece Set In Blush
S0475SET2-Blush-8(S)
new
AUD
49
Body Language Two Piece Set In Blush
S0475SET2-Blush-12(L)
new
AUD
49
Body Language Two Piece Set In Blush
S0475SET2-Blush-14-XL
new
AUD
49
Body Language Two Piece Set In Blush
S0475SET2-Blush-16-XXL
new
AUD
49
Body Language Two Piece Set In Blush
S0475SET2-Blush-18-XXXL
new
AUD
49
Body Language Two Piece Set In Blush
S0475SET2-Blush-20-XXXXL
new
AUD
49
Size guide AU Size:
6
XS
8
S
10
M
12
L
14
XL
16
NEW
18
NEW
20
NEW

Notify me when my size is back in stock

  • Details

    Look effortlessly stunning in this two piece set. This outfit does the work for you. Feel instantly sexy in this ensemble as the high thigh split allows you to show off some leg and the cute crop singlet lets you show off some cleavage. Add a body chain for a bohemian vibe or a pair of heels and delicate jewellery for a more formal look.

    - Made With 95% Nylon, 5% Spandex & Love
    - Fully Lined: 95% Nylon, 5% Spandex
    - Care For Me: Machine Wash, Cold Washing Temperature, Wash With Similar Colours
    - Length: Top: 29 cm / 11 in; Bottom: 117 cm / 46 in ; Lining length: 37cm / 15in
    - High Stretch
    - Mia is wearing size 6 AUS / 2 US / 6 UK / 34 EU
    - Mia's height is 170 cm / 5ft 6in
    - Yasmine is wearing size 18 AUS / 14 US / 18 UK / 46 EU
    - Yasmine's height is 176cm / 5ft 9in

  • Free Express Shipping

    We love speedy shipping. Showpo offers free express shipping on Australian orders over $50. All orders placed before 4pm in major metro areas (or before 11pm for our lucky Sydneysiders) are shipped same day and will be on your doorstep on the next business day.

    Head over to our shipping page for more info.

Style with


Product Reviews

  1. 1
  2. 2

 
3 / 5 stars
1
2
2
2
3
2
4
2
5
4

 
3 / 5 stars
1
2
2
2
3
2
4
2
5
4

Only registered users can write reviews. Please log in or register


non
1.0  |  29/06/2019
not very happy
when I was shopping for a dress I came across this and loved it. So I purchased it
BIG MISTAKE
They didn't send the right dress so I had to return it, and once I returned it I asked for a full refund but instead, they gave me a store credit
not happy with what happened :((

Reply to non

Customer Happiness

Hi Ashley, Oh no! We are so sorry you received an item that was not what you ordered! If you were sent an incorrect item, we would love to help rectify this for you and do the best we can to turn your experience around for you. Please email us at info@showpo.com and I can help you further. Kindest, Dayna xx

1.0  |  29/06/2019
not very happy
when I was shopping for a dress I came across this and loved it. So I purchased it
BIG MISTAKE
They didn't send the right dress so I had to return it, and once I returned it I asked for a full refund but instead, they gave me a store credit
not happy with what happened :((
non

Reply to non

Customer Happiness

Hi Ashley, Oh no! We are so sorry you received an item that was not what you ordered! If you were sent an incorrect item, we would love to help rectify this for you and do the best we can to turn your experience around for you. Please email us at info@showpo.com and I can help you further. Kindest, Dayna xx

anon
1.0  |  14/06/2019
upset
messed up the order, was quick to respond but not to address

Reply to anon

Customer Happiness

Hi Anon, Oh no! We are so sorry this happened to your order. We never want our customers to have a bad experience when shopping with us, we hope that this was resolved for you! If you have any questions or need a hand with anything else, feel free to give us a call or email us at info@showpo.com! Kindest, Nikita xx

1.0  |  14/06/2019
upset
messed up the order, was quick to respond but not to address
anon

Reply to anon

Customer Happiness

Hi Anon, Oh no! We are so sorry this happened to your order. We never want our customers to have a bad experience when shopping with us, we hope that this was resolved for you! If you have any questions or need a hand with anything else, feel free to give us a call or email us at info@showpo.com! Kindest, Nikita xx

Amy
2.0  |  22/10/2018
Runs Small
I sized up and it was still way too tight and small.

Reply to Amy

Customer Happiness

Hey Amy! Oh no, I am so sorry the fit was not perfect! Please email us at info@showpo.com if you would like some help with returning the item for a better fit.

2.0  |  22/10/2018
Runs Small
I sized up and it was still way too tight and small.
Amy

Reply to Amy

Customer Happiness

Hey Amy! Oh no, I am so sorry the fit was not perfect! Please email us at info@showpo.com if you would like some help with returning the item for a better fit.

Maggie
4.0  |  07/09/2018
Pretty
I ordered one size up and fits perfectly . I haven't have the "guts" to wear out but my hubby loves it .
4.0  |  07/09/2018
Pretty
I ordered one size up and fits perfectly . I haven't have the "guts" to wear out but my hubby loves it .
Maggie
Maddison
2.0  |  28/08/2018
This dress is gorgeous in the picture but is much smaller than it looks! It was so tight I could hardly fit in it without it crushing me! The colour is more beige than blush and the inner skirt is a different colour to the outer skirt? This dress would be beautiful if it fit

Reply to Maddison

Customer Happiness

Hey Maddison, thanks so much for taking the time to write a review and send photos! We have an in-house design team who size check all of our garments and make sure that the pattern is in proportion. Sometimes styles fit different body shapes differently. If the sizing doesn't correspond with our sizing guide, we can definitely have a further look into it for you because we do see that's misleading! As for the colour, that's super odd! Our products are shot in HD lighting which can make the garment appear abit brighter than expected. We appreiciate that you've sent a photo but it looks like a filter has been used to make it appear a bit more brown. If you could shoot us through an email of the garment shot in natural day light, we can definitely have a further look into it for you as it'd be super unfair to receive a garment with the color that far off! I've also passed this on to our design team to also have a look into :) We hope your next purchase is perfect :) Xx

2.0  |  28/08/2018
This dress is gorgeous in the picture but is much smaller than it looks! It was so tight I could hardly fit in it without it crushing me! The colour is more beige than blush and the inner skirt is a different colour to the outer skirt? This dress would be beautiful if it fit
Maddison

Reply to Maddison

Customer Happiness

Hey Maddison, thanks so much for taking the time to write a review and send photos! We have an in-house design team who size check all of our garments and make sure that the pattern is in proportion. Sometimes styles fit different body shapes differently. If the sizing doesn't correspond with our sizing guide, we can definitely have a further look into it for you because we do see that's misleading! As for the colour, that's super odd! Our products are shot in HD lighting which can make the garment appear abit brighter than expected. We appreiciate that you've sent a photo but it looks like a filter has been used to make it appear a bit more brown. If you could shoot us through an email of the garment shot in natural day light, we can definitely have a further look into it for you as it'd be super unfair to receive a garment with the color that far off! I've also passed this on to our design team to also have a look into :) We hope your next purchase is perfect :) Xx

×