thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails

Thats What I Like Pinafore Dress In Black

Price:
AUD
59.95
AU$59.95
Or 4 payments of AU$14.99 with afterpay More Info
Thats What I Like Pinafore Dress In Black
S003721-Black-6-XS
new
AUD
59.95
Thats What I Like Pinafore Dress In Black
S003721-Black-8-S
new
AUD
59.95
Thats What I Like Pinafore Dress In Black
S003721-Black-10-M
new
AUD
59.95
Thats What I Like Pinafore Dress In Black
S003721-Black-12-L
new
AUD
59.95
Thats What I Like Pinafore Dress In Black
S003721-Black-14-XL
new
AUD
59.95
Thats What I Like Pinafore Dress In Black
S003721-Black-16-XXL
new
AUD
59.95
Thats What I Like Pinafore Dress In Black
S003721-Black-18-XXXL
new
AUD
59.95
Thats What I Like Pinafore Dress In Black
S003721-Black-20-XXXXL
new
AUD
59.95
Thats What I Like Pinafore Dress In Black
S003721-Black-4-XXS
new
AUD
59.95
Size guide AU Size:
4
NEW
6
XS
8
S
10
M
12
L
14
XL
16
NEW
18
NEW
20
NEW

Notify me when my size is back in stock

  • Details

    This is the sweetest little pinafore dress you can find and is the perfect piece for any daytime event! Dress it up with some heels and a clutch or pair it with some rockin' kicks and a cute backpack for a more casual look!

    - Made With 97% Cotton, 3% Elastane & Love
    - Care For Me; Cold Hand Wash Only, Cool Iron, Do Not Soak, Do Not Tumble Dry, Wash Separately
    - Mini Length; 68cm / 27in
    - Plastic Invisible Zipper On The Wearer's Left Side
    - Adjustable Straps
    - Low Stretch
    - Natalie is wearing size 8 AUS / 4 US / 8 UK / 36 EU
    - Natalie's height is 170cm / 5ft 6in
    - Yasmine is wearing size 18 AUS / 14 US / 18 UK / 46 EU
    - Yasmine's height is 176cm / 5ft 9in

  • Free Express Shipping

    We love speedy shipping. Showpo offers free express shipping on Australian orders over $50. All orders placed before 4pm in major metro areas (or before 11pm for our lucky Sydneysiders) are shipped same day and will be on your doorstep on the next business day.

    Head over to our shipping page for more info.

Style with


Product Reviews


 
3 / 5 stars
1
1
2
0
3
0
4
1
5
0
Runs Small 50%
Runs small
50%
True to size
50%
Runs large
0%
 
3 / 5 stars
1
1
2
0
3
0
4
1
5
0
Runs Small 50%
Runs small
50%
True to size
50%
Runs large
0%

Only registered users can write reviews. Please log in or register


Kara
Bought size 20 (NEW) / Runs small / No stretch
1.0  |  01/01/2019
Would not buy
For $65 I'm so disappointed. Worn it twice and the colour is coming out of the fabric, despite following washing instructions perfectly. The sizing is a little small, but still big enough that it's an okay fit (purchased to be baggy), but the quality is terrible.

Reply to Kara

Customer Happiness

Hey Kara, Oh no! So sorry to hear you weren't happy with the quality of the dress. I definitely agree that is shouldn't be happening if you have followed the washing instructions correctly. Please forward over photos to info@showpo.com and one of our customer happiness agents would love to help you with this. Kindest, Lorena

1.0  |  01/01/2019
Would not buy
For $65 I'm so disappointed. Worn it twice and the colour is coming out of the fabric, despite following washing instructions perfectly. The sizing is a little small, but still big enough that it's an okay fit (purchased to be baggy), but the quality is terrible.
Kara
Bought size 20 (NEW) / Runs small / No stretch

Reply to Kara

Customer Happiness

Hey Kara, Oh no! So sorry to hear you weren't happy with the quality of the dress. I definitely agree that is shouldn't be happening if you have followed the washing instructions correctly. Please forward over photos to info@showpo.com and one of our customer happiness agents would love to help you with this. Kindest, Lorena

Sarah
True to size / No stretch
4.0  |  12/08/2018
Cute dress
Cute piece that can be dressed up or down. Only giving 4 stars as fabric and buckles could be a little nicer in quality. Overall pretty happy!
4.0  |  12/08/2018
Cute dress
Cute piece that can be dressed up or down. Only giving 4 stars as fabric and buckles could be a little nicer in quality. Overall pretty happy!
Sarah
True to size / No stretch
×