thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails

Thats What I Like Pinafore Dress In Black

Price:
AUD
30

Regular Price: AU$59.95

Special Price AU$30.00

Final sale – no returns or exchanges

Or 4 payments of AU$7.50 with afterpay More Info
Thats What I Like Pinafore Dress In Black
S003721-Black-6-XS
new
AUD
30
Thats What I Like Pinafore Dress In Black
S003721-Black-8-S
new
AUD
30
Thats What I Like Pinafore Dress In Black
S003721-Black-10-M
new
AUD
30
Thats What I Like Pinafore Dress In Black
S003721-Black-12-L
new
AUD
30
Thats What I Like Pinafore Dress In Black
S003721-Black-14-XL
new
AUD
30
Thats What I Like Pinafore Dress In Black
S003721-Black-16-XXL
new
AUD
30
Thats What I Like Pinafore Dress In Black
S003721-Black-18-XXXL
new
AUD
30
Thats What I Like Pinafore Dress In Black
S003721-Black-20-XXXXL
new
AUD
30
Thats What I Like Pinafore Dress In Black
S003721-Black-4-XXS
new
AUD
30
Size guide AU Size:
4
NEW
6
XS
8
S
10
M
12
L
14
XL
16
NEW
18
NEW
20
NEW

Notify me when my size is back in stock

  • Details

    This is the sweetest little pinafore dress you can find and is the perfect piece for any daytime event! Dress it up with some heels and a clutch or pair it with some rockin' kicks and a cute backpack for a more casual look!

    - Made With 97% Cotton, 3% Elastane & Love
    - Care For Me; Cold Hand Wash Only, Cool Iron, Do Not Soak, Do Not Tumble Dry, Wash Separately
    - Mini Length; 68cm / 27in
    - Plastic Invisible Zipper On The Wearer's Left Side
    - Adjustable Straps
    - Low Stretch
    - Natalie is wearing size 8 AUS / 4 US / 8 UK / 36 EU
    - Natalie's height is 170cm / 5ft 6in
    - Yasmine is wearing size 18 AUS / 14 US / 18 UK / 46 EU
    - Yasmine's height is 176cm / 5ft 9in

  • Free Express Shipping

    We love speedy shipping. Showpo offers free express shipping on Australian orders over $50. All orders placed before 4pm in major metro areas (or before 11pm for our lucky Sydneysiders) are shipped same day and will be on your doorstep on the next business day.

    Head over to our shipping page for more info.

Style with


Product Reviews

  1. 1
  2. 2

 
4 / 5 stars
1
1
2
0
3
1
4
1
5
4
Runs Small 67%
Runs small
67%
True to size
33%
Runs large
0%
 
4 / 5 stars
1
1
2
0
3
1
4
1
5
4
Runs Small 67%
Runs small
67%
True to size
33%
Runs large
0%

Only registered users can write reviews. Please log in or register


Courtney
5.0  |  12/06/2019
absolutely stunning
Fits fabulously, would totally recommend this dress to other people and shipping as very fast
5.0  |  12/06/2019
absolutely stunning
Fits fabulously, would totally recommend this dress to other people and shipping as very fast
Courtney
Georgia
5.0  |  11/06/2019
Love! Beautiful fit
5.0  |  11/06/2019
Love! Beautiful fit
Georgia
Sarah
True to size / No stretch
4.0  |  12/08/2018
Cute dress
Cute piece that can be dressed up or down. Only giving 4 stars as fabric and buckles could be a little nicer in quality. Overall pretty happy!
4.0  |  12/08/2018
Cute dress
Cute piece that can be dressed up or down. Only giving 4 stars as fabric and buckles could be a little nicer in quality. Overall pretty happy!
Sarah
True to size / No stretch
Emily
Height : 5'5"
Runs small / No stretch
3.0  |  13/05/2019
Runs a little small
I loved how cute this looked on the model unfortunately it was quite tight and made me look kind of like a snow man. Where the skirt meets the top it cuts you off at the waist and made me feel quite blobby. However my sister who it one dress size down from me tried it on and loves it. She looks adorable. I think if you want to purchase this buy it in a size up and you'll have no problems. My sister is very happy with my purchase.

Reply to Emily

Customer Happiness

Hey Emily! Oh no, I am so sorry the fit was not perfect but we are so glad your sister loves the dress! For your next shop with us, if you need help with styling or a bit of guidance for fit, I would love to help you! Please email or us at info@showpo.com so we can help make your next purchase with us perfect! Kindest, Nikita xx

3.0  |  13/05/2019
Runs a little small
I loved how cute this looked on the model unfortunately it was quite tight and made me look kind of like a snow man. Where the skirt meets the top it cuts you off at the waist and made me feel quite blobby. However my sister who it one dress size down from me tried it on and loves it. She looks adorable. I think if you want to purchase this buy it in a size up and you'll have no problems. My sister is very happy with my purchase.
Emily
Height : 5'5"
Runs small / No stretch

Reply to Emily

Customer Happiness

Hey Emily! Oh no, I am so sorry the fit was not perfect but we are so glad your sister loves the dress! For your next shop with us, if you need help with styling or a bit of guidance for fit, I would love to help you! Please email or us at info@showpo.com so we can help make your next purchase with us perfect! Kindest, Nikita xx

Kara
Bought size 20 (NEW) / Runs small / No stretch
1.0  |  01/01/2019
Would not buy
For $65 I'm so disappointed. Worn it twice and the colour is coming out of the fabric, despite following washing instructions perfectly. The sizing is a little small, but still big enough that it's an okay fit (purchased to be baggy), but the quality is terrible.

Reply to Kara

Customer Happiness

Hey Kara, Oh no! So sorry to hear you weren't happy with the quality of the dress. I definitely agree that is shouldn't be happening if you have followed the washing instructions correctly. Please forward over photos to info@showpo.com and one of our customer happiness agents would love to help you with this. Kindest, Lorena

1.0  |  01/01/2019
Would not buy
For $65 I'm so disappointed. Worn it twice and the colour is coming out of the fabric, despite following washing instructions perfectly. The sizing is a little small, but still big enough that it's an okay fit (purchased to be baggy), but the quality is terrible.
Kara
Bought size 20 (NEW) / Runs small / No stretch

Reply to Kara

Customer Happiness

Hey Kara, Oh no! So sorry to hear you weren't happy with the quality of the dress. I definitely agree that is shouldn't be happening if you have followed the washing instructions correctly. Please forward over photos to info@showpo.com and one of our customer happiness agents would love to help you with this. Kindest, Lorena

×