thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails

Rhythm Of Love Dress In Rose Gold

Price:
AUD
64.95
AU$64.95
Or 4 payments of AU$16.24 with afterpay More Info
Rhythm Of Love Dress In Rose Gold
73229-Gold-6-XS
new
AUD
64.95
Rhythm Of Love Dress In Rose Gold
73229-Gold-8-S
new
AUD
64.95
Rhythm Of Love Dress In Rose Gold
73229-Gold-10-M
new
AUD
64.95
Rhythm Of Love Dress In Rose Gold
73229-Gold-12-L
new
AUD
64.95
Rhythm Of Love Dress In Rose Gold
73229-Gold-14-XL
new
AUD
64.95
Size guide AU Size:
6
XS
8
S
10
M
12
L
14
XL
  • Details

    Party season is almost here and there's no better way to celebrate than with a sexy sequined dress! We love the checked style of our "Rhythm of Love" dress. 

    - Made With 100% Polyester & Love
    - Fully Lined: 100% Polyester
    - Length: 78.5 cm / 30.9 in
    - Fastens With Invisible zipper on Wearer's left side
    - High Stretch
    - Mia is wearing size 8 AUS / 4 US / 8 UK / 36 EU
    - Mia's height is 165cm / 5ft 4in

  • Free Express Shipping

    We love speedy shipping. Showpo offers free express shipping on Australian orders over $50. All orders placed before 4pm in major metro areas (or before 11pm for our lucky Sydneysiders) are shipped same day and will be on your doorstep on the next business day.

    Head over to our shipping page for more info.


Product Reviews

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

 
3 / 5 stars
1
1
2
1
3
7
4
2
5
3

 
3 / 5 stars
1
1
2
1
3
7
4
2
5
3

Only registered users can write reviews. Please log in or register


Enia
3.0  |  09/06/2019
wear a jumper with sleeves on top!
beautiful, and fits really well, but... the sequins are very scratchy and by the end of the night I had cuts and scratches near the neck line, under my arms and elbows where ever my skin was In contact. wear with caution

Reply to Enia

Customer Happiness

Hi Enia, Oh no! We are so sorry that happened! If you believe there is a significant fault with the item you received, we would love to help you resolve this for you! Please email us at info@showpo.com and I will help you further. Kindest, Nikita xx

3.0  |  09/06/2019
wear a jumper with sleeves on top!
beautiful, and fits really well, but... the sequins are very scratchy and by the end of the night I had cuts and scratches near the neck line, under my arms and elbows where ever my skin was In contact. wear with caution
Enia

Reply to Enia

Customer Happiness

Hi Enia, Oh no! We are so sorry that happened! If you believe there is a significant fault with the item you received, we would love to help you resolve this for you! Please email us at info@showpo.com and I will help you further. Kindest, Nikita xx

T
1.0  |  24/05/2019
Disappointed
This dress is quite short (I'm 5ft) and the fit was okay. It was baggy in the back and doesn't hug your body like how it shows in the pictures. This dress was uncomfortable because the sequins scratched me all night and left red scratch marks all over my arms. The dress is very pretty, but I would not recommend it.

Reply to T

Customer Happiness

Hey T, Thank you so much for your feedback. We're so sorry to hear that the dress wasn't comfortable for you to wear and didn't fit you as you expected. It is in the nature of the sequin fabric to be scratchy and this can happen. We hope that your next purchase with us is perfect. Kindest, T x

1.0  |  24/05/2019
Disappointed
This dress is quite short (I'm 5ft) and the fit was okay. It was baggy in the back and doesn't hug your body like how it shows in the pictures. This dress was uncomfortable because the sequins scratched me all night and left red scratch marks all over my arms. The dress is very pretty, but I would not recommend it.
T

Reply to T

Customer Happiness

Hey T, Thank you so much for your feedback. We're so sorry to hear that the dress wasn't comfortable for you to wear and didn't fit you as you expected. It is in the nature of the sequin fabric to be scratchy and this can happen. We hope that your next purchase with us is perfect. Kindest, T x

Bri
3.0  |  13/05/2019
I got the dress and when it came and it’s was under the natural light it looked the same in the picture. But when I tried it on that’s night. It more was like a sandy colour which I’m a bit disappointed about. It also sticks to your body. But other than that good product and true to size.

