thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails

Slipped Away Dress In Wine Floral

Price:
AUD
59.95
AU$59.95
Or 4 payments of AU$14.99 with afterpay More Info
Slipped Away Dress In Wine Floral
V514535-WineFloral-6(XS)
new
AUD
59.95
Slipped Away Dress In Wine Floral
V514535-WineFloral-10(M)
new
AUD
59.95
Slipped Away Dress In Wine Floral
V514535-WineFloral-14 (XL)
new
AUD
59.95
Slipped Away Dress In Wine Floral
V514535-WineFloral-8(S)
new
AUD
59.95
Slipped Away Dress In Wine Floral
V514535-WineFloral-12(L)
new
AUD
59.95
Slipped Away Dress In Wine Floral
V514535-WineFloral-4 (XXS)
new
AUD
59.95
Slipped Away Dress In Wine Floral
V514535-WineFloral-16 (XXL)
new
AUD
59.95
Slipped Away Dress In Wine Floral
V514535-WineFloral-18 (XXXL)
new
AUD
59.95
Slipped Away Dress In Wine Floral
V514535-WineFloral-20-XXXXL
new
AUD
59.95
Size guide AU Size:
4
NEW
6
XS
8
S
10
M
12
L
14
XL
16
NEW
18
NEW
20
NEW

Notify me when my size is back in stock

  • Details

    Get saucy in our Slipped Away Dress. Its deep plunge neckline and thigh-high side split will have you floating on around the street. Pair it with cute sandals for a day time out or thigh-high wrap heels for the night, and don't forget to add a little bling.

    - Functional Wrap Closure
    - Made With 100% Rayon & Love
    - No Lining
    - Care For Me: Cold Gentle Hand Wash
    - Maxi Length: 125cm/ 49in
    - Wrap Construction On The Wearer's Left Side
    - Low Stretch
    - Mia is wearing size 6 AUS / 2 US / 6 UK / 34 EU
    - Mia's height is 165cm / 5ft 4in
    Yasmine is wearing size 18 AUS / 14 US / 18 UK / 46 EU
    Yasmine's height is 176cm / 5ft 9in

  • Free Express Shipping

    We love speedy shipping. Showpo offers free express shipping on Australian orders over $50. All orders placed before 4pm in major metro areas (or before 11pm for our lucky Sydneysiders) are shipped same day and will be on your doorstep on the next business day.

    Head over to our shipping page for more info.


Product Reviews

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

 
3 / 5 stars
1
4
2
3
3
3
4
4
5
3
Runs Small 65%
Runs small
65%
True to size
35%
Runs large
0%
 
3 / 5 stars
1
4
2
3
3
3
4
4
5
3
Runs Small 65%
Runs small
65%
True to size
35%
Runs large
0%

Only registered users can write reviews. Please log in or register


Sally
Runs small / No stretch
2.0  |  03/03/2019
First time customer so ordered my usual size (10) and it did not fit my 12DD bust at all. The dress itself is pretty but obviously poor quality material, especially for the price. The sleeve design is flattering but the drapey bust design is so weird that even when I returned it and got store credit to buy another 2 sizes up, the new one doesn't cover the chest area organically unless you pin or tape it. Their returns policy is very clunky. Instead of them reordering/resending the correct size, they make you create a new purchase. I used a UniDays discount code for 15% off which could not be used again for this new purchase so I was faced with paying another $10 extra on top of the $8 returns to get the dress I originally wanted. The customer service was prompt and nice and eventually gave me a 10% off code but the whole experience overall was not the best. I think you could spend less money for a similar quality dress or spend a bit more money for a much higher quality dress.

Reply to Sally

Customer Happiness

Hey Sally, thanks for the review. Really sorry you had issues with the sizing and quality of this item :( We have garment techs proportion checking the items for customers before the items leave the warehouse. It can be a little tricky as sizing may vary depending on the style and material of the item & also on the individual wearer. Super sorry that this wasn't what you expected as I totally understand how disappointing this can be. I'm so happy our customer service team were able to help you out! Hoping we can make your next order perfect. Kindest, Lorena

2.0  |  03/03/2019
First time customer so ordered my usual size (10) and it did not fit my 12DD bust at all. The dress itself is pretty but obviously poor quality material, especially for the price. The sleeve design is flattering but the drapey bust design is so weird that even when I returned it and got store credit to buy another 2 sizes up, the new one doesn't cover the chest area organically unless you pin or tape it. Their returns policy is very clunky. Instead of them reordering/resending the correct size, they make you create a new purchase. I used a UniDays discount code for 15% off which could not be used again for this new purchase so I was faced with paying another $10 extra on top of the $8 returns to get the dress I originally wanted. The customer service was prompt and nice and eventually gave me a 10% off code but the whole experience overall was not the best. I think you could spend less money for a similar quality dress or spend a bit more money for a much higher quality dress.
Sally
Runs small / No stretch

