thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails

So Kiss Me Jumpsuit In White

Price:
AUD
74.95
AU$74.95
Or 4 payments of AU$18.74 with afterpay More Info
So Kiss Me Jumpsuit In White
SSJP7-White-6-XS
new
AUD
74.95
So Kiss Me Jumpsuit In White
SSJP7-White-8-S
new
AUD
74.95
So Kiss Me Jumpsuit In White
SSJP7-White-10-M
new
AUD
74.95
So Kiss Me Jumpsuit In White
SSJP7-White-12-L
new
AUD
74.95
So Kiss Me Jumpsuit In White
SSJP7-White-14-XL
new
AUD
74.95
Size guide AU Size:
6
XS
8
S
10
M
12
L
14
XL

Notify me when my size is back in stock

  • Details

    Are you ready for the jumpsuit you've always wanted? You're in luck, the So Kiss Me jumpsuit is finally here! This strapless jumpsuit is an absolutely gorgeous piece for both casual and evening wear!

    - Made With 100% Polyester & Love
    - Partially Lined 
    - Care For Me: Cold Hand Wash Only, Do Not Tumble Dry, Do Not Bleach, Do Not Iron, Do Not Dry Clean
    - Length: 117cm/ 46in
    - Plastic Invisible Zipper On The Center Back
    - Low Stretch
    - Leah is wearing size 8 AUS / 4 US / 8 UK / 36 EU
    - Leah's height is 170cm / 5ft 6in

  • Free Express Shipping

    We love speedy shipping. Showpo offers free express shipping on Australian orders over $50. All orders placed before 4pm in major metro areas (or before 11pm for our lucky Sydneysiders) are shipped same day and will be on your doorstep on the next business day.

    Head over to our shipping page for more info.


Product Reviews


 
3 / 5 stars
1
0
2
1
3
1
4
0
5
0

 
3 / 5 stars
1
0
2
1
3
1
4
0
5
0

Only registered users can write reviews. Please log in or register


Lucy
2.0  |  11/05/2019
This jumpsuit was completely see-through which was disappointing. I loved the design and the fit but the sheer material was a big let down. Would definitely recommend purchasing the jumpsuit in a darker colour though.

Reply to Lucy

Customer Happiness

Hey Lucy, thanks for your review! So glad you love the design and fit but so sorry to hear that this item wasn't the perfect :( We never want our customers to be unhappy with the items they have received. Feel free to send through photos to info@showpo.com so we can look into this further for you! Have a fab day! Nikita xx

2.0  |  11/05/2019
This jumpsuit was completely see-through which was disappointing. I loved the design and the fit but the sheer material was a big let down. Would definitely recommend purchasing the jumpsuit in a darker colour though.
Lucy

Reply to Lucy

Customer Happiness

Hey Lucy, thanks for your review! So glad you love the design and fit but so sorry to hear that this item wasn't the perfect :( We never want our customers to be unhappy with the items they have received. Feel free to send through photos to info@showpo.com so we can look into this further for you! Have a fab day! Nikita xx

Imajen
3.0  |  13/01/2019
Beautiful fit but can see through top and bottom
The fit was perfect and very flattering. Unfortunatly even with the 2nd piece of material underneath the jumpsuit is completly see-through. Even with trying different briefs on underneath you are able to see straight through bottoms

Reply to Imajen

Customer Happiness

Hey Imajen, thanks so much for this feedback :) So sorry to hear about your experience with us and that what you received wasn't what you expected. This is the last thing we want for our customers, please make sure you reach out via our contact form so we can have a look into the quality for you! Hoping your next purchase is perfect <3 Kindest, Mady Xx

3.0  |  13/01/2019
Beautiful fit but can see through top and bottom
The fit was perfect and very flattering. Unfortunatly even with the 2nd piece of material underneath the jumpsuit is completly see-through. Even with trying different briefs on underneath you are able to see straight through bottoms
Imajen

Reply to Imajen

Customer Happiness

Hey Imajen, thanks so much for this feedback :) So sorry to hear about your experience with us and that what you received wasn't what you expected. This is the last thing we want for our customers, please make sure you reach out via our contact form so we can have a look into the quality for you! Hoping your next purchase is perfect <3 Kindest, Mady Xx

×