thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails

Standing Tall Dress In Navy

Price:
NZD
74.95
NZ$74.95
Or 4 payments of NZ$18.74 with afterpay More Info
Standing Tall Dress In Navy
TF5411-EP-Navy-6-XS
new
NZD
74.95
Standing Tall Dress In Navy
TF5411-EP-Navy-8-S
new
NZD
74.95
Standing Tall Dress In Navy
TF5411-EP-Navy-10-M
new
NZD
74.95
Standing Tall Dress In Navy
TF5411-EP-Navy-12-L
new
NZD
74.95
Standing Tall Dress In Navy
TF5411-EP-Navy-14-XL
new
NZD
74.95
Size guide NZ Size:
6
XS
8
S
10
M
12
L
14
XL

Notify me when my size is back in stock

  • Details

    Turn heads in the Standing Tall dress! This wrap dress has no lining with no fastening for easy wear. This work piece also features a midi length and a v-neck. Prepare to look amazing in this dress.

    - Made With Polyester/Spandex & Love
    - Lined
    - Care For Me; Cold Hand Wash, Do Not Soak, Do Not Bleach, Do Not Tumble Dry
    - Midi Length; 125Cm / 49 in
    - Low Stretch
    - Brooke is wearing size 8 AUS / 4 US / 8 UK / 36 EU
    - Brooke's height is 171cm / 5ft 7in

  • Shipping

    We love speedy shipping. All orders placed before 1pm are shipped the same day and will be on your doorstep within 2-5 business days with standard shipping. Showpo also offers a flat rate for express shipping to New Zealand for $10.

    Head over to our shipping page for more info.

Style with


Product Reviews


 
1 / 5 stars
1
2
2
0
3
0
4
0
5
0
Runs Small 0%
Runs small
0%
True to size
0%
Runs large
100%
 
1 / 5 stars
1
2
2
0
3
0
4
0
5
0
Runs Small 0%
Runs small
0%
True to size
0%
Runs large
100%

Only registered users can write reviews. Please log in or register


Blaire
Height : 5'1"
Bought size 6 (XS) / Runs large / Some stretch
1.0  |  07/02/2019
first time disappointment
This was a horrible experience, my first time ordering from this company. Not only did I pay for rush shipping, but it took them forever to ship it due to an “Australian Holiday” (I’m in the US) The dress arrives the day before my event, and it’s too big. I ship it back (you have to PAY FOR RETURN SHIPPING!) only to realize THEY ONLY OFFER STORE CREDIT! I have never been so upset over a clothing store.

Reply to Blaire

Customer Happiness

Hey Blaire, oh no, we are so sorry for your experience!! We are an Australian based company so it sounds like you ordered over our Australia Day long weekend where a lot of things are shut even postal services, which is out of our control unfortunately :( If you have any problems with returns or using your store credit please email us at info@showpo.com, I hope your next purchase with us is perfect :) Kindest, Bec xx

1.0  |  07/02/2019
first time disappointment
This was a horrible experience, my first time ordering from this company. Not only did I pay for rush shipping, but it took them forever to ship it due to an “Australian Holiday” (I’m in the US) The dress arrives the day before my event, and it’s too big. I ship it back (you have to PAY FOR RETURN SHIPPING!) only to realize THEY ONLY OFFER STORE CREDIT! I have never been so upset over a clothing store.
Blaire
Height : 5'1"
Bought size 6 (XS) / Runs large / Some stretch

Reply to Blaire

Customer Happiness

Hey Blaire, oh no, we are so sorry for your experience!! We are an Australian based company so it sounds like you ordered over our Australia Day long weekend where a lot of things are shut even postal services, which is out of our control unfortunately :( If you have any problems with returns or using your store credit please email us at info@showpo.com, I hope your next purchase with us is perfect :) Kindest, Bec xx

×