thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails

Sweet Delights Two Piece Set in black

Price:
USD
69.95
US$69.95
Or 4 payments of US$17.49 with afterpay More Info
Sweet Delights Two Piece Set in black
S004589-Black-6-XS
new
USD
69.95
Sweet Delights Two Piece Set in black
S004589-Black-8-S
new
USD
69.95
Sweet Delights Two Piece Set in black
S004589-Black-10-M
new
USD
69.95
Sweet Delights Two Piece Set in black
S004589-Black-12-L
new
USD
69.95
Sweet Delights Two Piece Set in black
S004589-Black-14-XL
new
USD
69.95
Sweet Delights Two Piece Set in black
S004589-Black-16-XXL
new
USD
69.95
Sweet Delights Two Piece Set in black
S004589-Black-18-XXXL
new
USD
69.95
Sweet Delights Two Piece Set in black
S004589-Black-20-XXXXL
new
USD
69.95
Sweet Delights Two Piece Set in black
S004589-Black-4-XXS
new
USD
69.95
Size guide US Size:
0
NEW
2
XS
4
S
6
M
8
L
10
XL
12
NEW
14
NEW
16
NEW

Notify me when my size is back in stock

  • Details

    Turn heads in the Sweet Delights two piece set! This two piece skirt set is partially lined with a center back invisible zipper for easy wear. This occasion piece also features a maxi length and a sweetheart neckline. Prepare to look amazing in this two piece set.

    - Made With 95% Polyester, 5% Spandex & Love
    - Partially Lined 
    - Care For Me: Wash Inside Out With Simialr Colours And Cool Iron In Reverse
    - Maxi Length: 150cm/ 59in
    - Plastic Invisible Zipper On The Center Back
    - Low Stretch
    - Natalie is wearing size 8 AUS / 4 US / 8 UK / 36 EU
    - Natalie's height is 170cm / 5ft 6in
    - Yasmine is wearing size 18 AUS / 14 US / 18 UK / 46 EU
    - Yasmine's height is 176cm / 5ft 9in

  • Fast Shipping
    Free shipping on orders over $50

    US & CANADA

    Free standard shipping on orders over $50 and $9 flat-rate shipping for orders under $50.

    Express shipping at a flat-rate of $9.95.

    See our shipping page for more details.

  • Easy Returns

    If for any reason you aren’t happy with your order, you can return the items for store credit.

    • You have 14 days to post your return back to us, starting from the day you receive your order.
    • To exchange an item, we recommend returning your items back to us, then using your store credit to place a new order.

Product Reviews

  1. 1
  2. 2

 
5 / 5 stars
1
0
2
0
3
1
4
0
5
5
True To Size 100%
Runs small
0%
True to size
100%
Runs large
0%
 
5 / 5 stars
1
0
2
0
3
1
4
0
5
5
True To Size 100%
Runs small
0%
True to size
100%
Runs large
0%

