thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails

League Of Your Own Cardigan In Grey

Price:
AUD
69.95
AU$69.95
Or 4 payments of AU$17.49 with afterpay More Info
League Of Your Own Cardigan In Grey
167013-Grey-8(S)
new
AUD
69.95
League Of Your Own Cardigan In Grey
167013-Grey-10(M)
new
AUD
69.95
League Of Your Own Cardigan In Grey
167013-Grey-12(L)
new
AUD
69.95
League Of Your Own Cardigan In Grey
167013-Grey-6(XS)
new
AUD
69.95
League Of Your Own Cardigan In Grey
167013-Grey-14(XL)
new
AUD
69.95
Size guide AU Size:
6
XS
8
S
10
M
12
L
14
XL
  • Details

    This super versatile cardigan will be your new fave wardrobe staple! Featuring cosy pockets and super soft material, you'll never want to take this off! Keep it casual with jeans and a tee or dress it up with a cute dress and boots.

    - Fabric content: 85% Acrylic, 15% Wool & Love
    - Garment care: Gentle hand wash
    - Length: 109cm / 43in
    - Mia is wearing size 6 AUS / 2 US / 6 UK / 34 EU
    - Mia's height is 165cm / 5ft 4in

  • Free Express Shipping

    We love speedy shipping. Showpo offers free express shipping on Australian orders over $50. All orders placed before 4pm in major metro areas (or before 11pm for our lucky Sydneysiders) are shipped same day and will be on your doorstep on the next business day.

    Head over to our shipping page for more info.


Product Reviews

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

 
4 / 5 stars
1
2
2
0
3
2
4
2
5
7

 
4 / 5 stars
1
2
2
0
3
2
4
2
5
7

Only registered users can write reviews. Please log in or register


Dove
4.0  |  26/06/2019
Very Cute
Comfy and nice fabric. Read reviews saying it was thin material but mine is fine, nice and soft.
4.0  |  26/06/2019
Very Cute
Comfy and nice fabric. Read reviews saying it was thin material but mine is fine, nice and soft.
Dove
Katie
1.0  |  11/06/2019
bad quality
I ordered this item and the wrong colour was shipped to me, also the cardigan quality is bad and it’s quite a thin cardigan. Sucks because I had to pay for return shipping even though they sent me the wrong one and to only be issued a refund.

Reply to Katie

Customer Happiness

Hi Katie, Oh no! We are so sorry you received an item that was not what you ordered! If you were sent an incorrect item, we would love to help rectify this for you and do the best we can to turn your experience around for you. Please email us at info@showpo.com and I can help you further. Kindest, Nikita xx

1.0  |  11/06/2019
bad quality
I ordered this item and the wrong colour was shipped to me, also the cardigan quality is bad and it’s quite a thin cardigan. Sucks because I had to pay for return shipping even though they sent me the wrong one and to only be issued a refund.
Katie

Reply to Katie

Customer Happiness

Hi Katie, Oh no! We are so sorry you received an item that was not what you ordered! If you were sent an incorrect item, we would love to help rectify this for you and do the best we can to turn your experience around for you. Please email us at info@showpo.com and I can help you further. Kindest, Nikita xx

Sam
5.0  |  29/05/2019
So soft and comfortable
I LOVE this cardigan. It's so soft and easy to style. I already know I'm going to live in it this fall
5.0  |  29/05/2019
So soft and comfortable
I LOVE this cardigan. It's so soft and easy to style. I already know I'm going to live in it this fall
Sam
Simone
5.0  |  20/03/2019
LOVE LOVE LOVE!
Absolutely love this cardi! Considering buying a second so I can have a spare incase anything ever happens to mine! Fits perfectly, super soft & goes with everything! LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!
5.0  |  20/03/2019
LOVE LOVE LOVE!
Absolutely love this cardi! Considering buying a second so I can have a spare incase anything ever happens to mine! Fits perfectly, super soft & goes with everything! LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!
Simone
Tiffany
3.0  |  03/03/2019
This jacket is nice and soft and fits well, however I’m disappointed that I paid a lot of money for this jacket and didn’t realise until after I had removed the tags that it’s so thin in some parts on the back that it’s almost see through, certainly not what I was expecting for the price.

Reply to Tiffany

Customer Happiness

Hey Tiffany, thanks for the review! So sorry to hear your item wasn't quite what you expected :( We do ask that all items returned to us still have their tags attached in order to process the return. However, if you do believe there is an issue with the garment please get in touch and we'll be happy to investigate this for you. Kindest, Lorena xx

3.0  |  03/03/2019
This jacket is nice and soft and fits well, however I’m disappointed that I paid a lot of money for this jacket and didn’t realise until after I had removed the tags that it’s so thin in some parts on the back that it’s almost see through, certainly not what I was expecting for the price.
Tiffany

Reply to Tiffany

Customer Happiness

Hey Tiffany, thanks for the review! So sorry to hear your item wasn't quite what you expected :( We do ask that all items returned to us still have their tags attached in order to process the return. However, if you do believe there is an issue with the garment please get in touch and we'll be happy to investigate this for you. Kindest, Lorena xx

×