thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails

A Touch Of Twinkle Dress In White

Price:
AUD
69.95
AU$69.95
Or 4 payments of AU$17.49 with afterpay More Info
20% OFF - use code HOPTOIT
A Touch Of Twinkle Dress In White
S001823-White-6-XS
new
AUD
69.95
A Touch Of Twinkle Dress In White
S001823-White-8-S
new
AUD
69.95
A Touch Of Twinkle Dress In White
S001823-White-10-M
new
AUD
69.95
A Touch Of Twinkle Dress In White
S001823-White-12-L
new
AUD
69.95
A Touch Of Twinkle Dress In White
S001823-White-14-XL
new
AUD
69.95
A Touch Of Twinkle Dress In White
S001823-White-16-XXL
new
AUD
69.95
A Touch Of Twinkle Dress In White
S001823-White-18-XXXL
new
AUD
69.95
A Touch Of Twinkle Dress In White
S001823-White-20-XXXXL
new
AUD
69.95
A Touch Of Twinkle Dress In White
S001823-White-4-XXS
new
AUD
69.95
Size guide AU Size:
4
NEW
6
XS
8
S
10
M
12
L
14
XL
16
NEW
18
NEW
20
NEW
  • Details

    Look sleek, sexy and sophisticated in the A Touch Of Twinkle dress! This aline dress features an off the shoulder neckline neckline and long sleeves. You'll be sure to leave an impression! Pair with some pumps and lippy for an ultimate finish.

    - Ruffles Detailing
    - Made With 100% Polyester & Love
    - Partially Lined 100% Polyester
    - Care For Me; Cold Hand Wash Only, Cool Iron, Do Not Soak, Do Not Tumble Dry
    - Above The Knee Length; 80Cm / 31 in
    - Medium Stretch
    - Model is wearing size 8 AUS / 4 US / 8 UK / 36 EU
    - Model's height is 165cm / 5ft 4in
    - Yasmin is wearing size 18 AUS / 14 US / 18 UK / 46 EU

  • Free Express Shipping

    We love speedy shipping. Showpo offers free express shipping on Australian orders over $50. All orders placed before 4pm in major metro areas (or before 11pm for our lucky Sydneysiders) are shipped same day and will be on your doorstep on the next business day.

    Head over to our shipping page for more info.

Style with


Product Reviews


 
3 / 5 stars
1
0
2
1
3
1
4
0
5
0
True To Size 100%
Runs small
0%
True to size
100%
Runs large
0%
 
3 / 5 stars
1
0
2
1
3
1
4
0
5
0
True To Size 100%
Runs small
0%
True to size
100%
Runs large
0%

Only registered users can write reviews. Please log in or register


Rachel
Height : 5'9"
True to size / Some stretch
3.0  |  17/04/2019
Very cute - SHEER
A little baggy on the waist but it's better than being tight - VERY sheer, wear neutrals underneath

Reply to Rachel

Customer Happiness

Hey Rachel, thanks so much for your review! So sorry to hear this :( If you have any further questions or concerns about our designs or fit please feel free to reach out to us. We would love to help out! Kindest, Mady xx

3.0  |  17/04/2019
Very cute - SHEER
A little baggy on the waist but it's better than being tight - VERY sheer, wear neutrals underneath
Rachel
Height : 5'9"
True to size / Some stretch

Reply to Rachel

Customer Happiness

Hey Rachel, thanks so much for your review! So sorry to hear this :( If you have any further questions or concerns about our designs or fit please feel free to reach out to us. We would love to help out! Kindest, Mady xx

Blaire
Height : 5'7"
Bought size 4 (NEW) / True to size / No stretch
2.0  |  14/04/2019
This dress is definitely see through and the quality of the material isn’t that great. Kinda disappointed because I’ve liked all of my other outfits from showpo. Don’t know if I’ll keep.

Reply to Blaire

Customer Happiness

Hey Blaire, thanks so much for your review! So sorry you were dissapointed with your item :( This is the last thing we want for our customers. Please feel free to get in contact with us as we would love to bring this up with our design team who look at the quality of our materials. Hope you have a fab day! Kindest, Mady xx

2.0  |  14/04/2019
This dress is definitely see through and the quality of the material isn’t that great. Kinda disappointed because I’ve liked all of my other outfits from showpo. Don’t know if I’ll keep.
Blaire
Height : 5'7"
Bought size 4 (NEW) / True to size / No stretch

Reply to Blaire

Customer Happiness

Hey Blaire, thanks so much for your review! So sorry you were dissapointed with your item :( This is the last thing we want for our customers. Please feel free to get in contact with us as we would love to bring this up with our design team who look at the quality of our materials. Hope you have a fab day! Kindest, Mady xx

×