thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails

Sweet Delights Two Piece Set In Black

Price:
AUD
89.95
AU$89.95
Or 4 payments of AU$22.49 with afterpay More Info
Sweet Delights Two Piece Set In Black
S004589-Black-6-XS
new
AUD
89.95
Sweet Delights Two Piece Set In Black
S004589-Black-8-S
new
AUD
89.95
Sweet Delights Two Piece Set In Black
S004589-Black-10-M
new
AUD
89.95
Sweet Delights Two Piece Set In Black
S004589-Black-12-L
new
AUD
89.95
Sweet Delights Two Piece Set In Black
S004589-Black-14-XL
new
AUD
89.95
Sweet Delights Two Piece Set In Black
S004589-Black-16-XXL
new
AUD
89.95
Sweet Delights Two Piece Set In Black
S004589-Black-18-XXXL
new
AUD
89.95
Sweet Delights Two Piece Set In Black
S004589-Black-20-XXXXL
new
AUD
89.95
Sweet Delights Two Piece Set In Black
S004589-Black-4-XXS
new
AUD
89.95
Size guide AU Size:
4
NEW
6
XS
8
S
10
M
12
L
14
XL
16
NEW
18
NEW
20
NEW

Notify me when my size is back in stock

  • Details

    Turn heads in the Sweet Delights two piece set! This two piece skirt set is partially lined with a center back invisible zipper for easy wear. This occasion piece also features a maxi length and a sweetheart neckline. Prepare to look amazing in this two piece set.

    - Made With 95% Polyester, 5% Spandex & Love
    - Partially Lined 
    - Care For Me: Wash Inside Out With Simialr Colours And Cool Iron In Reverse
    - Maxi Length: 150cm/ 59in
    - Plastic Invisible Zipper On The Center Back
    - Low Stretch
    - Natalie is wearing size 8 AUS / 4 US / 8 UK / 36 EU
    - Natalie's height is 170cm / 5ft 6in
    - Yasmine is wearing size 18 AUS / 14 US / 18 UK / 46 EU
    - Yasmine's height is 176cm / 5ft 9in

  • Free Express Shipping

    We love speedy shipping. Showpo offers free express shipping on Australian orders over $50. All orders placed before 4pm in major metro areas (or before 11pm for our lucky Sydneysiders) are shipped same day and will be on your doorstep on the next business day.

    Head over to our shipping page for more info.


Product Reviews

  1. 1
  2. 2

 
5 / 5 stars
1
0
2
0
3
1
4
0
5
5

 
5 / 5 stars
1
0
2
0
3
1
4
0
5
5

Only registered users can write reviews. Please log in or register


jessica
5.0  |  29/01/2019
love it
Great buy! It was a beautiful dress. Only slightly loose around waist. I added straps for more support but it fit great without them as well. I might order one in red for another event!!
5.0  |  29/01/2019
love it
Great buy! It was a beautiful dress. Only slightly loose around waist. I added straps for more support but it fit great without them as well. I might order one in red for another event!!
jessica
Tara
5.0  |  13/12/2018
So impressed I can't express.
This was my first purchase (and definitely not last) from Showpo. I am so so so so happy. As a plus sized gal I'm used to items being made BIGGER but not differently to suit a bigger frame. This was a huge, amazing surprise at the perfect fit! I'm a 16 up top and a 18 around the hips, and I actually loved the look of this skirt on my bigger stomach. The top is beautiful, stays up really well, and I honestly couldn't be happier.
Thank you so much ShowPo!
5.0  |  13/12/2018
So impressed I can't express.
This was my first purchase (and definitely not last) from Showpo. I am so so so so happy. As a plus sized gal I'm used to items being made BIGGER but not differently to suit a bigger frame. This was a huge, amazing surprise at the perfect fit! I'm a 16 up top and a 18 around the hips, and I actually loved the look of this skirt on my bigger stomach. The top is beautiful, stays up really well, and I honestly couldn't be happier.
Thank you so much ShowPo!
Tara
Tayla
5.0  |  12/12/2018
Happy Customer!!
Showpo continues to amaze me, not only with their 3 day express shipping that actually arrives on time to New Zealand addresses but also with the quality of their product. I'm not really one for two pieces because they don't look good on me, but I thought I'd purchase this to wear for graduation and mannn am I blown away. Full on in love with this !! Not too big, not too small, great fabric, I mean what more could you ask for. Definitely will continue to buy from here as other online shopping stores like Missguided don't live up to these standards.
5.0  |  12/12/2018
Happy Customer!!
Showpo continues to amaze me, not only with their 3 day express shipping that actually arrives on time to New Zealand addresses but also with the quality of their product. I'm not really one for two pieces because they don't look good on me, but I thought I'd purchase this to wear for graduation and mannn am I blown away. Full on in love with this !! Not too big, not too small, great fabric, I mean what more could you ask for. Definitely will continue to buy from here as other online shopping stores like Missguided don't live up to these standards.
Tayla
Tayla
3.0  |  05/12/2018
Quality?!?
I ordered this for my university ball. When it arrived it was the day before my ball and i was counting on this to be good after reading reviews and from other friends who have previously ordered. When i opened the package for starters down the seam of the skirt had a huge hole! And on the top alot of the bottom hem stitching was already ripped out. It honestly looked like someone had tried it on and it might have been too small then returned it and i got it sent to me. I had no choice but to wear it as i had nothing else, and i spent the whole night uncomfortable as my outfit looked broken and worn. Not happy.

On the good side, fit perfectly and was a perfect length

Reply to Tayla

Customer Happiness

Hey Tayla, I am so sorry to hear about this! I just have sent you a email to get this sorted asap! Kindest, TF

3.0  |  05/12/2018
Quality?!?
I ordered this for my university ball. When it arrived it was the day before my ball and i was counting on this to be good after reading reviews and from other friends who have previously ordered. When i opened the package for starters down the seam of the skirt had a huge hole! And on the top alot of the bottom hem stitching was already ripped out. It honestly looked like someone had tried it on and it might have been too small then returned it and i got it sent to me. I had no choice but to wear it as i had nothing else, and i spent the whole night uncomfortable as my outfit looked broken and worn. Not happy.

On the good side, fit perfectly and was a perfect length
Tayla

Reply to Tayla

Customer Happiness

Hey Tayla, I am so sorry to hear about this! I just have sent you a email to get this sorted asap! Kindest, TF

Soph
5.0  |  07/10/2018
Beautiful - I loved it!
This dress is stunning - looks just as it does in the picture. The top was just a little large and had to be run in, but otherwise fitted well and the length for me was perfect. I loved it.
5.0  |  07/10/2018
Beautiful - I loved it!
This dress is stunning - looks just as it does in the picture. The top was just a little large and had to be run in, but otherwise fitted well and the length for me was perfect. I loved it.
Soph
×