thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails

Nights In Vegas Dress In Champagne Sequin

Price:
AUD
69.95
AU$69.95
Or 4 payments of AU$17.49 with afterpay More Info
Nights In Vegas Dress In Champagne Sequin
S000440-champagnesequin-6(XS)
new
AUD
69.95
Nights In Vegas Dress In Champagne Sequin
S000440-champagnesequin-8(S)
new
AUD
69.95
Nights In Vegas Dress In Champagne Sequin
S000440-champagnesequin-10(M)
new
AUD
69.95
Nights In Vegas Dress In Champagne Sequin
S000440-champagnesequin-12(L)
new
AUD
69.95
Nights In Vegas Dress In Champagne Sequin
S000440-champagnesequin-14(XL)
new
AUD
69.95
Nights In Vegas Dress In Champagne Sequin
S000440-champagnesequin-16-XXL
new
AUD
69.95
Nights In Vegas Dress In Champagne Sequin
S000440-champagnesequin-18-XXXL
new
AUD
69.95
Nights In Vegas Dress In Champagne Sequin
S000440-champagnesequin-20-XXXXL
new
AUD
69.95
Nights In Vegas Dress In Champagne Sequin
S000440-champagnesequin-4-XXS
new
AUD
69.95
Size guide AU Size:
4
NEW
6
XS
8
S
10
M
12
L
14
XL
16
NEW
18
NEW
20
NEW
  • Details

    Shine through the night with our Waking Up in Vegas Dress, the perfect sequin slip dress for a girl's night out or romantic date for 2. Style with some statement earrings and strappy heels, and you're ready to turn heads and dance the night away!

    - Sequin Detailing
    - Made With 100% Polyester & Love
    - Fully Lined 100% Polyester
    - Care For Me; Cold Gentle Hand Wash Separately, Do Not Soak Or Wring, Do Not Bleach, Line Dry In Shade, Tumble Dry Low, Cold Iron, Do Not Dry Clean
    - Length ; 80 Cm / 31.5in
    - Fixed Straps
    - Low Stretch
    - Mia is wearing size 6 AUS / 2 US / 6 UK / 34 EU
    - Mia's height is 165cm / 5ft 4in
    - Yasmine is wearing size 18 AUS / 14 US / 18 UK / 46 EU
    - Yasmine's height is 176cm / 5ft 9in

  • Free Express Shipping

    We love speedy shipping. Showpo offers free express shipping on Australian orders over $50. All orders placed before 4pm in major metro areas (or before 11pm for our lucky Sydneysiders) are shipped same day and will be on your doorstep on the next business day.

    Head over to our shipping page for more info.

Style with


Product Reviews

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

 
2 / 5 stars
1
6
2
5
3
1
4
1
5
0

 
2 / 5 stars
1
6
2
5
3
1
4
1
5
0

Only registered users can write reviews. Please log in or register


Lulu
1.0  |  01/07/2019
The dress is way too small and has does not look like the picture.

Reply to Lulu

Customer Happiness

Hey Lulu, thanks so much for your review! So sorry to hear this :( If you'd like to get in contact with us we can follow this up with our Product and Design team. This is the last thing we want for your customers. We would love to look into this for you! Have a great day! Kindest, Dayna xx

1.0  |  01/07/2019
The dress is way too small and has does not look like the picture.
Lulu

Reply to Lulu

Customer Happiness

Hey Lulu, thanks so much for your review! So sorry to hear this :( If you'd like to get in contact with us we can follow this up with our Product and Design team. This is the last thing we want for your customers. We would love to look into this for you! Have a great day! Kindest, Dayna xx

Ashleigh
1.0  |  12/06/2019
Too short
Too short for my liking unfortunately

Reply to Ashleigh

Customer Happiness

Hi Ashleigh, oh no! So sorry your item was not perfect! If you are having trouble with sizing, feel free to use our sizing guide (https://www.showpo.com/size-guide) or contact us at info@showpo.com so one of our Customer Happiness agents can help you out further! Kindest, Nikita xx

1.0  |  12/06/2019
Too short
Too short for my liking unfortunately
Ashleigh

Reply to Ashleigh

Customer Happiness

Hi Ashleigh, oh no! So sorry your item was not perfect! If you are having trouble with sizing, feel free to use our sizing guide (https://www.showpo.com/size-guide) or contact us at info@showpo.com so one of our Customer Happiness agents can help you out further! Kindest, Nikita xx

Lina
4.0  |  10/04/2019
Needed alteration
Loved the dress! Wore it for my Beyoncé inspired hens party. Although I had to do my own alterations to adjust the straps but everything else was fine
4.0  |  10/04/2019
Needed alteration
Loved the dress! Wore it for my Beyoncé inspired hens party. Although I had to do my own alterations to adjust the straps but everything else was fine
Lina
Jaime
2.0  |  23/02/2019
did not like
straps are not ajustable so the v neck goes extreamly low. The colour of the dress was more gold then rose gold i found so overal it was not my favourite

Reply to Jaime

Customer Happiness

Hey Jamie, thanks for the review! So sorry this item wasn't perfect for you :( Please keep in mind that we use HD lighting for our catalogue photos and sometimes this makes them appear brighter than expected. I totally understand it can be disappointing though :( Hoping we can make your next purchase with us flawless!! Kindest, Lorena xx

2.0  |  23/02/2019
did not like
straps are not ajustable so the v neck goes extreamly low. The colour of the dress was more gold then rose gold i found so overal it was not my favourite
Jaime

Reply to Jaime

Customer Happiness

Hey Jamie, thanks for the review! So sorry this item wasn't perfect for you :( Please keep in mind that we use HD lighting for our catalogue photos and sometimes this makes them appear brighter than expected. I totally understand it can be disappointing though :( Hoping we can make your next purchase with us flawless!! Kindest, Lorena xx

Mariah
2.0  |  29/12/2018
Dissapointed
Let me start off by saying, I LOVE showpo! And I was extremely excited to get this dress because of how cute it looks online. I was dissapointed in how cheap the dress looks in person.. overall it wasn’t a happy showpo purchase

Reply to Mariah

Customer Happiness

Hey Mariah, so happy to hear you love Showpo :) It's great to hear feedback from customers. So sorry about the issues you had with this item and that you weren't happy with the quality :( We have a team of garment techs checking over our items to try and make sure all our items are perfect and our customers are happy. Sorry you didn't feel this way this time. If you feel the item is way off the description on the website please get in touch and i'd love to help you out with this. Hope your next purchase is perfect! Kindest, Lorena

2.0  |  29/12/2018
Dissapointed
Let me start off by saying, I LOVE showpo! And I was extremely excited to get this dress because of how cute it looks online. I was dissapointed in how cheap the dress looks in person.. overall it wasn’t a happy showpo purchase
Mariah

Reply to Mariah

Customer Happiness

Hey Mariah, so happy to hear you love Showpo :) It's great to hear feedback from customers. So sorry about the issues you had with this item and that you weren't happy with the quality :( We have a team of garment techs checking over our items to try and make sure all our items are perfect and our customers are happy. Sorry you didn't feel this way this time. If you feel the item is way off the description on the website please get in touch and i'd love to help you out with this. Hope your next purchase is perfect! Kindest, Lorena

×