thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails

Run The Show Dress In Wine

Price:
AUD
37

Regular Price: AU$74.95

Special Price AU$37.00

Final sale – no returns or exchanges

Or 4 payments of AU$9.25 with afterpay More Info
Run The Show Dress In Wine
SP023-EP-1-Wine-6(XS)
new
AUD
37
Run The Show Dress In Wine
SP023-EP-1-Wine-8(S)
new
AUD
37
Run The Show Dress In Wine
SP023-EP-1-Wine-10(M)
new
AUD
37
Run The Show Dress In Wine
SP023-EP-1-Wine-12(L)
new
AUD
37
Run The Show Dress In Wine
SP023-EP-1-Wine-14(XL)
new
AUD
37
Run The Show Dress In Wine
SP023-EP-1-Wine-4 (XXS)
new
AUD
37
Run The Show Dress In Wine
SP023-EP-1-Wine-18 (XXXL)
new
AUD
37
Run The Show Dress In Wine
SP023-EP-1-Wine-16 (XXL)
new
AUD
37
Run The Show Dress In Wine
SP023-EP-1-Wine-20-XXXXL
new
AUD
37
Size guide AU Size:
4
NEW
6
XS
8
S
10
M
12
L
14
XL
16
NEW
18
NEW
20
NEW

Notify me when my size is back in stock

  • Details

    Feel gorgeous in our " Run the night Dress" This stunner features a lace trim on the upper bodice and a glorious maxi flowing skirt. The perfect special occasion dress.

    - Brooke is wearing size 6 AUS / 2 US / 6 UK / 34 EU
    - Brooke's height is 171cm / 5ft 7in
    - Yasmine is wearing size 18 AUS / 14 US / 18 UK / 46 EU
    - Yasmine's height is 176cm / 5ft 9in

  • Free Express Shipping

    We love speedy shipping. Showpo offers free express shipping on Australian orders over $50. All orders placed before 4pm in major metro areas (or before 11pm for our lucky Sydneysiders) are shipped same day and will be on your doorstep on the next business day.

    Head over to our shipping page for more info.

Style with


Product Reviews


 
3 / 5 stars
1
1
2
3
3
0
4
0
5
3

 
3 / 5 stars
1
1
2
3
3
0
4
0
5
3

Only registered users can write reviews. Please log in or register


Remi
5.0  |  13/06/2019
perfect for me
I think it’s classy, looks good with my curves but probably not for everyone! $37 well spent for me
5.0  |  13/06/2019
perfect for me
I think it’s classy, looks good with my curves but probably not for everyone! $37 well spent for me
Remi
Susie Q
2.0  |  09/06/2019
Not a good fit
This dress is okay. I ordered a size down from my usual size 4 (S) and it fit well on the bottom. It wasn’t snug at all except for the part that cinched around the waist. The top was really loose which I believe is supposed to be but it was so loose that it would fall off my shoulder. Overall, I am not impressed with this dress. The top is too big, the middle is too tight, and the bottom fit just right. I don’t recommend and will be returning.

Reply to Susie Q

Customer Happiness

Hi Susie, Oh no! We're so sorry about this. If you could please reach out through email at info@showpo.com and send an enquiry with pictures of the sizing and measurements of what you've received, we can provide you with a few options. We have an in-house design team who proportion check all of our garments according to the size guide and would love to fix this up for you! Kindest, Nikita xx

2.0  |  09/06/2019
Not a good fit
This dress is okay. I ordered a size down from my usual size 4 (S) and it fit well on the bottom. It wasn’t snug at all except for the part that cinched around the waist. The top was really loose which I believe is supposed to be but it was so loose that it would fall off my shoulder. Overall, I am not impressed with this dress. The top is too big, the middle is too tight, and the bottom fit just right. I don’t recommend and will be returning.
Susie Q

Reply to Susie Q

Customer Happiness

Hi Susie, Oh no! We're so sorry about this. If you could please reach out through email at info@showpo.com and send an enquiry with pictures of the sizing and measurements of what you've received, we can provide you with a few options. We have an in-house design team who proportion check all of our garments according to the size guide and would love to fix this up for you! Kindest, Nikita xx

CL
2.0  |  23/05/2019
Not the best cut
The dress looks fabulous on the model but the sizing is definitely not accurate. It runs way too big for the top and smaller for the bottom. The fabric isn’t that great (doesn’t quite stretch) and needs a lot of ironing. Unfortunately had to return it.

Reply to CL

Customer Happiness

Hey CL, We're super sorry to hear that you had difficulties with the sizing of the dress. Thank you for the feedback. We'll pass this to the product department so that they are aware and can have a look into this dress as well. We hope that your next order will be better. Kindest, Tash x

2.0  |  23/05/2019
Not the best cut
The dress looks fabulous on the model but the sizing is definitely not accurate. It runs way too big for the top and smaller for the bottom. The fabric isn’t that great (doesn’t quite stretch) and needs a lot of ironing. Unfortunately had to return it.
CL

Reply to CL

Customer Happiness

Hey CL, We're super sorry to hear that you had difficulties with the sizing of the dress. Thank you for the feedback. We'll pass this to the product department so that they are aware and can have a look into this dress as well. We hope that your next order will be better. Kindest, Tash x

Gemma
5.0  |  02/03/2018
Love it
Great for my body shape, perfect size! This is my new favourite dress
5.0  |  02/03/2018
Love it
Great for my body shape, perfect size! This is my new favourite dress
Gemma
Lil
1.0  |  01/02/2018
Disappointed
Truly disappointed with this purchase. The sizing definitely runs small and the fabric is cheap. I would pay $10 for this not $70!!
1.0  |  01/02/2018
Disappointed
Truly disappointed with this purchase. The sizing definitely runs small and the fabric is cheap. I would pay $10 for this not $70!!
Lil
×