thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails

Youll Be Missed Denim Skirt In Mid Wash

Price:
USD
12

Regular Price: US$42.95

Special Price US$12.00

Final sale – no returns or exchanges

Or 4 payments of US$3.00 with afterpay More Info
Youll Be Missed Denim Skirt In Mid Wash
EF2731-MidWash-6(XS)
new
USD
12
Youll Be Missed Denim Skirt In Mid Wash
EF2731-MidWash-8(S)
new
USD
12
Youll Be Missed Denim Skirt In Mid Wash
EF2731-MidWash-10(M)
new
USD
12
Youll Be Missed Denim Skirt In Mid Wash
EF2731-MidWash-12(L)
new
USD
12
Youll Be Missed Denim Skirt In Mid Wash
EF2731-MidWash-14 (XL)
new
USD
12
Size guide US Size:
2
XS
4
S
6
M
8
L
10
XL

Notify me when my size is back in stock

  • Details

    You'll be missed is a classic denim skirt for the summer! It's high waisted, which is super flattering and is great for styling your favourite crop tops and bodysuits! Add a statement belt to add some extra detail to your look.

    - Made With Cotton blend & Love
    - Length: 37cm / 14in
    - Care For Me: Cold hand wash only
    - Fastens With Single Button and zipper closure on Center Front
    - Functional pockets
    - Mia is wearing size 8 AUS / 4 US / 8 UK / 36 EU
    - Mia's height is 165cm / 5ft 4in

  • Fast Shipping
    Free shipping on orders over $50

    Showpo offers a flat-rate of $9.95 for all orders or free standard shipping for orders over $50.

    Head over to our shipping page for more info.

  • Easy Returns

    If for any reason you aren’t happy with your order, you can return the items for store credit.

    • You have 14 days to post your return back to us, starting from the day you receive your order.
    • To exchange an item, we recommend returning your items back to us, then using your store credit to place a new order.

Style with


Product Reviews

  1. 1
  2. 2

 
4 / 5 stars
1
1
2
1
3
2
4
2
5
4

 
4 / 5 stars
1
1
2
1
3
2
4
2
5
4

Only registered users can write reviews. Please log in or register


Georgia
3.0  |  06/09/2019
cute skirt, but too short for me. I'm 5'4

Reply to Georgia

Customer Happiness

Hey Georgia, thanks so much for the feedback! So glad you like the skirt but I'm so sorry the fit is not perfect! If you are having trouble with sizing, feel free to use our sizing guide (https://www.showpo.com/size-guide) or contact us at info@showpo.com so one of our Customer Happiness agents can help you out further! Kindest, Nikita xx

3.0  |  06/09/2019
cute skirt, but too short for me. I'm 5'4
Georgia

Reply to Georgia

Customer Happiness

Hey Georgia, thanks so much for the feedback! So glad you like the skirt but I'm so sorry the fit is not perfect! If you are having trouble with sizing, feel free to use our sizing guide (https://www.showpo.com/size-guide) or contact us at info@showpo.com so one of our Customer Happiness agents can help you out further! Kindest, Nikita xx

Enia
3.0  |  06/09/2019
material was stretchy and a Nice colour, but the skirt is very short... had to return it because it was impossible to wear out.

Reply to Enia

Customer Happiness

Hi Enia, thank you for the feedback! So glad you love the material and colour but we're sorry that the fit was not perfect! For your next shop with us, if you need help with styling or a bit of guidance for fit, I would love to help you out! Please email or us at info@showpo.com so we can help make your next purchase with us perfect! Kindest, Nikita xx

3.0  |  06/09/2019
material was stretchy and a Nice colour, but the skirt is very short... had to return it because it was impossible to wear out.
Enia

Reply to Enia

Customer Happiness

Hi Enia, thank you for the feedback! So glad you love the material and colour but we're sorry that the fit was not perfect! For your next shop with us, if you need help with styling or a bit of guidance for fit, I would love to help you out! Please email or us at info@showpo.com so we can help make your next purchase with us perfect! Kindest, Nikita xx

Tori
1.0  |  03/31/2019
Returned
I would recommend sizing down or ordering a different skirt altogether. I have other items that are a size 6 from Showpo so I thought I would be fine ordering this in the same size. Definitely not, it was HUGE to the point where I pulled it up and it fell right back down. The material also was not what I expected it to be, it was very thin and not satisfactory. Most definitely not worth $43 USD.

