thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails

Waking Up In Vegas Dress In Champagne Sequin

Price:
NZD
74.95
NZ$74.95
Or 4 payments of NZ$18.74 with afterpay More Info
Waking Up In Vegas Dress In Champagne Sequin
S000440-champagnesequin-6(XS)
new
NZD
74.95
Waking Up In Vegas Dress In Champagne Sequin
S000440-champagnesequin-8(S)
new
NZD
74.95
Waking Up In Vegas Dress In Champagne Sequin
S000440-champagnesequin-10(M)
new
NZD
74.95
Waking Up In Vegas Dress In Champagne Sequin
S000440-champagnesequin-12(L)
new
NZD
74.95
Waking Up In Vegas Dress In Champagne Sequin
S000440-champagnesequin-14(XL)
new
NZD
74.95
Waking Up In Vegas Dress In Champagne Sequin
S000440-champagnesequin-16-XXL
new
NZD
74.95
Waking Up In Vegas Dress In Champagne Sequin
S000440-champagnesequin-18-XXXL
new
NZD
74.95
Waking Up In Vegas Dress In Champagne Sequin
S000440-champagnesequin-20-XXXXL
new
NZD
74.95
Waking Up In Vegas Dress In Champagne Sequin
S000440-champagnesequin-4-XXS
new
NZD
74.95
Size guide NZ Size:
4
XXS
6
XS
8
S
10
M
12
L
14
XL
16
XXL
18
XXXL
20
XXXXL
  • Details

    Shine through the night with our Waking Up in Vegas Dress, the perfect sequin slip dress for a girl's night out or romantic date for 2. Style with some statement earrings and strappy heels, and you're ready to turn heads and dance the night away!

    - Sequin Detailing
    - Made With 100% Polyester & Love
    - Fully Lined 100% Polyester
    - Care For Me; Cold Gentle Hand Wash Separately, Do Not Soak Or Wring, Do Not Bleach, Line Dry In Shade, Tumble Dry Low, Cold Iron, Do Not Dry Clean
    - Length ; 80 Cm / 31.5in
    - Fixed Straps
    - Low Stretch
    - Mia is wearing size 6 AUS / 2 US / 6 UK / 34 EU
    - Mia's height is 165cm / 5ft 4in
    - Yasmine is wearing size 18 AUS / 14 US / 18 UK / 46 EU
    - Yasmine's height is 176cm / 5ft 9in

  • Shipping

    We love speedy shipping. All orders placed before 1pm are shipped the same day and will be on your doorstep within 2-5 business days with standard shipping. Showpo also offers a flat rate for express shipping to New Zealand for $10.

    Head over to our shipping page for more info.

Style with


Product Reviews

  1. 1
  2. 2

 
2 / 5 stars
1
3
2
5
3
1
4
0
5
0
True To Size 57%
Runs small
0%
True to size
57%
Runs large
43%
 
2 / 5 stars
1
3
2
5
3
1
4
0
5
0
True To Size 57%
Runs small
0%
True to size
57%
Runs large
43%

Only registered users can write reviews. Please log in or register


Jaime
Height : 5'6"
Bought size 8 (S) / Runs large / No stretch
2.0  |  23/02/2019
did not like
straps are not ajustable so the v neck goes extreamly low. The colour of the dress was more gold then rose gold i found so overal it was not my favourite

Reply to Jaime

Customer Happiness

Hey Jamie, thanks for the review! So sorry this item wasn't perfect for you :( Please keep in mind that we use HD lighting for our catalogue photos and sometimes this makes them appear brighter than expected. I totally understand it can be disappointing though :( Hoping we can make your next purchase with us flawless!! Kindest, Lorena xx

2.0  |  23/02/2019
did not like
straps are not ajustable so the v neck goes extreamly low. The colour of the dress was more gold then rose gold i found so overal it was not my favourite
Jaime
Height : 5'6"
Bought size 8 (S) / Runs large / No stretch

Reply to Jaime

Customer Happiness

Hey Jamie, thanks for the review! So sorry this item wasn't perfect for you :( Please keep in mind that we use HD lighting for our catalogue photos and sometimes this makes them appear brighter than expected. I totally understand it can be disappointing though :( Hoping we can make your next purchase with us flawless!! Kindest, Lorena xx

Mariah
Height : 5'5"
True to size / No stretch
2.0  |  29/12/2018
Dissapointed
Let me start off by saying, I LOVE showpo! And I was extremely excited to get this dress because of how cute it looks online. I was dissapointed in how cheap the dress looks in person.. overall it wasn’t a happy showpo purchase

Reply to Mariah

Customer Happiness

Hey Mariah, so happy to hear you love Showpo :) It's great to hear feedback from customers. So sorry about the issues you had with this item and that you weren't happy with the quality :( We have a team of garment techs checking over our items to try and make sure all our items are perfect and our customers are happy. Sorry you didn't feel this way this time. If you feel the item is way off the description on the website please get in touch and i'd love to help you out with this. Hope your next purchase is perfect! Kindest, Lorena

