thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails

In The System Dress In Multi Stripe

Price:
AUD
69.95
AU$69.95
Or 4 payments of AU$17.49 with afterpay More Info
In The System Dress In Multi Stripe
S005723-MultiStripe-6-XS
new
AUD
69.95
In The System Dress In Multi Stripe
S005723-MultiStripe-8-S
new
AUD
69.95
In The System Dress In Multi Stripe
S005723-MultiStripe-10-M
new
AUD
69.95
In The System Dress In Multi Stripe
S005723-MultiStripe-12-L
new
AUD
69.95
In The System Dress In Multi Stripe
S005723-MultiStripe-14-XL
new
AUD
69.95
In The System Dress In Multi Stripe
S005723-MultiStripe-16-XXL
new
AUD
69.95
In The System Dress In Multi Stripe
S005723-MultiStripe-18-XXXL
new
AUD
69.95
In The System Dress In Multi Stripe
S005723-MultiStripe-20-XXXXL
new
AUD
69.95
Size guide AU Size:
6
XS
8
S
10
M
12
L
14
XL
16
NEW
18
NEW
20
NEW
  • Details

    We are majorly crushing on the In The System Dress! Make a statement with this mini piece, which is a super versatile addition to your wardrobe. Slip it on for a cute day date or brunch with the girls!

    - Made With 100% Viscose
    - Fully Lined: 100% Cotton
    - Care For Me: Cold Handwash Only, Cool Iron, Wash Separately
    - Length: 62cm/ 24in
    - Medium Stretch
    - Leah is wearing size 8 AUS / 4 US / 8 UK / 36 EU
    - Leah's height is 170cm / 5ft 6in
    - Yasmine is wearing size 18 AUS / 14 US / 18 UK / 46 EU
    - Yasmine's height is 176cm / 5ft 9in

  • Free Express Shipping

    We love speedy shipping. Showpo offers free express shipping on Australian orders over $50. All orders placed before 4pm in major metro areas (or before 11pm for our lucky Sydneysiders) are shipped same day and will be on your doorstep on the next business day.

    Head over to our shipping page for more info.


Product Reviews

  1. 1
  2. 2

 
2 / 5 stars
1
2
2
1
3
2
4
1
5
0
Runs Small 50%
Runs small
50%
True to size
33%
Runs large
17%
 
2 / 5 stars
1
2
2
1
3
2
4
1
5
0
Runs Small 50%
Runs small
50%
True to size
33%
Runs large
17%

Only registered users can write reviews. Please log in or register


Emily
Height : 5'4"
Bought size 10 (M) / Runs large / Some stretch
2.0  |  20/05/2019
It just runs short from longer but from width it’s large
I bought a medium since everyone was saying it would be too small but I regret not buying it small since I already have a small upper body but decent long legs for my height

Reply to Emily

Customer Happiness

Hi Emily! Oh no! I am so sorry the fit was not perfect. For your next shop with us, if you need help with styling or a bit of guidance for fit, we would love to help you out! Please email or us at info@showpo.com so we can help make your next purchase with us perfect! Kindest, Nikita xxx

2.0  |  20/05/2019
It just runs short from longer but from width it’s large
I bought a medium since everyone was saying it would be too small but I regret not buying it small since I already have a small upper body but decent long legs for my height
Emily
Height : 5'4"
Bought size 10 (M) / Runs large / Some stretch

Reply to Emily

Customer Happiness

Hi Emily! Oh no! I am so sorry the fit was not perfect. For your next shop with us, if you need help with styling or a bit of guidance for fit, we would love to help you out! Please email or us at info@showpo.com so we can help make your next purchase with us perfect! Kindest, Nikita xxx

Laura
Height : 5'8"
Bought size 8 (S) / True to size / No stretch
1.0  |  26/03/2019
Shrunk when washed
I bought this dress a few week ago. It was so cute I loved it. But when I washed it for the first time (following the washing instructions) the dress shrunk a huge amount. It went from sitting just above the knee to not even covering my butt - and I have long legs so that’s saying something!! Very sad that I can’t wear it any more!