Reply to Tori

Customer Happiness

Hey Tori, thanks for the review! Oh no :( I am so sorry this happened! I agree and would love to have a look into this for you but first will need a bit more info. If you could please reach out via our contact form and send an enquiry with pictures of the sizing on what you've received, we can provide you with a few options. (https://www.showpo.com/helpcentre/) We have an in-house design team who proportion check all of our garments according to the size guide... receiving something way off is totally unacceptable and would love to chase this up with them! Kindest, Lorena xx

1.0  |  03/31/2019
Returned
I would recommend sizing down or ordering a different skirt altogether. I have other items that are a size 6 from Showpo so I thought I would be fine ordering this in the same size. Definitely not, it was HUGE to the point where I pulled it up and it fell right back down. The material also was not what I expected it to be, it was very thin and not satisfactory. Most definitely not worth $43 USD.
Tori

Reply to Tori

Customer Happiness

Hey Tori, thanks for the review! Oh no :( I am so sorry this happened! I agree and would love to have a look into this for you but first will need a bit more info. If you could please reach out via our contact form and send an enquiry with pictures of the sizing on what you've received, we can provide you with a few options. (https://www.showpo.com/helpcentre/) We have an in-house design team who proportion check all of our garments according to the size guide... receiving something way off is totally unacceptable and would love to chase this up with them! Kindest, Lorena xx

C
5.0  |  02/22/2019
This skirt is amazing! It has so much stretch and is extremely comfy! I got a size 6, and being a short girl, I thought it would be long on me, but it’s the perfect length!

But as I am petite, it is a bit big around the hips for me, but nothing a belt can’t fix! So petite, short girls, keep this in mind! But other than that, I can tell this skirt is going to be one of my favourites!
5.0  |  02/22/2019
This skirt is amazing! It has so much stretch and is extremely comfy! I got a size 6, and being a short girl, I thought it would be long on me, but it’s the perfect length!

But as I am petite, it is a bit big around the hips for me, but nothing a belt can’t fix! So petite, short girls, keep this in mind! But other than that, I can tell this skirt is going to be one of my favourites!
C
Serrae
2.0  |  01/20/2019
Ripoff
This skirt is definitely not worth it's price, not only did it not come in the size four that I purchased but it's also very low quality and you could find something much better for a much lower price anywhere else. Big disappointment.

Reply to Serrae

Customer Happiness

Hey Serrae, so sorry about the issues you had with this item and that you weren't happy with the quality :( We have a team of garment techs checking over our items to try and make sure they are perfect and our customers are happy. Sorry you didn't feel this way this time. If you feel the item is way off the description on the website please get in touch via our contact form, I'd love to help you out with this. I hope your next purchase with us is perfect! Kindest, Mady xx

2.0  |  01/20/2019
Ripoff
This skirt is definitely not worth it's price, not only did it not come in the size four that I purchased but it's also very low quality and you could find something much better for a much lower price anywhere else. Big disappointment.
Serrae

Reply to Serrae

Customer Happiness

Hey Serrae, so sorry about the issues you had with this item and that you weren't happy with the quality :( We have a team of garment techs checking over our items to try and make sure they are perfect and our customers are happy. Sorry you didn't feel this way this time. If you feel the item is way off the description on the website please get in touch via our contact form, I'd love to help you out with this. I hope your next purchase with us is perfect! Kindest, Mady xx

×