thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails

Ill Be There Dress In Champagne Satin

Price:
AUD
63

Regular Price: AU$89.95

Special Price AU$63.00

Or 4 payments of AU$15.75 with afterpay More Info
Ill Be There Dress In Champagne Satin
S005048-Champagne-6-XS
new
AUD
63
Ill Be There Dress In Champagne Satin
S005048-Champagne-8-S
new
AUD
63
Ill Be There Dress In Champagne Satin
S005048-Champagne-10-M
new
AUD
63
Ill Be There Dress In Champagne Satin
S005048-Champagne-12-L
new
AUD
63
Ill Be There Dress In Champagne Satin
S005048-Champagne-14-XL
new
AUD
63
Size guide AU Size:
6
XS
8
S
10
M
12
L
14
XL

Notify me when my size is back in stock

  • Details

    We’re obsessing over the I'll Be There Dress! This maxi dress features sequin detailing and short sleeves for your comfort. You'll love to team this look with some boots for rocker chick vibes or glam it up with a killer pair of heels.

    - Made With 100% Polyester & Love
    - Partially Lined 100% Polyester
    - Care For Me; Cold Hand Wash Only, Separately. Do Not Soak Or Tumble Dry
    - Maxi Length; 144.5Cm / 56.8in
    - Invisible Zipper On The Center Back
    - Low Stretch
    - Leah is wearing size 8 AUS / 4 US / 8 UK / 36 EU
    - Leah's height is 170cm / 5ft 6in

  • Free Express Shipping

    We love speedy shipping. Showpo offers free express shipping on Australian orders over $50. All orders placed before 4pm in major metro areas (or before 11pm for our lucky Sydneysiders) are shipped same day and will be on your doorstep on the next business day.

    Head over to our shipping page for more info.

Style with


Product Reviews


 
1 / 5 stars
1
2
2
0
3
0
4
0
5
0

 
1 / 5 stars
1
2
2
0
3
0
4
0
5
0

Only registered users can write reviews. Please log in or register


Jenna
1.0  |  20/12/2018
SEE THRU TOP
absolutely no where does it mention that the top part of this dress is fully see-through. The model in the photo wearing the dress doesn’t look like the top is see-through. Misleading. I bought this for a company Christmas party, and there is no way I could wear something like this. The zipper on the back was damaged as well. I have returned the item and am waiting to be refunded my money. I’ll update this if I get my money back, but so far I’m disappointed in this dress and the company for not clearly mentioning this in the description.

Reply to Jenna

Customer Happiness

Hey Jenna, so sorry to hear you had issues with this item. We try to be as transparent as possible with the photos on our website and the items descriptions. I totally understand what you mean though. We definitely don't want to be sending out faulty items and I am so sorry that that happened. Please get in touch if you have any issues and we will be more than happy to assist you. Kindest, Lorena

1.0  |  20/12/2018
SEE THRU TOP
absolutely no where does it mention that the top part of this dress is fully see-through. The model in the photo wearing the dress doesn’t look like the top is see-through. Misleading. I bought this for a company Christmas party, and there is no way I could wear something like this. The zipper on the back was damaged as well. I have returned the item and am waiting to be refunded my money. I’ll update this if I get my money back, but so far I’m disappointed in this dress and the company for not clearly mentioning this in the description.
Jenna

Reply to Jenna

Customer Happiness

Hey Jenna, so sorry to hear you had issues with this item. We try to be as transparent as possible with the photos on our website and the items descriptions. I totally understand what you mean though. We definitely don't want to be sending out faulty items and I am so sorry that that happened. Please get in touch if you have any issues and we will be more than happy to assist you. Kindest, Lorena

Alicia
1.0  |  01/12/2018
Cheap fabric and not a wrap dress very decieving

Reply to Alicia

Customer Happiness

Hey Alicia I'm so sorry to hear the fabric wasn't as you'd expected, I know this is far from ideal. I have passed the feedback onto the design team for them to investigate. Kindest, TF

1.0  |  01/12/2018
Cheap fabric and not a wrap dress very decieving
Alicia

Reply to Alicia

Customer Happiness

Hey Alicia I'm so sorry to hear the fabric wasn't as you'd expected, I know this is far from ideal. I have passed the feedback onto the design team for them to investigate. Kindest, TF

×