Only registered users can write reviews. Please log in or register


jessica
Height : 5'5"
Bought size 4 (S) / True to size / Some stretch
5.0  |  01/29/2019
love it
Great buy! It was a beautiful dress. Only slightly loose around waist. I added straps for more support but it fit great without them as well. I might order one in red for another event!!
5.0  |  01/29/2019
love it
Great buy! It was a beautiful dress. Only slightly loose around waist. I added straps for more support but it fit great without them as well. I might order one in red for another event!!
jessica
Height : 5'5"
Bought size 4 (S) / True to size / Some stretch
Tara
Height : 5'8"
True to size / A lot of stretch
5.0  |  12/13/2018
So impressed I can't express.
This was my first purchase (and definitely not last) from Showpo. I am so so so so happy. As a plus sized gal I'm used to items being made BIGGER but not differently to suit a bigger frame. This was a huge, amazing surprise at the perfect fit! I'm a 16 up top and a 18 around the hips, and I actually loved the look of this skirt on my bigger stomach. The top is beautiful, stays up really well, and I honestly couldn't be happier.
Thank you so much ShowPo!
5.0  |  12/13/2018
So impressed I can't express.
This was my first purchase (and definitely not last) from Showpo. I am so so so so happy. As a plus sized gal I'm used to items being made BIGGER but not differently to suit a bigger frame. This was a huge, amazing surprise at the perfect fit! I'm a 16 up top and a 18 around the hips, and I actually loved the look of this skirt on my bigger stomach. The top is beautiful, stays up really well, and I honestly couldn't be happier.
Thank you so much ShowPo!
Tara
Height : 5'8"
True to size / A lot of stretch
Tayla
Height : 5'2"
Bought size 8 (L) / True to size / Some stretch
5.0  |  12/12/2018
Happy Customer!!
Showpo continues to amaze me, not only with their 3 day express shipping that actually arrives on time to New Zealand addresses but also with the quality of their product. I'm not really one for two pieces because they don't look good on me, but I thought I'd purchase this to wear for graduation and mannn am I blown away. Full on in love with this !! Not too big, not too small, great fabric, I mean what more could you ask for. Definitely will continue to buy from here as other online shopping stores like Missguided don't live up to these standards.
5.0  |  12/12/2018
Happy Customer!!
Showpo continues to amaze me, not only with their 3 day express shipping that actually arrives on time to New Zealand addresses but also with the quality of their product. I'm not really one for two pieces because they don't look good on me, but I thought I'd purchase this to wear for graduation and mannn am I blown away. Full on in love with this !! Not too big, not too small, great fabric, I mean what more could you ask for. Definitely will continue to buy from here as other online shopping stores like Missguided don't live up to these standards.
Tayla
Height : 5'2"
Bought size 8 (L) / True to size / Some stretch
Tayla
Height : 5'6"
True to size / Some stretch
3.0  |  12/05/2018
Quality?!?
I ordered this for my university ball. When it arrived it was the day before my ball and i was counting on this to be good after reading reviews and from other friends who have previously ordered. When i opened the package for starters down the seam of the skirt had a huge hole! And on the top alot of the bottom hem stitching was already ripped out. It honestly looked like someone had tried it on and it might have been too small then returned it and i got it sent to me. I had no choice but to wear it as i had nothing else, and i spent the whole night uncomfortable as my outfit looked broken and worn. Not happy.

On the good side, fit perfectly and was a perfect length

Reply to Tayla

Customer Happiness

Hey Tayla, I am so sorry to hear about this! I just have sent you a email to get this sorted asap! Kindest, TF

3.0  |  12/05/2018
Quality?!?
I ordered this for my university ball. When it arrived it was the day before my ball and i was counting on this to be good after reading reviews and from other friends who have previously ordered. When i opened the package for starters down the seam of the skirt had a huge hole! And on the top alot of the bottom hem stitching was already ripped out. It honestly looked like someone had tried it on and it might have been too small then returned it and i got it sent to me. I had no choice but to wear it as i had nothing else, and i spent the whole night uncomfortable as my outfit looked broken and worn. Not happy.

On the good side, fit perfectly and was a perfect length
Tayla
Height : 5'6"
True to size / Some stretch

Reply to Tayla

Customer Happiness

Hey Tayla, I am so sorry to hear about this! I just have sent you a email to get this sorted asap! Kindest, TF

Soph
Height : 5'11"
Bought size 6 (M) / True to size / Some stretch
5.0  |  10/07/2018
Beautiful - I loved it!
This dress is stunning - looks just as it does in the picture. The top was just a little large and had to be run in, but otherwise fitted well and the length for me was perfect. I loved it.
5.0  |  10/07/2018
Beautiful - I loved it!
This dress is stunning - looks just as it does in the picture. The top was just a little large and had to be run in, but otherwise fitted well and the length for me was perfect. I loved it.
Soph
Height : 5'11"
Bought size 6 (M) / True to size / Some stretch
×