thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails

Youll Be Missed Denim Skirt In Mid Wash

Price:
AUD
54.95
AU$54.95
Or 4 payments of AU$13.74 with afterpay More Info
Youll Be Missed Denim Skirt In Mid Wash
EF2731-MidWash-6(XS)
new
AUD
54.95
Youll Be Missed Denim Skirt In Mid Wash
EF2731-MidWash-8(S)
new
AUD
54.95
Youll Be Missed Denim Skirt In Mid Wash
EF2731-MidWash-10(M)
new
AUD
54.95
Youll Be Missed Denim Skirt In Mid Wash
EF2731-MidWash-12(L)
new
AUD
54.95
Youll Be Missed Denim Skirt In Mid Wash
EF2731-MidWash-14 (XL)
new
AUD
54.95
Size guide AU Size:
6
XS
8
S
10
M
12
L
14
XL

Notify me when my size is back in stock

  • Details

    You'll be missed is a classic denim skirt for the summer! It's high waisted, which is super flattering and is great for styling your favourite crop tops and bodysuits! Add a statement belt to add some extra detail to your look.

    - Made With Cotton blend & Love
    - Length: 37cm / 14in
    - Care For Me: Cold hand wash only
    - Fastens With Single Button and zipper closure on Center Front
    - Functional pockets
    - Mia is wearing size 8 AUS / 4 US / 8 UK / 36 EU
    - Mia's height is 165cm / 5ft 4in

  • Free Express Shipping

    We love speedy shipping. Showpo offers free express shipping on Australian orders over $50. All orders placed before 4pm in major metro areas (or before 11pm for our lucky Sydneysiders) are shipped same day and will be on your doorstep on the next business day.

    Head over to our shipping page for more info.

Style with


Product Reviews

  1. 1
  2. 2

 
4 / 5 stars
1
1
2
1
3
0
4
2
5
4
True To Size 80%
Runs small
0%
True to size
80%
Runs large
20%
 
4 / 5 stars
1
1
2
1
3
0
4
2
5
4
True To Size 80%
Runs small
0%
True to size
80%
Runs large
20%

Only registered users can write reviews. Please log in or register


Tori
Height : 5'5"
Bought size 10 (M) / Runs large / A lot of stretch
1.0  |  31/03/2019
Returned
I would recommend sizing down or ordering a different skirt altogether. I have other items that are a size 6 from Showpo so I thought I would be fine ordering this in the same size. Definitely not, it was HUGE to the point where I pulled it up and it fell right back down. The material also was not what I expected it to be, it was very thin and not satisfactory. Most definitely not worth $43 USD.

Reply to Tori

Customer Happiness

Hey Tori, thanks for the review! Oh no :( I am so sorry this happened! I agree and would love to have a look into this for you but first will need a bit more info. If you could please reach out via our contact form and send an enquiry with pictures of the sizing on what you've received, we can provide you with a few options. (https://www.showpo.com/helpcentre/) We have an in-house design team who proportion check all of our garments according to the size guide... receiving something way off is totally unacceptable and would love to chase this up with them! Kindest, Lorena xx

1.0  |  31/03/2019
Returned
I would recommend sizing down or ordering a different skirt altogether. I have other items that are a size 6 from Showpo so I thought I would be fine ordering this in the same size. Definitely not, it was HUGE to the point where I pulled it up and it fell right back down. The material also was not what I expected it to be, it was very thin and not satisfactory. Most definitely not worth $43 USD.
Tori
Height : 5'5"
Bought size 10 (M) / Runs large / A lot of stretch

Reply to Tori

Customer Happiness

Hey Tori, thanks for the review! Oh no :( I am so sorry this happened! I agree and would love to have a look into this for you but first will need a bit more info. If you could please reach out via our contact form and send an enquiry with pictures of the sizing on what you've received, we can provide you with a few options. (https://www.showpo.com/helpcentre/) We have an in-house design team who proportion check all of our garments according to the size guide... receiving something way off is totally unacceptable and would love to chase this up with them! Kindest, Lorena xx

C
Height : 4'11"
Bought size 6 (XS) / True to size / A lot of stretch
5.0  |  22/02/2019
This skirt is amazing! It has so much stretch and is extremely comfy! I got a size 6, and being a short girl, I thought it would be long on me, but it’s the perfect length!

But as I am petite, it is a bit big around the hips for me, but nothing a belt can’t fix! So petite, short girls, keep this in mind! But other than that, I can tell this skirt is going to be one of my favourites!
5.0  |  22/02/2019
This skirt is amazing! It has so much stretch and is extremely comfy! I got a size 6, and being a short girl, I thought it would be long on me, but it’s the perfect length!

But as I am petite, it is a bit big around the hips for me, but nothing a belt can’t fix! So petite, short girls, keep this in mind! But other than that, I can tell this skirt is going to be one of my favourites!
C
Height : 4'11"
Bought size 6 (XS) / True to size / A lot of stretch
Serrae
Height : 5'7"
Bought size 8 (S) / Some stretch
2.0  |  20/01/2019
Ripoff
This skirt is definitely not worth it's price, not only did it not come in the size four that I purchased but it's also very low quality and you could find something much better for a much lower price anywhere else. Big disappointment.

Reply to Serrae

Customer Happiness

Hey Serrae, so sorry about the issues you had with this item and that you weren't happy with the quality :( We have a team of garment techs checking over our items to try and make sure they are perfect and our customers are happy. Sorry you didn't feel this way this time. If you feel the item is way off the description on the website please get in touch via our contact form, I'd love to help you out with this. I hope your next purchase with us is perfect! Kindest, Mady xx

2.0  |  20/01/2019
Ripoff
This skirt is definitely not worth it's price, not only did it not come in the size four that I purchased but it's also very low quality and you could find something much better for a much lower price anywhere else. Big disappointment.
Serrae
Height : 5'7"
Bought size 8 (S) / Some stretch

Reply to Serrae

Customer Happiness

Hey Serrae, so sorry about the issues you had with this item and that you weren't happy with the quality :( We have a team of garment techs checking over our items to try and make sure they are perfect and our customers are happy. Sorry you didn't feel this way this time. If you feel the item is way off the description on the website please get in touch via our contact form, I'd love to help you out with this. I hope your next purchase with us is perfect! Kindest, Mady xx

Lillian
Height : 5'4"
Bought size 8 (S) / True to size / A lot of stretch
4.0  |  25/09/2018
Overall very true to size , comfortable and stretchy only problem was that there was a rip in the zipper part :(
4.0  |  25/09/2018
Overall very true to size , comfortable and stretchy only problem was that there was a rip in the zipper part :(
Lillian
Height : 5'4"
Bought size 8 (S) / True to size / A lot of stretch
Beth
Height : 5'8"
True to size / Some stretch
5.0  |  16/07/2018
So happy I bought this! So comfy and such a staple, goes with everything, absolutely love it
5.0  |  16/07/2018
So happy I bought this! So comfy and such a staple, goes with everything, absolutely love it
Beth
Height : 5'8"
True to size / Some stretch
×