2.0  |  29/12/2018
Dissapointed
Let me start off by saying, I LOVE showpo! And I was extremely excited to get this dress because of how cute it looks online. I was dissapointed in how cheap the dress looks in person.. overall it wasn’t a happy showpo purchase
Mariah
Height : 5'5"
True to size / No stretch

Reply to Mariah

Customer Happiness

Hey Mariah, so happy to hear you love Showpo :) It's great to hear feedback from customers. So sorry about the issues you had with this item and that you weren't happy with the quality :( We have a team of garment techs checking over our items to try and make sure all our items are perfect and our customers are happy. Sorry you didn't feel this way this time. If you feel the item is way off the description on the website please get in touch and i'd love to help you out with this. Hope your next purchase is perfect! Kindest, Lorena

Brae
Height : 5'3"
Bought size 10 (M) / No stretch
1.0  |  21/12/2018
not true to size at all
Straps are too large, chest is too small for anyone who even REMOTELY has ANY boobs. Bought this dress for a special occasion and it showed up a MONTH after I actually needed it. Overall unhappy with product. Sorry.

Reply to Brae

Customer Happiness

Hey Brae, so sorry to hear your item wasn't quite the right fit. We try to keep our sizing as consistent as possible but it can be difficult as every individual has a different body type. So sorry to hear it wasn't delivered on time also. I completely agree with you on this and it's totally not fair. We try our best to keep our customers in the loop and to be transparent but a lot of the delays have been unanticipated and first need the correct information on whats going on before we can post a public disclaimer. At this point, i know there is not much I can do to fix whats happened but i'd love to try fix this ASAP for you and brighten your experience moving forward. If you could please let me know your order no, I can have a look into this :) Kindest, Lorena

1.0  |  21/12/2018
not true to size at all
Straps are too large, chest is too small for anyone who even REMOTELY has ANY boobs. Bought this dress for a special occasion and it showed up a MONTH after I actually needed it. Overall unhappy with product. Sorry.
Brae
Height : 5'3"
Bought size 10 (M) / No stretch

Reply to Brae

Customer Happiness

Hey Brae, so sorry to hear your item wasn't quite the right fit. We try to keep our sizing as consistent as possible but it can be difficult as every individual has a different body type. So sorry to hear it wasn't delivered on time also. I completely agree with you on this and it's totally not fair. We try our best to keep our customers in the loop and to be transparent but a lot of the delays have been unanticipated and first need the correct information on whats going on before we can post a public disclaimer. At this point, i know there is not much I can do to fix whats happened but i'd love to try fix this ASAP for you and brighten your experience moving forward. If you could please let me know your order no, I can have a look into this :) Kindest, Lorena

Emilee
Height : 5'2"
Bought size 20 (XXXXL) / Runs large / No stretch
2.0  |  13/12/2018
Runs Large
This was my first time ordering with ShowPo and I was excited to have a New Year's Eve/Vegas club dress in my mix. The colour was beautiful and I loved the little racerback design. However, according to the size chart I ordered a size 16 and could've easily gotten away with a 14. Since the size was too big, neckline was very very low. So, I tried the dress on with and without a bra, strapless bra and a bralette, but I couldn't get it to look appropriate on me, so unfortunately I had to send it back.

Reply to Emilee

Customer Happiness

Hi there Emilee, thanks so much for your feedback! So sorry to hear that the item didn't fit right on you :( If you have any queries or concerns about our sizing please send us a DM or email us and we'd love to help you out! xxx

2.0  |  13/12/2018
Runs Large
This was my first time ordering with ShowPo and I was excited to have a New Year's Eve/Vegas club dress in my mix. The colour was beautiful and I loved the little racerback design. However, according to the size chart I ordered a size 16 and could've easily gotten away with a 14. Since the size was too big, neckline was very very low. So, I tried the dress on with and without a bra, strapless bra and a bralette, but I couldn't get it to look appropriate on me, so unfortunately I had to send it back.
Emilee
Height : 5'2"
Bought size 20 (XXXXL) / Runs large / No stretch

Reply to Emilee

Customer Happiness

Hi there Emilee, thanks so much for your feedback! So sorry to hear that the item didn't fit right on you :( If you have any queries or concerns about our sizing please send us a DM or email us and we'd love to help you out! xxx

riley
Height : 5'5"
True to size
1.0  |  07/12/2018
Long straps
This dress was pretty true so size. I am an average height, but the straps are way too long. I tried to shorten them but it made the dress was too small so I couldn't wear it.

Reply to riley

Customer Happiness

Hey Riley, thanks so much for this feedback! Oh no! I am so sorry that the size was incorrect. I would love to help you with this, can you please email us at info@showpo.com with a picture of the item and your order number and I will help you with this further. Xx

1.0  |  07/12/2018
Long straps
This dress was pretty true so size. I am an average height, but the straps are way too long. I tried to shorten them but it made the dress was too small so I couldn't wear it.
riley
Height : 5'5"
True to size

Reply to riley

Customer Happiness

Hey Riley, thanks so much for this feedback! Oh no! I am so sorry that the size was incorrect. I would love to help you with this, can you please email us at info@showpo.com with a picture of the item and your order number and I will help you with this further. Xx

×