thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails

Storm Soul Maxi Dress In Red

Price:
USD
49

Regular Price: US$69.95

Special Price US$49.00

Final sale – no returns or exchanges

Or 4 payments of US$12.25 with afterpay More Info
Storm Soul Maxi Dress In Red
S006264-Red-6-XS
new
USD
49
Storm Soul Maxi Dress In Red
S006264-Red-8-S
new
USD
49
Storm Soul Maxi Dress In Red
S006264-Red-10-M
new
USD
49
Storm Soul Maxi Dress In Red
S006264-Red-12-L
new
USD
49
Storm Soul Maxi Dress In Red
S006264-Red-14-XL
new
USD
49
Storm Soul Maxi Dress In Red
S006264-Red-16-XXL
new
USD
49
Storm Soul Maxi Dress In Red
S006264-Red-18-XXXL
new
USD
49
Storm Soul Maxi Dress In Red
S006264-Red-20-XXXXL
new
USD
49
Size guide US Size:
2
XS
4
S
6
M
8
L
10
XL
12
NEW
14
NEW
16
NEW

Notify me when my size is back in stock

  • Details

    You'll love the Storm Soul Maxi Dress! This gorgeous maxi dress features a plunging neckline and a maxi length. This is the perfect dress for any occasion! Dress this bad boy up with some strappy heels and a clutch for an amazing night out

    - Made With 85% Nylon, 15% Spandex & Love
    - Care For Me: Hand Wash Only, Cool Iron, Do Not Soak, Do Not Tumble Dry
    - Length: 138cm/ 54.33in
    - Invisible Zipper On The Wearer's Right Side
    - Tie Straps
    - High Stretch
    - Leah is wearing size 8 AUS / 4 US / 8 UK / 36 EU
    - Leah's height is 170cm / 5ft 6in
    - Yasmine is wearing size 18 AUS / 14 US / 18 UK / 46 EU
    - Yasmine's height is 176cm / 5ft 9in

  • Fast Shipping
    Free shipping on orders over $50

    Showpo offers a flat-rate of $9.95 for all orders or free standard shipping for orders over $50.

    Head over to our shipping page for more info.

  • Easy Returns

    If for any reason you aren’t happy with your order, you can return the items for store credit.

    • You have 14 days to post your return back to us, starting from the day you receive your order.
    • To exchange an item, we recommend returning your items back to us, then using your store credit to place a new order.

Product Reviews

  1. 1
  2. 2

 
1 / 5 stars
1
7
2
0
3
0
4
1
5
0

 
1 / 5 stars
1
7
2
0
3
0
4
1
5
0

Only registered users can write reviews. Please log in or register


Lytasia
1.0  |  07/09/2019
This is the worst purchase I have ever made on here. The material was not stated online which gave me a bit of a surprise when it was a bathing suit type of material. The back of the dressed stretched so much that it couldn’t even sit on my back properly. The zips are in stupid places (on the hip) also not stated online. And it just doesn’t look nice in general. I am very disappointed as my ball is on Saturday and was hoping to wear this. So angry Rn

Reply to Lytasia

Customer Happiness

Hi Lytasia, so sorry to hear that your dress was not quite right, we never want our customers to be unhappy with the items they have received. If you check out the “Details” section next to the dress, it will actually provide you with a breakdown of the garment, so make sure to check that out next time! We are also available to chat 24/7 so feel free to reach out if you have any questions in the future! We definitely want to turn your Showpo experience around, so if you reach out to us at info@showpo.com we will be able to help you out! I hope your next purchase with us is perfect! Kindest, Laura xx

1.0  |  07/09/2019
This is the worst purchase I have ever made on here. The material was not stated online which gave me a bit of a surprise when it was a bathing suit type of material. The back of the dressed stretched so much that it couldn’t even sit on my back properly. The zips are in stupid places (on the hip) also not stated online. And it just doesn’t look nice in general. I am very disappointed as my ball is on Saturday and was hoping to wear this. So angry Rn
Lytasia

Reply to Lytasia

Customer Happiness

Hi Lytasia, so sorry to hear that your dress was not quite right, we never want our customers to be unhappy with the items they have received. If you check out the “Details” section next to the dress, it will actually provide you with a breakdown of the garment, so make sure to check that out next time! We are also available to chat 24/7 so feel free to reach out if you have any questions in the future! We definitely want to turn your Showpo experience around, so if you reach out to us at info@showpo.com we will be able to help you out! I hope your next purchase with us is perfect! Kindest, Laura xx

Ainsley
1.0  |  04/23/2019
THE WORST DRESS I HAVE EVER PURCHASED
I would not wish this dress on anybody. TERRIBLE QUALITY AND CUSTOMER SERVICE don’t even try to return it. Faulty stitching baggy awkward material, stretched like an ugly swimsuit. DO NOT BUY!!

