thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails

Mini Love Dress In Wine

Price:
USD
57.95
US$57.95
Or 4 payments of US$14.49 with afterpay More Info
Mini Love Dress In Wine
S005960-Wine-6-XS
new
USD
57.95
Mini Love Dress In Wine
S005960-Wine-8-S
new
USD
57.95
Mini Love Dress In Wine
S005960-Wine-10-M
new
USD
57.95
Mini Love Dress In Wine
S005960-Wine-12-L
new
USD
57.95
Mini Love Dress In Wine
S005960-Wine-14-XL
new
USD
57.95
Mini Love Dress In Wine
S005960-Wine-16-XXL
new
USD
57.95
Mini Love Dress In Wine
S005960-Wine-18-XXXL
new
USD
57.95
Mini Love Dress In Wine
S005960-Wine-20-XXXXL
new
USD
57.95
Size guide US Size:
2
XS
4
S
6
M
8
L
10
XL
12
NEW
14
NEW
16
NEW

Notify me when my size is back in stock

  • Details

    You'll love the Mini Love Dress! This gorgeous bodycon dress features a thigh-high split and a midi length. This is the perfect dress for any occasion! Dress this bad boy up with some strappy heels or dress down with some gorgeous sandals for a finishing touch.

    - Made With 95% Polyester, 5%Spandex & Love
    - Care For Me: Hand Wash With Similar Colours, Wash Inside Out, Cool Iron If Required, Iron On Reverse
    - Length: 106cm/ 41.73in
    - Invisible Zipper On The Wearer's Left Side
    - Fixed Straps
    - Medium Stretch
    - Mia is wearing size 8 AUS / 4 US / 8 UK / 36 EU
    - Mia's height is 165cm / 5ft 4in
    - Yasmine is wearing size 18 AUS / 14 US / 18 UK / 46 EU
    - Yasmine's height is 176cm / 5ft 9in

  • Fast Shipping
    Free shipping on orders over $50

    Showpo offers a flat-rate of $9.95 for all orders or free standard shipping for orders over $50.

    Head over to our shipping page for more info.

  • Easy Returns

    If for any reason you aren’t happy with your order, you can return the items for store credit.

    • You have 14 days to post your return back to us, starting from the day you receive your order.
    • To exchange an item, we recommend returning your items back to us, then using your store credit to place a new order.

Product Reviews

  1. 1
  2. 2

 
2 / 5 stars
1
3
2
1
3
4
4
0
5
0

 
2 / 5 stars
1
3
2
1
3
4
4
0
5
0

Only registered users can write reviews. Please log in or register


Ching
3.0  |  06/22/2019
Runs large
Quality not worth the price - returned

Reply to Ching

Customer Happiness

Hi Ching, Super sorry that the jumpsuit is not what you were expecting! If you are unhappy with the style of your item feel free to send it back to us through our returns portal (https://www.showpo.com/returns/portal/) for store credit to purchase something else! Kindest, Dayna xx

3.0  |  06/22/2019
Runs large
Quality not worth the price - returned
Ching

Reply to Ching

Customer Happiness

Hi Ching, Super sorry that the jumpsuit is not what you were expecting! If you are unhappy with the style of your item feel free to send it back to us through our returns portal (https://www.showpo.com/returns/portal/) for store credit to purchase something else! Kindest, Dayna xx

Ashleigh
2.0  |  06/12/2019
Cute Dress
Cute dress and nice material but it was too big for me :(

Reply to Ashleigh

Customer Happiness

Hi Ashleigh, we are so glad that you love the dress and the material! If you are having trouble with sizing, feel free to use our sizing guide (https://www.showpo.com/size-guide) or contact us at info@showpo.com so one of our Customer Happiness agents can help you out further! Kindest, Nikita xx

2.0  |  06/12/2019
Cute Dress
Cute dress and nice material but it was too big for me :(
Ashleigh

Reply to Ashleigh

Customer Happiness

Hi Ashleigh, we are so glad that you love the dress and the material! If you are having trouble with sizing, feel free to use our sizing guide (https://www.showpo.com/size-guide) or contact us at info@showpo.com so one of our Customer Happiness agents can help you out further! Kindest, Nikita xx

Courtney
3.0  |  06/04/2019
Loved this dress however, had to spend extra on getting the dress altered around the hips as it made me look like I had no shape. Additionally, it was not what I would think the colour “wine” would be as it was more-so burgundy

