thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails

Make Some Choices Bodysuit In Pink Snake Velvet

Price:
AUD
30

Regular Price: AU$59.95

Special Price AU$30.00

Or 4 payments of AU$7.50 with afterpay More Info
Make Some Choices Bodysuit In Pink Snake Velvet
S006038-PinkSnakeVelvet-4-XXS
new
AUD
30
Make Some Choices Bodysuit In Pink Snake Velvet
S006038-PinkSnakeVelvet-6-XS
new
AUD
30
Make Some Choices Bodysuit In Pink Snake Velvet
S006038-PinkSnakeVelvet-8-S
new
AUD
30
Make Some Choices Bodysuit In Pink Snake Velvet
S006038-PinkSnakeVelvet-10-M
new
AUD
30
Make Some Choices Bodysuit In Pink Snake Velvet
S006038-PinkSnakeVelvet-12-L
new
AUD
30
Make Some Choices Bodysuit In Pink Snake Velvet
S006038-PinkSnakeVelvet-14-XL
new
AUD
30
Make Some Choices Bodysuit In Pink Snake Velvet
S006038-PinkSnakeVelvet-16-XXL
new
AUD
30
Make Some Choices Bodysuit In Pink Snake Velvet
S006038-PinkSnakeVelvet-18-XXXL
new
AUD
30
Make Some Choices Bodysuit In Pink Snake Velvet
S006038-PinkSnakeVelvet-20-XXXXL
new
AUD
30
Size guide AU Size:
4
NEW
6
XS
8
S
10
M
12
L
14
XL
16
NEW
18
NEW
20
NEW
  • Details

    This is the sweetest little bodysuit you can find. Our Make Some Choices Bodysuit is the perfect piece for those daytime events coming up. Wear it out to drink or maybe to a few celebrations, complete the look with some heels and a cute clutch.

    - We recommend sizing up as this style runs small
    - Made With 90% Nylon, 10% Elastane & Love
    - Fully Lined: 90% Nylon & 10% Elastane
    - Care For Me: Cold Gentle Hand Wash, Wash Separately, Do Not Soak Or Wring, Do Not Bleach, Line Dry In Shade, Tumble Dry Low, Cold Iron, Do Not Dry Clean
    - Length: 88cm/ 34.65in
    - Tie Up Closure On The Center Front
    - Medium Stretch
    - Leah is wearing size 8 AUS / 4 US / 8 UK / 36 EU
    - Leah's height is 170cm / 5ft 6in
    - Yasmine is wearing size 18 AUS / 14 US / 18 UK / 46 EU
    - Yasmine's height is 176cm / 5ft 9in

  • Free Express Shipping
    Last order dates for Xmas and NYE delivery!
    Xmas day
    Express Shipping to AU Metro - 22nd December
    Express Shipping to AU Regional - 20th December
    Express Shipping internationally - 16th December
    Standard Shipping internationally - 10th December
    NYE
    Express Shipping to AU Metro - 27th December
    Express Shipping to AU Regional - 26th December
    Express Shipping internationally - 26th December
    Standard Shipping internationally - 16th December

    We love speedy shipping. Showpo offers free express shipping on Australian orders over $50. All orders placed before 4pm in major metro areas (or before 11pm for our lucky Sydneysiders) are shipped same day and will be on your doorstep on the next business day.

    Head over to our shipping page for more info.

Style with


Product Reviews


 
2 / 5 stars
1
2
2
1
3
0
4
1
5
0

 
2 / 5 stars
1
2
2
1
3
0
4
1
5
0

Only registered users can write reviews. Please log in or register


Shannon
4  |  10/12/2019
It's Cute
I haven't had the chance to wear this out yet but I cannot wait!
I do however think I possibly could have gone a size smaller as I ordered a 14 and it doesn't quite stay put around my boobs but then im not sure if the 12 would have covered them as I have a larger cup size, can defiantly make it work and the quality it really great in the material
4  |  10/12/2019
It's Cute
I haven't had the chance to wear this out yet but I cannot wait!
I do however think I possibly could have gone a size smaller as I ordered a 14 and it doesn't quite stay put around my boobs but then im not sure if the 12 would have covered them as I have a larger cup size, can defiantly make it work and the quality it really great in the material
Shannon
Cassady
2  |  10/12/2019
Not What I Expected
I ordered this in an 18 because It looked beautiful on the bigger girl. When I received this item it was true to size and looked exactly like the picture, but there is no boob coverage whatsoever. If you have bigger breasts I don’t recommenced buying, you can’t wear a bra with this because of the holes unless you want your bra to be visible. I will wear it but I am a little disappointed.

Reply to Cassady

Customer Happiness

Hi Cassady, Super sorry that the bodysuit is not what you were expecting! If you are unhappy with the style of your item feel free to send it back to us through our returns portal (https://www.showpo.com/returns/portal/) for store credit to purchase something else! Kindest, Dayna xx

2  |  10/12/2019
Not What I Expected
I ordered this in an 18 because It looked beautiful on the bigger girl. When I received this item it was true to size and looked exactly like the picture, but there is no boob coverage whatsoever. If you have bigger breasts I don’t recommenced buying, you can’t wear a bra with this because of the holes unless you want your bra to be visible. I will wear it but I am a little disappointed.
Cassady

Reply to Cassady

Customer Happiness

Hi Cassady, Super sorry that the bodysuit is not what you were expecting! If you are unhappy with the style of your item feel free to send it back to us through our returns portal (https://www.showpo.com/returns/portal/) for store credit to purchase something else! Kindest, Dayna xx

Emily
1  |  23/06/2019
terrible
I’ve gotten a lot from showpo and this item is by far the worst. If you have c cup boobs or bigger, I wouldn’t recommend ordering; there’s terrible boob coverage and support. I got one size up because I’m usually a 6 but the boob coverage for 6s is smaller than me so I got an 8 and it still couldn’t hold anything together.

Reply to Emily

Customer Happiness

Hi Emily, Oh no! We're so sorry about this. If you could please reach out through email at info@showpo.com and send an enquiry with pictures of the sizing and measurements of what you've received, we can provide you with a few options. We have an in-house design team who proportion check all of our garments according to the size guide... receiving something way off is totally unacceptable and would love to fix this up for you! Kindest, Dayna xx

1  |  23/06/2019
terrible
I’ve gotten a lot from showpo and this item is by far the worst. If you have c cup boobs or bigger, I wouldn’t recommend ordering; there’s terrible boob coverage and support. I got one size up because I’m usually a 6 but the boob coverage for 6s is smaller than me so I got an 8 and it still couldn’t hold anything together.
Emily

Reply to Emily

Customer Happiness

Hi Emily, Oh no! We're so sorry about this. If you could please reach out through email at info@showpo.com and send an enquiry with pictures of the sizing and measurements of what you've received, we can provide you with a few options. We have an in-house design team who proportion check all of our garments according to the size guide... receiving something way off is totally unacceptable and would love to fix this up for you! Kindest, Dayna xx

×