thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails

Just A Fantasy Dress In Blush

Price:
AUD
63

Regular Price: AU$89.95

Special Price AU$63.00

Final sale – no returns or exchanges

Or 4 payments of AU$15.75 with afterpay More Info
Just A Fantasy Dress In Blush
S005935-Blush-6-XS
new
AUD
63
Just A Fantasy Dress In Blush
S005935-Blush-8-S
new
AUD
63
Just A Fantasy Dress In Blush
S005935-Blush-10-M
new
AUD
63
Just A Fantasy Dress In Blush
S005935-Blush-12-L
new
AUD
63
Just A Fantasy Dress In Blush
S005935-Blush-14-XL
new
AUD
63
Just A Fantasy Dress In Blush
S005935-Blush-16-XXL
new
AUD
63
Just A Fantasy Dress In Blush
S005935-Blush-18-XXXL
new
AUD
63
Just A Fantasy Dress In Blush
S005935-Blush-20-XXXXL
new
AUD
63
Size guide AU Size:
6
XS
8
S
10
M
12
L
14
XL
16
NEW
18
NEW
20
NEW

Notify me when my size is back in stock

  • Details

    This is the sweetest little maxi dress you can find. Our Just A Fantasy Dress is the perfect piece for those daytime events coming up. Wear it out to drink or maybe to a few celebrations, complete the look with some heels and a cute clutch.

    - Made With 90% Nylon, 10% Spandex & Love
    - Fully Lined: 100% Polyester
    - Care For Me: Hand Wash With Similar Colours, Wash Inside Out, Cool Iron If Required, Iron On Reverse
    - Length: 133cm/ 52in
    - Adjustable Straps
    - Low Stretch
    - Leah is wearing size 8 AUS / 4 US / 8 UK / 36 EU
    - Leah's height is 170cm / 5ft 6in
    - Yasmine is wearing size 18 AUS / 14 US / 18 UK / 46 EU
    - Yasmine's height is 176cm / 5ft 9in

  • Free Express Shipping

    We love speedy shipping. Showpo offers free express shipping on Australian orders over $50. All orders placed before 4pm in major metro areas (or before 11pm for our lucky Sydneysiders) are shipped same day and will be on your doorstep on the next business day.

    Head over to our shipping page for more info.

Style with


Product Reviews


 
3 / 5 stars
1
2
2
2
3
0
4
1
5
2

 
3 / 5 stars
1
2
2
2
3
0
4
1
5
2

Only registered users can write reviews. Please log in or register


anon
2.0  |  07/06/2019
disappointed
I was going to wear this to my prom but the zipper is so bad that it wouldn’t go up to down. a clip fell off and the plastic wires picked straight through the dress. I’m very sad about this dress

Reply to anon

Customer Happiness

Hey Chelsea, So sorry that you received an item that is not to our usual standard! We never want our customers to be unhappy with the items they receive! If you did receive a faulty item, please pop it through our returns portal here - https://www.showpo.com/returns/portal and our faulties team will access the item for you. Hope you are having a fab day! Kindest, Mady xx

2.0  |  07/06/2019
disappointed
I was going to wear this to my prom but the zipper is so bad that it wouldn’t go up to down. a clip fell off and the plastic wires picked straight through the dress. I’m very sad about this dress
anon

Reply to anon

Customer Happiness

Hey Chelsea, So sorry that you received an item that is not to our usual standard! We never want our customers to be unhappy with the items they receive! If you did receive a faulty item, please pop it through our returns portal here - https://www.showpo.com/returns/portal and our faulties team will access the item for you. Hope you are having a fab day! Kindest, Mady xx

