thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails

Courtside Lover Playsuit In White Floral

Price:
USD
36.96

Regular Price: US$53.95

Special Price US$36.96

Or 4 payments of US$9.24 with afterpay More Info
Courtside Lover Playsuit In White Floral
S004502-WhiteFloral-4-XXS
new
USD
36.96
Courtside Lover Playsuit In White Floral
S004502-WhiteFloral-6-XS
new
USD
36.96
Courtside Lover Playsuit In White Floral
S004502-WhiteFloral-8-S
new
USD
36.96
Courtside Lover Playsuit In White Floral
S004502-WhiteFloral-10-M
new
USD
36.96
Courtside Lover Playsuit In White Floral
S004502-WhiteFloral-12-L
new
USD
36.96
Courtside Lover Playsuit In White Floral
S004502-WhiteFloral-14-XL
new
USD
36.96
Courtside Lover Playsuit In White Floral
S004502-WhiteFloral-16-XXL
new
USD
36.96
Courtside Lover Playsuit In White Floral
S004502-WhiteFloral-18-XXXL
new
USD
36.96
Courtside Lover Playsuit In White Floral
S004502-WhiteFloral-20-XXXXL
new
USD
36.96
Size guide US Size:
0
NEW
2
XS
4
S
6
M
8
L
10
XL
12
NEW
14
NEW
16
NEW

Notify me when my size is back in stock

  • Details

    Stand out from the crowd in the Courtside Lover playsuit! This is the playsuit that you need in your life! Sitting at a mini length, you'll never want to take this stunning piece off!

    - Made With 100% Polyester & Love
    - Fully Lined 100% Polyester
    - Care For Me; Hand Wash Cold, Do Not Bleach, Dry Flat, Dry Flat
    - Mini Length; 72 Cm
    - Medium Stretch
    - Mia is wearing size 8 AUS / 4 US / 8 UK / 36 EU
    - Mia's height is 165cm / 5ft 4in
    - Yasmine is wearing size 18 AUS / 14 US / 18 UK / 46 EU
    - Yasmine's height is 176cm / 5ft 9in

  • Fast Shipping
    Free shipping on orders over $50

    Showpo offers a flat-rate of $9.95 for all orders or free standard shipping for orders over $50.

    Head over to our shipping page for more info.

  • Easy Returns

    If for any reason you aren’t happy with your order, you can return the items for store credit.

    • You have 14 days to post your return back to us, starting from the day you receive your order.
    • To exchange an item, we recommend returning your items back to us, then using your store credit to place a new order.

Style with


Product Reviews


 
4 / 5 stars
1
1
2
0
3
0
4
0
5
6
True To Size 80%
Runs small
0%
True to size
80%
Runs large
20%
 
4 / 5 stars
1
1
2
0
3
0
4
0
5
6
True To Size 80%
Runs small
0%
True to size
80%
Runs large
20%

Only registered users can write reviews. Please log in or register


KRISTIN
Height : 5'7"
Runs large / Some stretch
5.0  |  05/13/2019
Loved this dress
Absolutely loved this dress. It was long enough and covered me fully. It frayed on the strings a bit. Stretchy around the waist because of elastic, but fabric isnt stretchy. Didnt have any problems getting on.
5.0  |  05/13/2019
Loved this dress
Absolutely loved this dress. It was long enough and covered me fully. It frayed on the strings a bit. Stretchy around the waist because of elastic, but fabric isnt stretchy. Didnt have any problems getting on.
KRISTIN
Height : 5'7"
Runs large / Some stretch
Caitlyn
Height : 5'5"
True to size / Some stretch
5.0  |  04/03/2019
Absolutely LOVE IT!! I bought it to wear at the races at Easter.
5.0  |  04/03/2019
Absolutely LOVE IT!! I bought it to wear at the races at Easter.
Caitlyn
Height : 5'5"
True to size / Some stretch
Caitlyn
Height : 5'5"
True to size / Some stretch
5.0  |  04/03/2019
Absolutely LOVE IT!! I bought it to wear at the races at Easter.
5.0  |  04/03/2019
Absolutely LOVE IT!! I bought it to wear at the races at Easter.
Caitlyn
Height : 5'5"
True to size / Some stretch
Kristy
Height : 5'2"
True to size / No stretch
1.0  |  12/29/2018
Ripped the first time I wore it
I was so excited to get this playsuit. The material is flimsy and I wore it for about four hours today and it’s ripped. Yeah, I was t joking when I said the material was flimsy. I’ve spent a few hundred dollars at Showpo and I’m really disappointed. If I could have given it no stars, I would have.

Reply to Kristy

Customer Happiness

Hey Kirsty, Oh no! I am so so sorry to hear you had issues with this item. I completely understand why you were disappointed. Please send some photos over to info@showpo.com and we'd love to sort this for you ASAP. Super sorry about that :( Kindest, Lorena

1.0  |  12/29/2018
Ripped the first time I wore it
I was so excited to get this playsuit. The material is flimsy and I wore it for about four hours today and it’s ripped. Yeah, I was t joking when I said the material was flimsy. I’ve spent a few hundred dollars at Showpo and I’m really disappointed. If I could have given it no stars, I would have.
Kristy
Height : 5'2"
True to size / No stretch

Reply to Kristy

Customer Happiness

Hey Kirsty, Oh no! I am so so sorry to hear you had issues with this item. I completely understand why you were disappointed. Please send some photos over to info@showpo.com and we'd love to sort this for you ASAP. Super sorry about that :( Kindest, Lorena

Tahlia
Height : 5'7"
True to size / Some stretch
5.0  |  09/18/2018
Is extremely comfortable and looks really good on! I love it!
5.0  |  09/18/2018
Is extremely comfortable and looks really good on! I love it!
Tahlia
Height : 5'7"
True to size / Some stretch
×