Reply to Ainsley

Customer Happiness

Hey Ainsley, Thanks for your feedback! Oh no! I'm so sorry to hear your item was faulty :( I would love to help assist with a return! Please contact info@showpo.com with photos of your faulty item so we can sort this out for you ASAP! I hope your next order with us is perfect :) Kiera xx

1.0  |  04/23/2019
THE WORST DRESS I HAVE EVER PURCHASED
I would not wish this dress on anybody. TERRIBLE QUALITY AND CUSTOMER SERVICE don’t even try to return it. Faulty stitching baggy awkward material, stretched like an ugly swimsuit. DO NOT BUY!!
Ainsley

Reply to Ainsley

Customer Happiness

Hey Ainsley, Thanks for your feedback! Oh no! I'm so sorry to hear your item was faulty :( I would love to help assist with a return! Please contact info@showpo.com with photos of your faulty item so we can sort this out for you ASAP! I hope your next order with us is perfect :) Kiera xx

Ainsley
1.0  |  04/23/2019
this is so terrible
This is the worst thing I have ever purchased. I would never buy from here again. The product stretched within seconds of me wearing it and the material felt like a swimsuit. The stitching is faulty and crooked. I bought this for prom because I didn’t have a huge budget. This purchase was not worth it DO NOT BUY THIS now I don’t even have the money for a new dress.

Reply to Ainsley

Customer Happiness

Hey Ainsley, Thanks for spending the time to write a review! I'm really sorry you have received a faulty item :( I would love to assist you with a return! Please contact info@showpo.com so we can get this sorted for you ASAP! Kiera xx

1.0  |  04/23/2019
this is so terrible
This is the worst thing I have ever purchased. I would never buy from here again. The product stretched within seconds of me wearing it and the material felt like a swimsuit. The stitching is faulty and crooked. I bought this for prom because I didn’t have a huge budget. This purchase was not worth it DO NOT BUY THIS now I don’t even have the money for a new dress.
Ainsley

Reply to Ainsley

Customer Happiness

Hey Ainsley, Thanks for spending the time to write a review! I'm really sorry you have received a faulty item :( I would love to assist you with a return! Please contact info@showpo.com so we can get this sorted for you ASAP! Kiera xx

Victoria
1.0  |  04/16/2019
This is the cheapest ugliest dress I have ever ordered. The material is that of a bathing suit and looks nothing like the picture. I have dealt with the worst customer service ever from this company and will never be ordering from here again. I would not recommended this company to a friend or my worst enemy.

Reply to Victoria

Customer Happiness

Hey Victoria, thanks so much for your feedback :) We are so sorry to hear about your experience with us! If you'd like to get in contact with us we can follow this up with our Product and Design team.This is the last thing we want for our customers. We would love to chase up any concerns you may have! Kindest, Mady xx

1.0  |  04/16/2019
This is the cheapest ugliest dress I have ever ordered. The material is that of a bathing suit and looks nothing like the picture. I have dealt with the worst customer service ever from this company and will never be ordering from here again. I would not recommended this company to a friend or my worst enemy.
Victoria

Reply to Victoria

Customer Happiness

Hey Victoria, thanks so much for your feedback :) We are so sorry to hear about your experience with us! If you'd like to get in contact with us we can follow this up with our Product and Design team.This is the last thing we want for our customers. We would love to chase up any concerns you may have! Kindest, Mady xx

Emma
1.0  |  03/21/2019
The material is cheap and feels almost like swimsuit material? and just does not look near as nice as the photos. Not happy with the product and went to return and I have to 1) re-pay to return it and 2) I only receive store credit but I do not want to buy more products from this site if the material is cheap on their products. I wouldn't order this if you are wanting something nice looking.

Reply to Emma

Customer Happiness

Hey Emma, oh no! So sorry to hear your experience with us was not quite perfect. We try to be completely transparent with our customers about our returns policy as it is stated clearly on our website. If you have any other concerns please email us at info@showpo.com and we can help you further :) Kindest, xx

1.0  |  03/21/2019
The material is cheap and feels almost like swimsuit material? and just does not look near as nice as the photos. Not happy with the product and went to return and I have to 1) re-pay to return it and 2) I only receive store credit but I do not want to buy more products from this site if the material is cheap on their products. I wouldn't order this if you are wanting something nice looking.
Emma

Reply to Emma

Customer Happiness

Hey Emma, oh no! So sorry to hear your experience with us was not quite perfect. We try to be completely transparent with our customers about our returns policy as it is stated clearly on our website. If you have any other concerns please email us at info@showpo.com and we can help you further :) Kindest, xx

×