Reply to Laura

Customer Happiness

Hey Laura, oh no! So sorry you've had this experience with us :( Thank you for your feedback and we will be looking into this :) Kindest, Bec xx

1.0  |  26/03/2019
Shrunk when washed
I bought this dress a few week ago. It was so cute I loved it. But when I washed it for the first time (following the washing instructions) the dress shrunk a huge amount. It went from sitting just above the knee to not even covering my butt - and I have long legs so that’s saying something!! Very sad that I can’t wear it any more!
Laura
Height : 5'8"
Bought size 8 (S) / True to size / No stretch

Reply to Laura

Customer Happiness

Hey Laura, oh no! So sorry you've had this experience with us :( Thank you for your feedback and we will be looking into this :) Kindest, Bec xx

Kristy
Height : 5'5"
Bought size 10 (M) / Runs small / No stretch
3.0  |  05/03/2019
Love it, until i washed it!
I absolutely loved this dress! i bought it in a size 10 (usually an 8) so it was loose and comfy. I got so many compliments. However, after i washed it it shrunk! and so badly i cant wear it anymore :( tbh the quality was fine, stitching was good. But how much it shrunk was unbelievable....really really disappointed! :( i gave 3 stars because i only got 2 wears out of it.

Reply to Kristy

Customer Happiness

Hey Kirsty, so happy you loved this dress!! Super sorry to hear you had issues when you washed it :( Can I ask if you followed the washing instructions on the label? If you did and this still happened we'd love to look into this for you. Please send some photos to us at info@showpo.com & we'll take a look. Hope your next order is perfect! Kindest, Lorena xx

3.0  |  05/03/2019
Love it, until i washed it!
I absolutely loved this dress! i bought it in a size 10 (usually an 8) so it was loose and comfy. I got so many compliments. However, after i washed it it shrunk! and so badly i cant wear it anymore :( tbh the quality was fine, stitching was good. But how much it shrunk was unbelievable....really really disappointed! :( i gave 3 stars because i only got 2 wears out of it.
Kristy
Height : 5'5"
Bought size 10 (M) / Runs small / No stretch

Reply to Kristy

Customer Happiness

Hey Kirsty, so happy you loved this dress!! Super sorry to hear you had issues when you washed it :( Can I ask if you followed the washing instructions on the label? If you did and this still happened we'd love to look into this for you. Please send some photos to us at info@showpo.com & we'll take a look. Hope your next order is perfect! Kindest, Lorena xx

Stacey
Height : 5'4"
True to size / No stretch
4.0  |  27/02/2019
I love this dress so much. It's so fun. Unfortunately as I have a big booty and a fair bit of belly, it could use another button at the bottom.
4.0  |  27/02/2019
I love this dress so much. It's so fun. Unfortunately as I have a big booty and a fair bit of belly, it could use another button at the bottom.
Stacey
Height : 5'4"
True to size / No stretch
Alecia
Height : 5'9"
Bought size 12 (L) / Runs small / Some stretch
3.0  |  01/02/2019
Shrinks + too short
I bought this dress a size up because I’m tall and these dresses are always too short.

I tried in the dress and it fit well, however once I washed the dress (hand wash in cold water) the dress shrunk a lot! It’s now too small + too short!

Fabric feels cheap + there are threads hanging off it everywhere. Very disappointed

Reply to Alecia

Customer Happiness

Hey Alecia, thanks so much for your feedback :) . I agree, this is totally not fair and would love to have a look into this for you. If you received something way different, please keep in mind we have a faulty returns process where you can write down exactly what you received and where the discrepancies are located. The item will then be assessed based on the description you've provided and if deemed faulty, refunded in full! Please let me know if there's anything I can do to fix this situation, would love to help! Kindest, Mady Xx

3.0  |  01/02/2019
Shrinks + too short
I bought this dress a size up because I’m tall and these dresses are always too short.

I tried in the dress and it fit well, however once I washed the dress (hand wash in cold water) the dress shrunk a lot! It’s now too small + too short!

Fabric feels cheap + there are threads hanging off it everywhere. Very disappointed
Alecia
Height : 5'9"
Bought size 12 (L) / Runs small / Some stretch

Reply to Alecia

Customer Happiness

Hey Alecia, thanks so much for your feedback :) . I agree, this is totally not fair and would love to have a look into this for you. If you received something way different, please keep in mind we have a faulty returns process where you can write down exactly what you received and where the discrepancies are located. The item will then be assessed based on the description you've provided and if deemed faulty, refunded in full! Please let me know if there's anything I can do to fix this situation, would love to help! Kindest, Mady Xx

×