thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails

Too Cute For You Dress In Green Spot

Price:
USD
53.95
US$53.95
Or 4 payments of US$13.49 with afterpay More Info
Too Cute For You Dress In Green Spot
S004065-GreenSpot-6-XS
new
USD
53.95
Too Cute For You Dress In Green Spot
S004065-GreenSpot-8-S
new
USD
53.95
Too Cute For You Dress In Green Spot
S004065-GreenSpot-10-M
new
USD
53.95
Too Cute For You Dress In Green Spot
S004065-GreenSpot-12-L
new
USD
53.95
Too Cute For You Dress In Green Spot
S004065-GreenSpot-14-XL
new
USD
53.95
Too Cute For You Dress In Green Spot
S004065-GreenSpot-16-XXL
new
USD
53.95
Too Cute For You Dress In Green Spot
S004065-GreenSpot-18-XXXL
new
USD
53.95
Too Cute For You Dress In Green Spot
S004065-GreenSpot-20-XXXXL
new
USD
53.95
Too Cute For You Dress In Green Spot
S004065-GreenSpot-4-XXS
new
USD
53.95
Size guide US Size:
0
NEW
2
XS
4
S
6
M
8
L
10
XL
12
NEW
14
NEW
16
NEW
  • Details

    This is the sweetest little skater dress you can find. Our Too Cute For You Dress is the perfect occasion dress for those daytime events coming up. Wear it out to drink or maybe to a few celebrations, complete the look with some heels and a cute clutch.

    - Made With 100% Polyester & Love
    - No Lining
    - Care For Me; Hand Wash Separately In Cold Water, Use Mild Detergent, Do Not Soak, Do Not Wring, Do Not Rub, Do Not Bleach, Do Not Tumble Dry, Line Dry In Shade
    - Midi Length; 83Cm
    - Invisible Zipper On The Center Back
    - Low Stretch
    - Leah is wearing size 8 AUS / 4 US / 8 UK / 36 EU
    - Leah's height is 170cm / 5ft 6in
    - Yasmine is wearing size 18 AUS / 14 US / 18 UK / 46 EU
    - Yasmine's height is 176cm / 5ft 9in

    *This dress runs small - we recommend to order a size up

  • Fast Shipping
    Free shipping on orders over $50

    Showpo offers a flat-rate of $9.95 for all orders or free standard shipping for orders over $50.

    Head over to our shipping page for more info.

  • Easy Returns

    If for any reason you aren’t happy with your order, you can return the items for store credit.

    • You have 14 days to post your return back to us, starting from the day you receive your order.
    • To exchange an item, we recommend returning your items back to us, then using your store credit to place a new order.

Style with


Product Reviews

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

 
3 / 5 stars
1
4
2
3
3
2
4
2
5
2
Runs Small 82%
Runs small
82%
True to size
18%
Runs large
0%
 
3 / 5 stars
1
4
2
3
3
2
4
2
5
2
Runs Small 82%
Runs small
82%
True to size
18%
Runs large
0%

Only registered users can write reviews. Please log in or register


Ella
Bought size 0 (NEW) / Runs small / No stretch
2.0  |  05/10/2019
Bad Quality
Pretty dress, however very impractical as it fits very tightly around the shoulders and arms to the point where every time you move it feels like you're going to rip the dress. The fabric is also very static and becomes very annoying

Reply to Ella

Customer Happiness

Hey Ella! Oh no, I am so sorry the fit was not perfect but we are so glad you love the dress! For your next shop with us, if you need help with styling or a bit of guidance for fit, I would love to help you! Please email or us at info@showpo.com so we can help you out Kindest, Nikita xxx

2.0  |  05/10/2019
Bad Quality
Pretty dress, however very impractical as it fits very tightly around the shoulders and arms to the point where every time you move it feels like you're going to rip the dress. The fabric is also very static and becomes very annoying
Ella
Bought size 0 (NEW) / Runs small / No stretch

Reply to Ella

Customer Happiness

Hey Ella! Oh no, I am so sorry the fit was not perfect but we are so glad you love the dress! For your next shop with us, if you need help with styling or a bit of guidance for fit, I would love to help you! Please email or us at info@showpo.com so we can help you out Kindest, Nikita xxx

maggie
Height : 5'9"
Bought size 8 (L) / Runs small / No stretch
1.0  |  04/20/2019
Poor quality
Really disappointed with this dress. It looks beautiful on but the quality is very poor. I sized up two sizes as per reviews as it runs small. The 12 fits loosely on me with room to move, but after only two wears it has ripped at the back skirt seam and the armhole seam. The fabric is very fragile. Also, I found it to be extremely static-y. I wore it without tights and it just clings, I don't know how to stop this. The static is worse with tights underneath. Overall this dress is not what I would have expected for the price point, I hoped to get more than two wears out of it.