Vanessa
4.0  |  30/05/2019
lovely dress!!
First of all, I love the dress. It looks exactly like in the pictures! The color is very soft and beautiful. I ordered this dress for my prom. I ordered a size S because I didn't know if the chest area would fit me in a M. Let me tell you, if you have small breasts take a size S (the straps at the back are rejustable). At the waist area the dress is pretty stiff. I would have liked it more if the waist would be more stretchy cuz really there is 0 stretch. Result = if you sit, you can't breath (atleast not me) so I'm gonna get it fixed. The length of the dress is perfect. I'm 172 cm and if I wear it with heels, it's the perfect length so i'm not constantly stepping on my dress. The dress is a bit see through but not that much. I love the material and it's flowy! When I showed my friends and family this dress they literally gasped so ladies if you are still in need of a prom dress? get this one but make sure you pick maybe a size bigger due to the not so stretchy waist.
4.0  |  30/05/2019
lovely dress!!
First of all, I love the dress. It looks exactly like in the pictures! The color is very soft and beautiful. I ordered this dress for my prom. I ordered a size S because I didn't know if the chest area would fit me in a M. Let me tell you, if you have small breasts take a size S (the straps at the back are rejustable). At the waist area the dress is pretty stiff. I would have liked it more if the waist would be more stretchy cuz really there is 0 stretch. Result = if you sit, you can't breath (atleast not me) so I'm gonna get it fixed. The length of the dress is perfect. I'm 172 cm and if I wear it with heels, it's the perfect length so i'm not constantly stepping on my dress. The dress is a bit see through but not that much. I love the material and it's flowy! When I showed my friends and family this dress they literally gasped so ladies if you are still in need of a prom dress? get this one but make sure you pick maybe a size bigger due to the not so stretchy waist.
Vanessa
Em
1.0  |  29/05/2019
Looks and feels cheap
Really disappointed in this dress. The fabric felt like a children's princess costume, there were loose threads all over the place, the straps felt as though they would come undone if the wind blew and the zip felt incredibly fragile. Don't waste your money!

Reply to Em

Customer Happiness

Hey Em, thanks so much for your review! So sorry to hear that what you received wasn't what you expected :( We never want our customers to be unhappy with the items they have received. Feel free to send through photos to info@showpo.com so we can look into this further for you! Have a fab day! Kindest, Nikita xx

1.0  |  29/05/2019
Looks and feels cheap
Really disappointed in this dress. The fabric felt like a children's princess costume, there were loose threads all over the place, the straps felt as though they would come undone if the wind blew and the zip felt incredibly fragile. Don't waste your money!
Em

Reply to Em

Customer Happiness

Hey Em, thanks so much for your review! So sorry to hear that what you received wasn't what you expected :( We never want our customers to be unhappy with the items they have received. Feel free to send through photos to info@showpo.com so we can look into this further for you! Have a fab day! Kindest, Nikita xx

anonymous
5.0  |  18/04/2019
exactly as pictured
Love the quality of this dress, and it looks exactly like the picture. I 10/10 recommend. Can’t wait to wear this for my ball.
5.0  |  18/04/2019
exactly as pictured
Love the quality of this dress, and it looks exactly like the picture. I 10/10 recommend. Can’t wait to wear this for my ball.
anonymous
Georgia
1.0  |  17/04/2019
Do not buy if you are above C cup.
Dress came with a hole in the top, causing the plastic wiring to slide out. Cannot fit my breasts into the dress at all as my size (8) is made for
women who have smaller chests. The straps are very weak and have threads coming out of them. I absolutely adore Showpo but I’m so disappointed by this dress. Was really excited to wear it for my senior ball but had to purchase a different dress.

Reply to Georgia

Customer Happiness

Hey Georgia, thanks so much for this review! Oh no! So sorry to hear this has happened :( If you received a faulty product please get in contact with us and we can sort out something for you! This is the last thing we want for our customers. We would love to chase this up for you! Kindest, Mady xx

1.0  |  17/04/2019
Do not buy if you are above C cup.
Dress came with a hole in the top, causing the plastic wiring to slide out. Cannot fit my breasts into the dress at all as my size (8) is made for
women who have smaller chests. The straps are very weak and have threads coming out of them. I absolutely adore Showpo but I’m so disappointed by this dress. Was really excited to wear it for my senior ball but had to purchase a different dress.
Georgia

Reply to Georgia

Customer Happiness

Hey Georgia, thanks so much for this review! Oh no! So sorry to hear this has happened :( If you received a faulty product please get in contact with us and we can sort out something for you! This is the last thing we want for our customers. We would love to chase this up for you! Kindest, Mady xx

×