Reply to Bri

Customer Happiness

Hey Bri, thanks so much for your review! Oh no! So sorry to hear that what you were disappointed with the colour :( Please note colours may vary from monitor to monitor. We shoot our product images in a studio with professional lighting, this may result in a slight colour change. If you have any further questions about any of our items please feel free to reach out to us. We would love to help out! Kindest, Mady xx

3.0  |  13/05/2019
I got the dress and when it came and it’s was under the natural light it looked the same in the picture. But when I tried it on that’s night. It more was like a sandy colour which I’m a bit disappointed about. It also sticks to your body. But other than that good product and true to size.
Bri

Reply to Bri

Customer Happiness

Hey Bri, thanks so much for your review! Oh no! So sorry to hear that what you were disappointed with the colour :( Please note colours may vary from monitor to monitor. We shoot our product images in a studio with professional lighting, this may result in a slight colour change. If you have any further questions about any of our items please feel free to reach out to us. We would love to help out! Kindest, Mady xx

Marley
3.0  |  26/04/2019
Pretty good
It comes how it looks, it’s a really really pretty dress but I’m 5’9, the dress length was maybe a little shorter than I would’ve liked. It was a very pretty dress but it was too big on the waist, maybe I should have ordered a 4 but I feel like that would’ve been way too short. Also, I wear a 32DD and I thought that the straps were way too flimsy and didn’t really hold anything up.

Reply to Marley

Customer Happiness

Hey Marley, thanks for your feedback! So sorry to hear that this item wasn't the perfect fit :( Please keep in mind that our sizing is only a guide and does depend on the wearer, style and material. If you have any further questions about our designs or fit please feel free to reach out to us. We would love to help out! Kindest, Mady xx

3.0  |  26/04/2019
Pretty good
It comes how it looks, it’s a really really pretty dress but I’m 5’9, the dress length was maybe a little shorter than I would’ve liked. It was a very pretty dress but it was too big on the waist, maybe I should have ordered a 4 but I feel like that would’ve been way too short. Also, I wear a 32DD and I thought that the straps were way too flimsy and didn’t really hold anything up.
Marley

Reply to Marley

Customer Happiness

Hey Marley, thanks for your feedback! So sorry to hear that this item wasn't the perfect fit :( Please keep in mind that our sizing is only a guide and does depend on the wearer, style and material. If you have any further questions about our designs or fit please feel free to reach out to us. We would love to help out! Kindest, Mady xx

Meg
2.0  |  10/04/2019
Not comfy
I bought this for my birthday and as soon as I tried this dress on, it immediately started to scratch my arms and make them bleed. It is very short, so if you're tall maybe size up, but then it might be too baggy. Also it does look much more tan/nude in person than pink

Reply to Meg

Customer Happiness

Hey Meg, thanks for your review! So sorry to hear that this item wasn't the perfect fit :( Please keep in mind that our sizing is only a guide and does depend on the wearer, style and material. With the colour of our items this may vary from monitor to monitor. We shoot our product images in a studio with professional lighting, this may result in a slight colour change.If you have any questions about our sizing or anything to do with our garments please feel free to reach out to us. We would love to help out! Kindest, Mady xx

2.0  |  10/04/2019
Not comfy
I bought this for my birthday and as soon as I tried this dress on, it immediately started to scratch my arms and make them bleed. It is very short, so if you're tall maybe size up, but then it might be too baggy. Also it does look much more tan/nude in person than pink
Meg

Reply to Meg

Customer Happiness

Hey Meg, thanks for your review! So sorry to hear that this item wasn't the perfect fit :( Please keep in mind that our sizing is only a guide and does depend on the wearer, style and material. With the colour of our items this may vary from monitor to monitor. We shoot our product images in a studio with professional lighting, this may result in a slight colour change.If you have any questions about our sizing or anything to do with our garments please feel free to reach out to us. We would love to help out! Kindest, Mady xx

×