Reply to maggie

Customer Happiness

Hey Maggie, thanks so much for your review! Oh no! So sorry to hear that what you received wasn't what you expected :( Please keep in mind that our sizing is only a guide and does depend on the wearer, style and material. If you like to reach out via our contact form (https://www.showpo.com/helpcentre/) We have an in-house design team who proportion check all of our garments according to the size guide... receiving something way off is totally unacceptable and would love to chase this up with them! Kindest, Mady Xx

1.0  |  04/20/2019
Poor quality
Really disappointed with this dress. It looks beautiful on but the quality is very poor. I sized up two sizes as per reviews as it runs small. The 12 fits loosely on me with room to move, but after only two wears it has ripped at the back skirt seam and the armhole seam. The fabric is very fragile. Also, I found it to be extremely static-y. I wore it without tights and it just clings, I don't know how to stop this. The static is worse with tights underneath. Overall this dress is not what I would have expected for the price point, I hoped to get more than two wears out of it.
maggie
Height : 5'9"
Bought size 8 (L) / Runs small / No stretch

Reply to maggie

Customer Happiness

Hey Maggie, thanks so much for your review! Oh no! So sorry to hear that what you received wasn't what you expected :( Please keep in mind that our sizing is only a guide and does depend on the wearer, style and material. If you like to reach out via our contact form (https://www.showpo.com/helpcentre/) We have an in-house design team who proportion check all of our garments according to the size guide... receiving something way off is totally unacceptable and would love to chase this up with them! Kindest, Mady Xx

Coconutt
Height : 5'2"
True to size / Some stretch
5.0  |  03/30/2019
Stunning number!!!
I would say the item is as described by ShowPo. This dress is WOW!!! I love it and am so glad I bought it.
Keeping it for sure.
5.0  |  03/30/2019
Stunning number!!!
I would say the item is as described by ShowPo. This dress is WOW!!! I love it and am so glad I bought it.
Keeping it for sure.
Coconutt
Height : 5'2"
True to size / Some stretch
Paige
Height : 5'7"
Bought size 6 (M) / Runs small / No stretch
3.0  |  03/14/2019
Looks lovely, however...
This dress is stunning. Truly. The colour is excellent and the cut is very flattering.
Unfortunately though, I am a little broad shouldered and the fit was no good.
It is very tight across the arms, shoulders and bust, and it was an instant return. I wish I could have simply gone up a size, but then the waist would have been far too baggy.
This dress would probably be perfect for petite girls though, and would recommend trying it if you are! It's not at all sheer and an excellent length for either work or play, and the fabric doesn't crease much at all.
3.0  |  03/14/2019
Looks lovely, however...
This dress is stunning. Truly. The colour is excellent and the cut is very flattering.
Unfortunately though, I am a little broad shouldered and the fit was no good.
It is very tight across the arms, shoulders and bust, and it was an instant return. I wish I could have simply gone up a size, but then the waist would have been far too baggy.
This dress would probably be perfect for petite girls though, and would recommend trying it if you are! It's not at all sheer and an excellent length for either work or play, and the fabric doesn't crease much at all.
Paige
Height : 5'7"
Bought size 6 (M) / Runs small / No stretch
Kristina
Height : 5'9"
Bought size 12 (NEW) / True to size / Some stretch
2.0  |  02/27/2019
RIPS!?
Beautiful dress until you wear it for 2 hours. I bought a size up as people said it ran small. I wore this to a birthday dinner and it had rips at every seams!!! I was so dissatisfied and Unpleased because it has also ripped at the back of the dress at the bottom!

Reply to Kristina

Customer Happiness

Hey Kristina, oh no! I'm so sorry to hear this and thank you so much for your feedback, I will definitely be letting our product and design team know because we would never want this for any of our customers! If you have any other concerns or feedback please email us at info@showpo.com :) Kindest, xx

2.0  |  02/27/2019
RIPS!?
Beautiful dress until you wear it for 2 hours. I bought a size up as people said it ran small. I wore this to a birthday dinner and it had rips at every seams!!! I was so dissatisfied and Unpleased because it has also ripped at the back of the dress at the bottom!
Kristina
Height : 5'9"
Bought size 12 (NEW) / True to size / Some stretch

Reply to Kristina

Customer Happiness

Hey Kristina, oh no! I'm so sorry to hear this and thank you so much for your feedback, I will definitely be letting our product and design team know because we would never want this for any of our customers! If you have any other concerns or feedback please email us at info@showpo.com :) Kindest, xx

×