Reply to Sally

Customer Happiness

Hey Sally, thanks for the review. Really sorry you had issues with the sizing and quality of this item :( We have garment techs proportion checking the items for customers before the items leave the warehouse. It can be a little tricky as sizing may vary depending on the style and material of the item & also on the individual wearer. Super sorry that this wasn't what you expected as I totally understand how disappointing this can be. I'm so happy our customer service team were able to help you out! Hoping we can make your next order perfect. Kindest, Lorena

Elle
Height : 5'11"
True to size / No stretch
4.0  |  21/02/2019
Love it! It ties up so size is pretty flexible
4.0  |  21/02/2019
Love it! It ties up so size is pretty flexible
Elle
Height : 5'11"
True to size / No stretch
Karen
Runs small / No stretch
1.0  |  30/01/2019
I should be able to reorder?
Was away on Xmas holidays and just looked at returns today as my return was lost in mail ,I needed a bigger size but it said I out of time ?

Reply to Karen

Customer Happiness

Hey Karen, thanks for reaching out :) Our returns policy is within 14 days of receiving it. Orders made in december we extended this to 30 days :) If your order was lost in the mail and you received it within the last 14 days we can definitely help you out as totally understand it is not your fault if there was a courier delay. If it is outwith this time sadly we can't accept the return . I'd love to look in to this for you if you give us a bit more info: info@showpo.com. Let us know! Kindest, Lorena xx

1.0  |  30/01/2019
I should be able to reorder?
Was away on Xmas holidays and just looked at returns today as my return was lost in mail ,I needed a bigger size but it said I out of time ?
Karen
Runs small / No stretch

Reply to Karen

Customer Happiness

Hey Karen, thanks for reaching out :) Our returns policy is within 14 days of receiving it. Orders made in december we extended this to 30 days :) If your order was lost in the mail and you received it within the last 14 days we can definitely help you out as totally understand it is not your fault if there was a courier delay. If it is outwith this time sadly we can't accept the return . I'd love to look in to this for you if you give us a bit more info: info@showpo.com. Let us know! Kindest, Lorena xx

Mel
Height : 5'3"
Bought size 16 (NEW) / Runs small / Some stretch
1.0  |  20/12/2018
10/10 would NEVER order from Showpo again purely based on this dress
Firstly, $60 for this dress is an absolute joke - there is no way on earth the quality of this dress warrants the price tag.

I ordered a size 12 (usually I am a 10/12) and this thing wouldn't even wrap around me. Returned it and got a 16 to be on the safe side, it fits around the waist but the bust has an absurd amount of extra fabric that required me to pin it - if you look closely in the pictures you can see that they've also had to pin the dress, extremely misleading.

I wore this dress for a wedding and by the time I got from the hotel to the venue the stitching had come apart.

I strongly suggest before you order ANYTHING from this website you review their FB comments section, it's dismal.

Reply to Mel

Customer Happiness

Hey Mel, so sorry to hear that you weren't happy with your order. I can see that you've already been in touch and we are sorting this issue out for you via email. Super sorry about the issues you've had. Kindest, Lorena

1.0  |  20/12/2018
10/10 would NEVER order from Showpo again purely based on this dress
Firstly, $60 for this dress is an absolute joke - there is no way on earth the quality of this dress warrants the price tag.

I ordered a size 12 (usually I am a 10/12) and this thing wouldn't even wrap around me. Returned it and got a 16 to be on the safe side, it fits around the waist but the bust has an absurd amount of extra fabric that required me to pin it - if you look closely in the pictures you can see that they've also had to pin the dress, extremely misleading.

I wore this dress for a wedding and by the time I got from the hotel to the venue the stitching had come apart.

I strongly suggest before you order ANYTHING from this website you review their FB comments section, it's dismal.
Mel
Height : 5'3"
Bought size 16 (NEW) / Runs small / Some stretch

Reply to Mel

Customer Happiness

Hey Mel, so sorry to hear that you weren't happy with your order. I can see that you've already been in touch and we are sorting this issue out for you via email. Super sorry about the issues you've had. Kindest, Lorena

Evee
Height : 5'6"
Bought size 16 (NEW) / True to size / No stretch
4.0  |  19/12/2018
Tie
I love the dress and it's a great size but I haven't had the chance to wear it due to the fact I have no idea how I'm supposed to tie it without it being too revealing... Love it though
4.0  |  19/12/2018
Tie
I love the dress and it's a great size but I haven't had the chance to wear it due to the fact I have no idea how I'm supposed to tie it without it being too revealing... Love it though
Evee
Height : 5'6"
Bought size 16 (NEW) / True to size / No stretch
×