Fashion

The Best Looks From Coachella Day One

Cream of the crop top

Coachella has officially kicked off and fashionistas and celebs have TURNED UP in their festival frocks. We cannot get enough of these looks. Scroll on for our faves!

View this post on Instagram

back! πŸŒžπŸŒ΅πŸŒ… day one

A post shared by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on

View this post on Instagram

Take me to the desert 🌡#coachella2019

A post shared by Victoria Justice (@victoriajustice) on

View this post on Instagram

Coachella for the night with T

A post shared by Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) on

View this post on Instagram

DAY 1 🌈

A post shared by James Charles (@jamescharles) on

View this post on Instagram

Palm Springs πŸ’•β€οΈπŸ’•

A post shared by Riley Keough (@rileykeough) on

View this post on Instagram

So iconic

A post shared by Laura Cave πŸ¦‹ (@lauralestyle) on

View this post on Instagram

Day 1 🌡@coachella

A post shared by Kelsey Merritt (@kelseymerritt) on

View this post on Instagram

COACHELLA READY 😎🎑 #coachella2019

A post shared by Kelly Lee (@kelly_mccarren) on

View this post on Instagram

come find me

A post shared by Alexis Ren (@alexisren) on

View this post on Instagram

Hellur Coachellur (^_^)/ β˜€οΈ

A post shared by Taylor Dini β˜† MODA (@taylordini) on

View this post on Instagram

Get in loser, we’re going to Coachella.

A post shared by RAQUEL LEVISS (@raquelleviss) on

View this post on Instagram

🌴🌴 #coachella

A post shared by Sara Sampaio (@sarasampaio) on

View this post on Instagram

Coachella Ella Ella 🌴🎢

A post shared by SHANINA SHAIK (@shaninamshaik) on

View this post on Instagram

We meet again Palm springs πŸŒ΅πŸ’š

A post shared by elsa hosk (@hoskelsa) on

View this post on Instagram

#Coachella traditions with my @camilacoelho.

A post shared by Aimee Song (@songofstyle) on

View this post on Instagram

Girlz N The Hood @revolve #revolvefestival

A post shared by Olivia Culpo (@oliviaculpo) on

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Close