thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails

Sweet Moment Maxi Dress In Blush

Price:
USD
43

Regular Price: US$61.95

Special Price US$43.00

Or 4 payments of US$10.75 with afterpay More Info
Sweet Moment Maxi Dress In Blush
S001402-Blush-6-XS
new
USD
43
Sweet Moment Maxi Dress In Blush
S001402-Blush-8-S
new
USD
43
Sweet Moment Maxi Dress In Blush
S001402-Blush-10-M
new
USD
43
Sweet Moment Maxi Dress In Blush
S001402-Blush-12-L
new
USD
43
Sweet Moment Maxi Dress In Blush
S001402-Blush-14-XL
new
USD
43
Sweet Moment Maxi Dress In Blush
S001402-Blush-16-XXL
new
USD
43
Sweet Moment Maxi Dress In Blush
S001402-Blush-18-XXXL
new
USD
43
Sweet Moment Maxi Dress In Blush
S001402-Blush-20-XXXXL
new
USD
43
Size guide US Size:
2
XS
4
S
6
M
8
L
10
XL
12
NEW
14
NEW
16
NEW

Notify me when my size is back in stock

  • Details

    Formal ready in this gorgeous maxi dress, with its plunging neckline and off the shoulder sleeves, this gorgeous piece is to die for, you will look like a dream! 

    - Fabric: Main: 100% Polyester
    - Lined
    - Length: 155cm / 61in
    - Mia is wearing size 8 AUS / 4 US / 8 UK
    - Mia's height is 165cm / 5ft 4in
    - Sophie is wearing size 18 AUS / 14 US / 18 UK

  • Fast Shipping
    Free shipping on orders over $50

    Showpo offers a flat-rate of $9.95 for all orders or free standard shipping for orders over $50.

    Head over to our shipping page for more info.

  • Easy Returns

    If for any reason you aren’t happy with your order, you can return the items for store credit.

    • You have 14 days to post your return back to us, starting from the day you receive your order.
    • To exchange an item, we recommend returning your items back to us, then using your store credit to place a new order.

Product Reviews


 
4 / 5 stars
1
0
2
1
3
0
4
0
5
3

 
4 / 5 stars
1
0
2
1
3
0
4
0
5
3

Only registered users can write reviews. Please log in or register


Chelsie
2.0  |  02/19/2019
Hate this dress
The color is totally wrong. It is an orangey coral instead of whatIt looks like in the picture. The material is very thin. The dress is not floorlength maybe ankle length so it’s too short for me. The zipper is really tough get stuck in multiple places. Return policy says only store credit offered. Disappointed with my order

Reply to Chelsie

Customer Happiness

Hey Chelsie, oh no! So sorry to hear you weren't happy with the fit. Please note we do use professional lighting in our images online which can occasionally make the item appear brighter than expected. If you have any questions about returns please email us at info@showpo.com :) Kindest, Bec xx

2.0  |  02/19/2019
Hate this dress
The color is totally wrong. It is an orangey coral instead of whatIt looks like in the picture. The material is very thin. The dress is not floorlength maybe ankle length so it’s too short for me. The zipper is really tough get stuck in multiple places. Return policy says only store credit offered. Disappointed with my order
Chelsie

Reply to Chelsie

Customer Happiness

Hey Chelsie, oh no! So sorry to hear you weren't happy with the fit. Please note we do use professional lighting in our images online which can occasionally make the item appear brighter than expected. If you have any questions about returns please email us at info@showpo.com :) Kindest, Bec xx

kita
5.0  |  10/17/2018
beautiful dress
I loved how this dress looked in the pictures but was a little worried ordering it due to the cut, but I did anyway.
when the dress arrived it looked beautiful and when I put it on was even more stunning.
the only problem was it didn't come on time! I paid for express shipping, the address was right on my papers but not on the parcel.
first time this has happened though
5.0  |  10/17/2018
beautiful dress
I loved how this dress looked in the pictures but was a little worried ordering it due to the cut, but I did anyway.
when the dress arrived it looked beautiful and when I put it on was even more stunning.
the only problem was it didn't come on time! I paid for express shipping, the address was right on my papers but not on the parcel.
first time this has happened though
kita
kita
5.0  |  10/17/2018
beautiful dress
I loved how this dress looked in the pictures but was a little worried ordering it due to the cut, but I did anyway.
when the dress arrived it looked beautiful and when I put it on was even more stunning.
the only problem was it didn't come on time! I paid for express shipping, the address was right on my papers but not on the parcel.
first time this has happened though
5.0  |  10/17/2018
beautiful dress
I loved how this dress looked in the pictures but was a little worried ordering it due to the cut, but I did anyway.
when the dress arrived it looked beautiful and when I put it on was even more stunning.
the only problem was it didn't come on time! I paid for express shipping, the address was right on my papers but not on the parcel.
first time this has happened though
kita
Ashley
5.0  |  05/25/2018
Perfect classy formal dress
Wore this to my sororities formal. It was great! A little sheer where the second layer ends near the slit... also the slit is pretty high so be wary of that when moving. Goes great with my 4 1/2 inch heels. I'm 5'7. It was super flowy and I could breathe/dance easily. I got a medium even tho my measurements for chest hip are small... my waist is under medium and it zips up near there so that was important. :) Would recommend super pretty.
5.0  |  05/25/2018
Perfect classy formal dress
Wore this to my sororities formal. It was great! A little sheer where the second layer ends near the slit... also the slit is pretty high so be wary of that when moving. Goes great with my 4 1/2 inch heels. I'm 5'7. It was super flowy and I could breathe/dance easily. I got a medium even tho my measurements for chest hip are small... my waist is under medium and it zips up near there so that was important. :) Would recommend super pretty.
Ashley
×