thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails

Pretty Life Earrings In Gold

Price:
AUD
14.95
AU$14.95
Or 4 payments of AU$3.74 with afterpay More Info
AUD
14.95
new
7426907854806

Notify me when it is back in stock

  • Details

    There's no better time to wear the Pretty Life Earrings! Featuring gold hardware, these drop earrings are too much fun!

    - Length: 7cm
    - Width: 5cm
    - Height: 1cm
    - Fastening: Stud, Centre Back
    - Care For Me: Avoid Contact With Water, Moisturiser, Cleaning Products and Perfume
    - Use Polishing Cloth To Maintain Finish

  • Free Express Shipping

    We love speedy shipping. Showpo offers free express shipping on Australian orders over $50. All orders placed before 4pm in major metro areas (or before 11pm for our lucky Sydneysiders) are shipped same day and will be on your doorstep on the next business day.

    Head over to our shipping page for more info.

Style with


Product Reviews


 
1.8 / 5 stars
1
2
2
1
3
1
4
0
5
0

 
1.8 / 5 stars
1
2
2
1
3
1
4
0
5
0

Only registered users can write reviews. Please log in or register


Daisy
3  |  20/12/2018
Not what i had ecpected
rather bulky looking and not what i had expected.

Reply to Daisy

Customer Happiness

Hey Daisy, so sorry to hear you weren't happy with your order. We try to be as transparent as possible for our customers as we definitely don't want you to be disappointed when the order arrives. Hope you find sometimes else that you love. Kindest, Lorena

3  |  20/12/2018
Not what i had ecpected
rather bulky looking and not what i had expected.
Daisy

Reply to Daisy

Customer Happiness

Hey Daisy, so sorry to hear you weren't happy with your order. We try to be as transparent as possible for our customers as we definitely don't want you to be disappointed when the order arrives. Hope you find sometimes else that you love. Kindest, Lorena

Maddy
2  |  22/04/2019
Earrings come bent
Loved the how the earrings looked but the first time I ordered them they came bent. Showpo fixed this, then ordered them again and they came bent again and suggested possibly sending in a box so they don't come bent but have not heard back on that. Wouldn't order again as the hassle of getting money back for the fault isn't worth it.

Reply to Maddy

Customer Happiness

Hey Maddy! Thanks for the review. So sorry to hear you are having troubles with these earrings! I would love to escalate this to our warehouse so we can fix this problem! Can you please send an email to info@showpo.com with your order number so we can investigate this further for you :) Kiera xx

2  |  22/04/2019
Earrings come bent
Loved the how the earrings looked but the first time I ordered them they came bent. Showpo fixed this, then ordered them again and they came bent again and suggested possibly sending in a box so they don't come bent but have not heard back on that. Wouldn't order again as the hassle of getting money back for the fault isn't worth it.
Maddy

Reply to Maddy

Customer Happiness

Hey Maddy! Thanks for the review. So sorry to hear you are having troubles with these earrings! I would love to escalate this to our warehouse so we can fix this problem! Can you please send an email to info@showpo.com with your order number so we can investigate this further for you :) Kiera xx

Zoey
1  |  08/04/2019
tacky
Extra bulky and tacky looking. Would not recommend to anyone.
Not what I was expecting. Disappointed

Reply to Zoey

Customer Happiness

Hey Zoey, thanks for the review!. Oh no! I am super sorry to hear you weren't happy with this item

1  |  08/04/2019
tacky
Extra bulky and tacky looking. Would not recommend to anyone.
Not what I was expecting. Disappointed
Zoey

Reply to Zoey

Customer Happiness

Hey Zoey, thanks for the review!. Oh no! I am super sorry to hear you weren't happy with this item

×