thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails

Shades Of Grey Two Piece Set In Blush Floral

Price:
AUD
74.95
AU$74.95
Or 4 payments of AU$18.74 with afterpay More Info
Shades Of Grey Two Piece Set In Blush Floral
LTA1172SET-BlushFloral-4-XXS
new
AUD
74.95
Shades Of Grey Two Piece Set In Blush Floral
LTA1172SET-BlushFloral-6-XS
new
AUD
74.95
Shades Of Grey Two Piece Set In Blush Floral
LTA1172SET-BlushFloral-8-S
new
AUD
74.95
Shades Of Grey Two Piece Set In Blush Floral
LTA1172SET-BlushFloral-10-M
new
AUD
74.95
Shades Of Grey Two Piece Set In Blush Floral
LTA1172SET-BlushFloral-12-L
new
AUD
74.95
Size guide AU Size:
4
NEW
6
XS
8
S
10
M
12
L

Notify me when my size is back in stock

  • Details

    This two piece set is so adorable! The strapless top and cropped fit is so cute. It features a gorgeous print across the whole set. Add some statement accessories and strappy heels to finish off the super cute look!


    - Made With 100% Polyester & Love
    - Fully lined 
    - Fastening: Top: Exposed silver zipper; Shorts: Invisible zipper 
    - Care For Me: Cold hand wash only
    - Length: Top: 22cm/ 9in; Shorts: 38cm/ 15in
    - Mia is wearing size 8 AUS / 4 US / 8 UK / 36 EU
    - Mia's height is 165cm / 5ft 4in

  • Free Express Shipping

    We love speedy shipping. Showpo offers free express shipping on Australian orders over $50. All orders placed before 4pm in major metro areas (or before 11pm for our lucky Sydneysiders) are shipped same day and will be on your doorstep on the next business day.

    Head over to our shipping page for more info.


Product Reviews


 
3 / 5 stars
1
2
2
0
3
2
4
0
5
1
Runs Small 75%
Runs small
75%
True to size
25%
Runs large
0%
 
3 / 5 stars
1
2
2
0
3
2
4
0
5
1
Runs Small 75%
Runs small
75%
True to size
25%
Runs large
0%

Only registered users can write reviews. Please log in or register


Oprah
Height : 4'11"
Runs small / No stretch
3.0  |  20/04/2019
I ordered a sized small (US 4), and the bottoms fit well, but the top was way too tight (and I don't consider myself "busty"). I am slightly disappointed because I really wanted to wear this for graduation and am unsure if they will allow me to exchange the top for a larger size in time.

Reply to Oprah

Customer Happiness

Hey Oprah, thanks for your review! So sorry to hear that this item wasn't the perfect fit :( Please keep in mind that our sizing is only a guide and does depend on the wearer, style and material. If you have any further questions about our designs or fit please feel free to reach out to us. We would love to help out! Kindest, Mady xx

3.0  |  20/04/2019
I ordered a sized small (US 4), and the bottoms fit well, but the top was way too tight (and I don't consider myself "busty"). I am slightly disappointed because I really wanted to wear this for graduation and am unsure if they will allow me to exchange the top for a larger size in time.
Oprah
Height : 4'11"
Runs small / No stretch

Reply to Oprah

Customer Happiness

Hey Oprah, thanks for your review! So sorry to hear that this item wasn't the perfect fit :( Please keep in mind that our sizing is only a guide and does depend on the wearer, style and material. If you have any further questions about our designs or fit please feel free to reach out to us. We would love to help out! Kindest, Mady xx

Jules
Height : 5'5"
Bought size 8 (S) / Runs small / No stretch
1.0  |  19/02/2019
Shorts perfect, top too small
As per a lot of the comments on the blue set the shorts were a perfect fit but the top was way too tight, it also was a lot shorter than the pictures suggest it is. I could not justify keeping the set just for the shorts, but there was no hope of me ever fitting the top, so I returned it. I suggest that Showpo takes the comments into consideration and discuss with their manufacturer and in the short term consider mix/match sizes.

Reply to Jules

Customer Happiness

Hey Jules! We really appreciate this feedback and we are extremely sorry to hear that the top wasn't the best fit. This is really the last thing we want with our sets as the top and shorts should be consistent. We will definitely forward this onto our manufacturers! x

1.0  |  19/02/2019
Shorts perfect, top too small
As per a lot of the comments on the blue set the shorts were a perfect fit but the top was way too tight, it also was a lot shorter than the pictures suggest it is. I could not justify keeping the set just for the shorts, but there was no hope of me ever fitting the top, so I returned it. I suggest that Showpo takes the comments into consideration and discuss with their manufacturer and in the short term consider mix/match sizes.
Jules
Height : 5'5"
Bought size 8 (S) / Runs small / No stretch

Reply to Jules

Customer Happiness

Hey Jules! We really appreciate this feedback and we are extremely sorry to hear that the top wasn't the best fit. This is really the last thing we want with our sets as the top and shorts should be consistent. We will definitely forward this onto our manufacturers! x

Jessica
Height : 5'3"
Bought size 10 (M) / True to size / No stretch
5.0  |  19/02/2019
Super cute
I'd recommend checking out the size guide first. I bought a size up because of my hips, but the top fits right with a bra on anyway. It's lovely and perfect for a day out.
5.0  |  19/02/2019
Super cute
I'd recommend checking out the size guide first. I bought a size up because of my hips, but the top fits right with a bra on anyway. It's lovely and perfect for a day out.
Jessica
Height : 5'3"
Bought size 10 (M) / True to size / No stretch
Reece
Height : 5'8"
Runs small / No stretch
3.0  |  16/10/2018
Small Size
Very nice set unfortunately was too small, both top and bottom. If you are larger 8 bordering a 10 get a 10.
3.0  |  16/10/2018
Small Size
Very nice set unfortunately was too small, both top and bottom. If you are larger 8 bordering a 10 get a 10.
Reece
Height : 5'8"
Runs small / No stretch
×