thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails

Time To Wine Down Top In White

Price:
AUD
49.95
AU$49.95
Or 4 payments of AU$12.49 with afterpay More Info
Time To Wine Down Top In White
SP2016100-EP-White-6(XS)
new
AUD
49.95
Time To Wine Down Top In White
SP2016100-EP-White-8(S)
new
AUD
49.95
Time To Wine Down Top In White
SP2016100-EP-White-10(M)
new
AUD
49.95
Time To Wine Down Top In White
SP2016100-EP-White-12(L)
new
AUD
49.95
Time To Wine Down Top In White
SP2016100-EP-White-14(XL)
new
AUD
49.95
Time To Wine Down Top In White
SP2016100-EP-White-16-XXL
new
AUD
49.95
Time To Wine Down Top In White
SP2016100-EP-White-18-XXXL
new
AUD
49.95
Time To Wine Down Top In White
SP2016100-EP-White-4-XXS
new
AUD
49.95
Time To Wine Down Top In White
SP2016100-EP-White-20-XXXXL
new
AUD
49.95
Size guide AU Size:
4
NEW
6
XS
8
S
10
M
12
L
14
XL
16
NEW
18
NEW
20
NEW

Notify me when my size is back in stock

  • Details

    A classic work day blouse. Easily rock this look from work to an evening out when you style with a skirt and some great heels!

    - Fabric: 100% polyester
    - button at front
    - partially lined
    - warm machine wash
    - Length: front 51cm / 20in, back 69cm / 27.1in
    - Brooke is wearing size 8 AUS / 4 US / 8 UK / 36 EU
    - Brooke's height is 171cm / 5ft 7in

  • Free Express Shipping

    We love speedy shipping. Showpo offers free express shipping on Australian orders over $50. All orders placed before 4pm in major metro areas (or before 11pm for our lucky Sydneysiders) are shipped same day and will be on your doorstep on the next business day.

    Head over to our shipping page for more info.

Style with


Product Reviews

  1. 1
  2. 2

 
2 / 5 stars
1
4
2
1
3
3
4
0
5
1

 
2 / 5 stars
1
4
2
1
3
3
4
0
5
1

Only registered users can write reviews. Please log in or register


Kiana
1.0  |  21/07/2019
not great
Got my usual sizing but this seems to be a smaller make, did not fit around my breaststroke/shoulders and arms. Cannot wear at all.

Reply to Kiana

Customer Happiness

Hey Kiana, so sorry to hear this wasn’t the perfect fit for you! We do offer a size guide for each item, so don’t forget to check that out! If you do wish to return it, simply send it back to us through our returns portal (https://www.showpo.com/returns/portal/) for store credit to purchase something else! If you need any help we have 24/7 assistance so you can reach out any time! Kindest, Laura xx

1.0  |  21/07/2019
not great
Got my usual sizing but this seems to be a smaller make, did not fit around my breaststroke/shoulders and arms. Cannot wear at all.
Kiana

Reply to Kiana

Customer Happiness

Hey Kiana, so sorry to hear this wasn’t the perfect fit for you! We do offer a size guide for each item, so don’t forget to check that out! If you do wish to return it, simply send it back to us through our returns portal (https://www.showpo.com/returns/portal/) for store credit to purchase something else! If you need any help we have 24/7 assistance so you can reach out any time! Kindest, Laura xx

Samantha
1.0  |  06/06/2019
Do not recommend.
I’m usually a huge fan of everything showpo but this shirt was really not great quality. The material is awful and the clip on button doesn’t stay closed making it totally inappropriate to wear anywhere (even if the material was better quality).

Reply to Samantha

Customer Happiness

Hi Samantha, Oh no! We are so sorry you received an item that is not up to our Showpo standard! If you believe there is a significant fault with the item you received, we would love to help you resolve this for you! Please email us at info@showpo.com and I will help you further. Kindest, Nikita xx

1.0  |  06/06/2019
Do not recommend.
I’m usually a huge fan of everything showpo but this shirt was really not great quality. The material is awful and the clip on button doesn’t stay closed making it totally inappropriate to wear anywhere (even if the material was better quality).
Samantha

Reply to Samantha

Customer Happiness

Hi Samantha, Oh no! We are so sorry you received an item that is not up to our Showpo standard! If you believe there is a significant fault with the item you received, we would love to help you resolve this for you! Please email us at info@showpo.com and I will help you further. Kindest, Nikita xx

Jess
3.0  |  28/05/2019
Low cut front
Top is cut lower than it appears on the picture so isn't work appropriate. Otherwise the fabric is nice. It's not sewn (as others mentioned) along the front V section which means the fabric folds weirdly & shows the button at the front. Unfortunately can't wear this as a work shirt which is what it was purchased for. Would have to wear the button open with another top underneath, or have it modified by a seamstress to wear it.

Reply to Jess

Customer Happiness

Hey Jess, thanks for your feedback :) So glad to hear that you were happy with the material of the item but so sorry that the item wasn't perfect for what you needed it for! We never want our customers to be unhappy with the items they receive! If you do receive a faulty item, please pop it through our returns portal here - https://www.showpo.com/returns/portal and our faulties team will access the item for you. Hope you are having a fab day! Kindest, Nikita xx

3.0  |  28/05/2019
Low cut front
Top is cut lower than it appears on the picture so isn't work appropriate. Otherwise the fabric is nice. It's not sewn (as others mentioned) along the front V section which means the fabric folds weirdly & shows the button at the front. Unfortunately can't wear this as a work shirt which is what it was purchased for. Would have to wear the button open with another top underneath, or have it modified by a seamstress to wear it.
Jess

Reply to Jess

Customer Happiness

Hey Jess, thanks for your feedback :) So glad to hear that you were happy with the material of the item but so sorry that the item wasn't perfect for what you needed it for! We never want our customers to be unhappy with the items they receive! If you do receive a faulty item, please pop it through our returns portal here - https://www.showpo.com/returns/portal and our faulties team will access the item for you. Hope you are having a fab day! Kindest, Nikita xx

Stephanie
5.0  |  12/11/2018
Great work top
5.0  |  12/11/2018
Great work top
Stephanie
Julia
2.0  |  20/09/2018
Not impressed with the quality of the make of this shirt. The press-stud in the front was unravelling when I got the item, it was therefore easily visible when trying on. Am in the process of talking with the happiness team about it. Also the front V seams aren't sewn down (only ironed) so they easily become misaligned/out of place when you move your arms.

Reply to Julia

Customer Happiness

Oh no, I am so sorry the fit was not perfect! Please email us at info@showpo.com if you would like some help with returning the item for a better fit xx

2.0  |  20/09/2018
Not impressed with the quality of the make of this shirt. The press-stud in the front was unravelling when I got the item, it was therefore easily visible when trying on. Am in the process of talking with the happiness team about it. Also the front V seams aren't sewn down (only ironed) so they easily become misaligned/out of place when you move your arms.
Julia

Reply to Julia

Customer Happiness

Oh no, I am so sorry the fit was not perfect! Please email us at info@showpo.com if you would like some help with returning the item for a better fit xx

×