thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails

Steal Your Thunder Pants In Navy Stripe

Price:
AUD
18

Regular Price: AU$59.95

Special Price AU$18.00

Final sale – no returns or exchanges

Or 4 payments of AU$4.50 with afterpay More Info
Steal Your Thunder Pants In Navy Stripe
109107-EP-NavyStripe-6-XS
new
AUD
18
Steal Your Thunder Pants In Navy Stripe
109107-EP-NavyStripe-8-S
new
AUD
18
Steal Your Thunder Pants In Navy Stripe
109107-EP-NavyStripe-10-M
new
AUD
18
Steal Your Thunder Pants In Navy Stripe
109107-EP-NavyStripe-12-L
new
AUD
18
Steal Your Thunder Pants In Navy Stripe
109107-EP-NavyStripe-14-XL
new
AUD
18
Size guide AU Size:
6
XS
8
S
10
M
12
L
14
XL

Notify me when my size is back in stock

  • Details

    - Made With 65% cotton, 35% polyester & Love
    - Care For Me: Cold hand wash only
    - Belt included
    - Mini Length: 82 cm
    - Zip down centre back
    - Mia is wearing size 8 AUS / 4 US / 8 UK / 36 EU
    - Mia's height is 165cm / 5ft 4in

  • Free Express Shipping
    Last order dates for Xmas and NYE delivery!
    Xmas day
    Express Shipping to AU Metro - 22nd December
    Express Shipping to AU Regional - 20th December
    Express Shipping internationally - 16th December
    Standard Shipping internationally - 10th December
    NYE
    Express Shipping to AU Metro - 27th December
    Express Shipping to AU Regional - 26th December
    Express Shipping internationally - 26th December
    Standard Shipping internationally - 16th December

    We love speedy shipping. Showpo offers free express shipping on Australian orders over $50. All orders placed before 4pm in major metro areas (or before 11pm for our lucky Sydneysiders) are shipped same day and will be on your doorstep on the next business day.

    Head over to our shipping page for more info.

Style with


Product Reviews


 
2.2 / 5 stars
1
4
2
0
3
0
4
1
5
1

 
2.2 / 5 stars
1
4
2
0
3
0
4
1
5
1

Only registered users can write reviews. Please log in or register


Claudia
5  |  18/03/2019
Cute pants
True to size, only thing to keep in mind is that they are a bit thin and crease easily
5  |  18/03/2019
Cute pants
True to size, only thing to keep in mind is that they are a bit thin and crease easily
Claudia
Kaitlyn
4  |  13/04/2019
Cute but thin material
Cute pants, appropriate for my working environment only because I will be wearing a lab coat over them. Material is a bit sheer and very little stretch.
4  |  13/04/2019
Cute but thin material
Cute pants, appropriate for my working environment only because I will be wearing a lab coat over them. Material is a bit sheer and very little stretch.
Kaitlyn
Sarah
1  |  24/06/2019
horrible!
Was so disappointed with these pants! Got so excited about these as they looked so nice but when they arrived the material was horrible and they were extremely small. I usually order a size 10 in pants from Showpo and they fit perfectly but these I couldn’t even get on properly. They were also really cropped and stopped at just under my knees which I didn’t like. Had to return immediately.

Reply to Sarah

Customer Happiness

Hi Sarah, thanks for this feedback! So sorry to hear that the fit was not perfect! Feel free to return the item through our returns portal (https://www.showpo.com/returns/portal/) to receive a store credit to purchase the correct size! If you need a hand with this we have live chat available on our website 24/7 and you can reach out to us at any time. I hope your next purchase with us is perfect! Kindest, Dayna xx

1  |  24/06/2019
horrible!
Was so disappointed with these pants! Got so excited about these as they looked so nice but when they arrived the material was horrible and they were extremely small. I usually order a size 10 in pants from Showpo and they fit perfectly but these I couldn’t even get on properly. They were also really cropped and stopped at just under my knees which I didn’t like. Had to return immediately.
Sarah

Reply to Sarah

Customer Happiness

Hi Sarah, thanks for this feedback! So sorry to hear that the fit was not perfect! Feel free to return the item through our returns portal (https://www.showpo.com/returns/portal/) to receive a store credit to purchase the correct size! If you need a hand with this we have live chat available on our website 24/7 and you can reach out to us at any time. I hope your next purchase with us is perfect! Kindest, Dayna xx

Dana
1  |  04/04/2019
Poor quality material
see through and bad quality material

Reply to Dana

Customer Happiness

Hi Dana, Thank you for your feedback on these pants. We're so sorry that you didn't like the pants. You can always check the product details on the side to see the fabric of the pants. If you have any questions about our sizing or fit of our garments please feel free to reach out to us. We would love to help out! Kindest, Tash xx

1  |  04/04/2019
Poor quality material
see through and bad quality material
Dana

Reply to Dana

Customer Happiness

Hi Dana, Thank you for your feedback on these pants. We're so sorry that you didn't like the pants. You can always check the product details on the side to see the fabric of the pants. If you have any questions about our sizing or fit of our garments please feel free to reach out to us. We would love to help out! Kindest, Tash xx

Kyra
1  |  28/03/2019
The material is so thin that the pants are completely see through, definitely would not wear these out in public.

Reply to Kyra

Customer Happiness

Hey Kyra, thanks for the review. I am really sorry to hear you were unhappy with the material and this item wasn't perfect for you :( We have garment techs quality checking all of our items to ensure the best materials are used. So sorry you didn't feel that way this time. This is the last thing we want! Please note, you can return within 14 days for store credit which lasts up to 12 months. I really hope we can make your next purchase perfect! Kindest, Lorena xx

1  |  28/03/2019
The material is so thin that the pants are completely see through, definitely would not wear these out in public.
Kyra

Reply to Kyra

Customer Happiness

Hey Kyra, thanks for the review. I am really sorry to hear you were unhappy with the material and this item wasn't perfect for you :( We have garment techs quality checking all of our items to ensure the best materials are used. So sorry you didn't feel that way this time. This is the last thing we want! Please note, you can return within 14 days for store credit which lasts up to 12 months. I really hope we can make your next purchase perfect! Kindest, Lorena xx

×