thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails

Slip It On Dress In Wine

Price:
USD
32

Regular Price: US$46.95

Special Price US$32.00

Final sale – no returns or exchanges

Or 4 payments of US$8.00 with afterpay More Info
Slip It On Dress In Wine
S0518D2-Wine -8(S)
new
USD
32
Slip It On Dress In Wine
S0518D2-Wine -12(L)
new
USD
32
Slip It On Dress In Wine
S0518D2-Wine -6(XS)
new
USD
32
Slip It On Dress In Wine
S0518D2-Wine -10(M)
new
USD
32
Slip It On Dress In Wine
S0518D2-Wine-14-XL
new
USD
32
Size guide US Size:
2
XS
4
S
6
M
8
L
10
XL

Notify me when my size is back in stock

  • Details

    Slip on our Slip It On Dress to feel simply stunning. This dress features a wrap front closure, thin straps and a triangular bust. Go simple and classy with a minimal gold necklace and strappy heels for a classy night out or rock a bold lip, statement earrings and show stopping heels for a night you'll never forget. 

    - Fabric: 100% polyester, limited stretch
    - Front tie up detail
    - Partially lined
    - Length: 78cm / 31in
    - Cold hand wash
    - Mia is wearing size 8 AUS / 4 US / 8 UK / 36 EU
    - Mia's height is 165cm / 5ft 4in

  • Fast Shipping
    Free shipping on orders over $50

    Showpo offers a flat-rate of $9.95 for all orders or free standard shipping for orders over $50.

    Head over to our shipping page for more info.

  • Easy Returns

    If for any reason you aren’t happy with your order, you can return the items for store credit.

    • You have 14 days to post your return back to us, starting from the day you receive your order.
    • To exchange an item, we recommend returning your items back to us, then using your store credit to place a new order.

Product Reviews

  1. 1
  2. 2

 
2 / 5 stars
1
5
2
3
3
0
4
1
5
0

 
2 / 5 stars
1
5
2
3
3
0
4
1
5
0

Only registered users can write reviews. Please log in or register


Lu
1.0  |  07/01/2019
really bad quality
This dress is really bad quality and does not look like the picture

Reply to Lu

Customer Happiness

Hey Lulu, thanks so much for your review! Oh no! So sorry to hear that what you received wasn't what you expected :( If you're not happy with what you received, please feel free to reach out to us. This is the last thing we want for our customers. We would love to chase up any of your questions or concerns! Have a fab day Kindest, Dayna xx

1.0  |  07/01/2019
really bad quality
This dress is really bad quality and does not look like the picture
Lu

Reply to Lu

Customer Happiness

Hey Lulu, thanks so much for your review! Oh no! So sorry to hear that what you received wasn't what you expected :( If you're not happy with what you received, please feel free to reach out to us. This is the last thing we want for our customers. We would love to chase up any of your questions or concerns! Have a fab day Kindest, Dayna xx

Izzy
1.0  |  06/12/2019
this dress is so bad
terrible quality not worth your money. getting a refund lmao

Reply to Izzy

Customer Happiness

Hey Izzy, thanks so much for your review! Oh no! So sorry to hear that what you received wasn't what you expected :( If you're not happy with what you received, please feel free to reach out to us. This is the last thing we want for our customers. We would love to chase up any of your questions or concerns! Have a fab day! Kindest, Nikita xx

1.0  |  06/12/2019
this dress is so bad
terrible quality not worth your money. getting a refund lmao
Izzy

Reply to Izzy

Customer Happiness

Hey Izzy, thanks so much for your review! Oh no! So sorry to hear that what you received wasn't what you expected :( If you're not happy with what you received, please feel free to reach out to us. This is the last thing we want for our customers. We would love to chase up any of your questions or concerns! Have a fab day! Kindest, Nikita xx

Emma
2.0  |  02/28/2019
This item was very bad quality. The material was paper thin and see-through. The dress also does not stay tied where you want it due to flimsy straps and ties. The color is nice but this item is not worth your money.

Reply to Emma

Customer Happiness

Hi Emma, oh no! So sorry to hear the dress wasn't quite perfect :( If you need any help returning please email us at info@showpo.com and we can help you further! :) Kindest, xx

2.0  |  02/28/2019
This item was very bad quality. The material was paper thin and see-through. The dress also does not stay tied where you want it due to flimsy straps and ties. The color is nice but this item is not worth your money.
Emma

Reply to Emma

Customer Happiness

Hi Emma, oh no! So sorry to hear the dress wasn't quite perfect :( If you need any help returning please email us at info@showpo.com and we can help you further! :) Kindest, xx

Hannah
4.0  |  11/29/2018
I loved this dress! It was perfect for my 21st birthday! If you have a bigger bust it is a little revealing but other than that it fit great!
4.0  |  11/29/2018
I loved this dress! It was perfect for my 21st birthday! If you have a bigger bust it is a little revealing but other than that it fit great!
Hannah
Tegan
1.0  |  08/05/2018
Poor Quality
I wrote a review and it isn’t up anymore - this dress is quite sheer and like the others said the straps are really thin and flimsy.

Reply to Tegan

Customer Happiness

Hey Tegan, thanks so much for this feedback! This dress is made from 100% polyester which allows it to be super versatile. The spaghetti straps are designed delicately so that they create a dainty style and exaggerate the décolletage. xx

1.0  |  08/05/2018
Poor Quality
I wrote a review and it isn’t up anymore - this dress is quite sheer and like the others said the straps are really thin and flimsy.
Tegan

Reply to Tegan

Customer Happiness

Hey Tegan, thanks so much for this feedback! This dress is made from 100% polyester which allows it to be super versatile. The spaghetti straps are designed delicately so that they create a dainty style and exaggerate the décolletage. xx

×