thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails

Dancing Fields Top In White

Price:
USD
29.95
US$29.95
Or 4 payments of US$7.49 with afterpay More Info
Dancing Fields Top In White
S000392-White-6(XS)
new
USD
29.95
Dancing Fields Top In White
S000392-White-8(S)
new
USD
29.95
Dancing Fields Top In White
S000392-White-10(M)
new
USD
29.95
Dancing Fields Top In White
S000392-White-12(L)
new
USD
29.95
Dancing Fields Top In White
S000392-White-4 (XXS)
new
USD
29.95
Dancing Fields Top In White
S000392-White-16-XXL
new
USD
29.95
Dancing Fields Top In White
S000392-White-18-XXXL
new
USD
29.95
Dancing Fields Top In White
S000392-White-20-XXXXL
new
USD
29.95
Dancing Fields Top In White
S000392-White-14(XL)
new
USD
29.95
Size guide US Size:
0
NEW
2
XS
4
S
6
M
8
L
10
XL
12
NEW
14
NEW
16
NEW
  • Details

    Our ribbed white crop top is a great addition to your everyday essentials! Featuring an off-the-shoulder neckline, stay feminine by styling it with a cute skirt or denim high waisted shorts and sneakers for that edgy look!

    - Made With 100% Cotton & Love
    - Care For Me; Wash with similar colours
    - Length: 25cm / 10in
    - High Stretch
    - Mia is wearing size 6 AUS / 2 US / 6 UK / 34 EU
    - Mia's height is 165cm / 5ft 4in
    - Yasmine is wearing size 18 AUS / 14 US / 18 UK / 46 EU
    - Yasmine's height is 176cm / 5ft 9in

  • Fast Shipping
    Free shipping on orders over $50

    Showpo offers a flat-rate of $9.95 for all orders or free standard shipping for orders over $50.

    Head over to our shipping page for more info.

  • Easy Returns

    If for any reason you aren’t happy with your order, you can return the items for store credit.

    • You have 14 days to post your return back to us, starting from the day you receive your order.
    • To exchange an item, we recommend returning your items back to us, then using your store credit to place a new order.

Product Reviews

  1. 1
  2. 2

 
3 / 5 stars
1
0
2
2
3
6
4
2
5
2
Runs Small 80%
Runs small
80%
True to size
20%
Runs large
0%
 
3 / 5 stars
1
0
2
2
3
6
4
2
5
2
Runs Small 80%
Runs small
80%
True to size
20%
Runs large
0%

Only registered users can write reviews. Please log in or register


Sylvia
Bought size 6 (M) / Runs small / A lot of stretch
4.0  |  03/06/2019
Definitely size up
Love this top but definitely need to size up as runs very small. I’m normally a size 8 but bought a 10. It fits but is borderline too small. Recommend sizing up 1 or 2 sizes, 1 for tighter fit, 2 sizes if you prefer slightly roomier. A very nice top though.
4.0  |  03/06/2019
Definitely size up
Love this top but definitely need to size up as runs very small. I’m normally a size 8 but bought a 10. It fits but is borderline too small. Recommend sizing up 1 or 2 sizes, 1 for tighter fit, 2 sizes if you prefer slightly roomier. A very nice top though.
Sylvia
Bought size 6 (M) / Runs small / A lot of stretch
Katie
Runs small
2.0  |  02/05/2019
Way too small
Ordered a size up and i tried it on and it looks like it would only fit a toddler...

Reply to Katie

Customer Happiness

We are sorry to hear about this and we are happy to help you make a return or find a perfect fit if you email us at info@showpo.com

2.0  |  02/05/2019
Way too small
Ordered a size up and i tried it on and it looks like it would only fit a toddler...
Katie
Runs small

Reply to Katie

Customer Happiness

We are sorry to hear about this and we are happy to help you make a return or find a perfect fit if you email us at info@showpo.com

Reah
Height : 5'4"
Bought size 12 (NEW) / Runs small / Some stretch
3.0  |  01/13/2019
arms are tight
I’m normally a comfortable 14 I bought a 16 and wish I got an 18 at least
beautiful top but little bit tighter than it should be

Reply to Reah

Customer Happiness

Hey Reahna, thanks so much for this review! Please note that the sizing is only a guide and garments may have a different fit depending on their style and material. If you are still unsure, you can buy two sizes and return one that doesn't fit for a refund. :) I hope your next purchase with us is perfect! Kindest, Mady Xx

3.0  |  01/13/2019
arms are tight
I’m normally a comfortable 14 I bought a 16 and wish I got an 18 at least
beautiful top but little bit tighter than it should be
Reah
Height : 5'4"
Bought size 12 (NEW) / Runs small / Some stretch

Reply to Reah

Customer Happiness

Hey Reahna, thanks so much for this review! Please note that the sizing is only a guide and garments may have a different fit depending on their style and material. If you are still unsure, you can buy two sizes and return one that doesn't fit for a refund. :) I hope your next purchase with us is perfect! Kindest, Mady Xx

Reah
Height : 5'4"
Bought size 12 (NEW) / Runs small / Some stretch
3.0  |  01/13/2019
arms are tight
I’m normally a comfortable 14 I bought a 16 and wish I got an 18 at least
beautiful top but little bit tighter than it should be
3.0  |  01/13/2019
arms are tight
I’m normally a comfortable 14 I bought a 16 and wish I got an 18 at least
beautiful top but little bit tighter than it should be
Reah
Height : 5'4"
Bought size 12 (NEW) / Runs small / Some stretch
Bela
Height : 5'4"
Bought size 14 (NEW) / Runs small / Some stretch
2.0  |  12/30/2018
Arms are too tight
I bought two of these, accidentally got one in an 18 and one in a 20 (18 black, 20 white). I wouldn't normally go that large, but I had read reviews to go up a size. The black one, which was a size 18, the arm bands were okay, tight but not too tight. The white, which was a size 20, the arm bands are significantly tighter, despite the top being a bigger size. That said, both seem to fit exactly the same around the body and are both actually a little loose around my body.

Reply to Bela

Customer Happiness

Hey Bela, so sorry to hear you had issues with this order. We do have garment techs who check the proportions of each item and try to keep sizing as consistent as possible. If possible, could you send us over some measurements of these items? We'd love to have a look in to this for you and check you were sent the correct size. Super sorry about the issues you've had. Kindest, xx

2.0  |  12/30/2018
Arms are too tight
I bought two of these, accidentally got one in an 18 and one in a 20 (18 black, 20 white). I wouldn't normally go that large, but I had read reviews to go up a size. The black one, which was a size 18, the arm bands were okay, tight but not too tight. The white, which was a size 20, the arm bands are significantly tighter, despite the top being a bigger size. That said, both seem to fit exactly the same around the body and are both actually a little loose around my body.
Bela
Height : 5'4"
Bought size 14 (NEW) / Runs small / Some stretch

Reply to Bela

Customer Happiness

Hey Bela, so sorry to hear you had issues with this order. We do have garment techs who check the proportions of each item and try to keep sizing as consistent as possible. If possible, could you send us over some measurements of these items? We'd love to have a look in to this for you and check you were sent the correct size. Super sorry about the issues you've had. Kindest, xx

×