Reply to Courtney

Customer Happiness

Hi Courtney, thanks so much for the feedback! We are so glad you loved the dress but we are so sorry it was not the perfect fit for you! For your next shop with us, if you need help with styling or a bit of guidance for fit, I would love to help you out! Please email or us at info@showpo.com so we can help make your next purchase with us perfect! Kindest, Nikita xx

3.0  |  06/04/2019
Loved this dress however, had to spend extra on getting the dress altered around the hips as it made me look like I had no shape. Additionally, it was not what I would think the colour “wine” would be as it was more-so burgundy
Courtney

Reply to Courtney

Customer Happiness

Hi Courtney, thanks so much for the feedback! We are so glad you loved the dress but we are so sorry it was not the perfect fit for you! For your next shop with us, if you need help with styling or a bit of guidance for fit, I would love to help you out! Please email or us at info@showpo.com so we can help make your next purchase with us perfect! Kindest, Nikita xx

Sanya
1.0  |  05/28/2019
The dress is ridiculously huge. The fit is not like the picture/description at all. No shape whatsoever, definitely not as firm and fairly longer than described. They refuse to believe there’s anything wrong with their sizing when it’s clearly way off. Waste of money.

Reply to Sanya

Customer Happiness

Hey Sanya, thanks so much for this feedback! Please note that our sizing is used as a guide and garments may have a different fit for each individual depending on their style and material. If they seem a little big I would love to help you get a better fit! Please email us at info@showpo.com and I will help you further xx

1.0  |  05/28/2019
The dress is ridiculously huge. The fit is not like the picture/description at all. No shape whatsoever, definitely not as firm and fairly longer than described. They refuse to believe there’s anything wrong with their sizing when it’s clearly way off. Waste of money.
Sanya

Reply to Sanya

Customer Happiness

Hey Sanya, thanks so much for this feedback! Please note that our sizing is used as a guide and garments may have a different fit for each individual depending on their style and material. If they seem a little big I would love to help you get a better fit! Please email us at info@showpo.com and I will help you further xx

Alana
1.0  |  05/08/2019
Very bad fit I would give zero stars if it allowed
This dress is nothing like the description. I purchased from their recommended size guide and once it was past the bust it was like a sack, no shape at all. You couldn't even see the split it was that big! It also came 5cm longer than advertised. I asked for a refund which they refused because they don't allow refunds BUT after speaking with the Department of Fair Trading it's actually ILLEGAL to say you cannot refund so don't be fooled if you get a faulty item. I am too scared to use a credit towards something else because of how bad that dress was.

Reply to Alana

Customer Happiness

Hey Alana, thanks for your feedback! Oh no! So sorry to hear that what you received wasn't what you expected :( Our returns policy goes above and beyond the Australian Competition and Consumer Commission Consumer Guarantees as we even offer store credit for returns which are due to change of mind, if the item was found cheaper elsewhere, if you didn't like the purchase or decided you no longer had a need for your purchase. This goes above the ACCC refunds and returns guidelines. We never want our customers to be unhappy with the items they receive! If you did receive a faulty item please get in contact with us and we would be more than happy to help you out! Hope you're having a fab day! Kindest, xx

1.0  |  05/08/2019
Very bad fit I would give zero stars if it allowed
This dress is nothing like the description. I purchased from their recommended size guide and once it was past the bust it was like a sack, no shape at all. You couldn't even see the split it was that big! It also came 5cm longer than advertised. I asked for a refund which they refused because they don't allow refunds BUT after speaking with the Department of Fair Trading it's actually ILLEGAL to say you cannot refund so don't be fooled if you get a faulty item. I am too scared to use a credit towards something else because of how bad that dress was.
Alana

Reply to Alana

Customer Happiness

Hey Alana, thanks for your feedback! Oh no! So sorry to hear that what you received wasn't what you expected :( Our returns policy goes above and beyond the Australian Competition and Consumer Commission Consumer Guarantees as we even offer store credit for returns which are due to change of mind, if the item was found cheaper elsewhere, if you didn't like the purchase or decided you no longer had a need for your purchase. This goes above the ACCC refunds and returns guidelines. We never want our customers to be unhappy with the items they receive! If you did receive a faulty item please get in contact with us and we would be more than happy to help you out! Hope you're having a fab day! Kindest, xx

×