thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails

For A Rainy Day Dress In Wine

Price:
AUD
79.95
AU$79.95
Or 4 payments of AU$19.99 with afterpay More Info
For A Rainy Day Dress In Wine
S000906-Wine-6-XS
new
AUD
79.95
For A Rainy Day Dress In Wine
S000906-Wine-8-S
new
AUD
79.95
For A Rainy Day Dress In Wine
S000906-Wine-10-M
new
AUD
79.95
For A Rainy Day Dress In Wine
S000906-Wine-12-L
new
AUD
79.95
For A Rainy Day Dress In Wine
S000906-Wine-14-XL
new
AUD
79.95
For A Rainy Day Dress In Wine
S000906-Wine-16-XXL
new
AUD
79.95
For A Rainy Day Dress In Wine
S000906-Wine-18-XXXL
new
AUD
79.95
For A Rainy Day Dress In Wine
S000906-Wine-20-XXXXL
new
AUD
79.95
For A Rainy Day Dress In Wine
S000906-Wine-4-XXS
new
AUD
79.95
Size guide AU Size:
4
NEW
6
XS
8
S
10
M
12
L
14
XL
16
NEW
18
NEW
20
NEW
  • Details

    Stand out from the crowd in this classy little dress. Featuring sheer sleeves and feminine ruffles, it's super flattering for any occasion! Pair with strappy heels and dainty jewellery to complete the look.

    - Made With 100% Polyester & Love
    - Partially lined: 100% Polyester
    - Length: 81cm/ 31.9in
    - Fastens With Invisible zipper on the Center back
    - Low stretch
    - Mia is wearing size 8 AUS / 4 US / 8 UK / 36 EU
    - Mia's height is 165cm / 5ft 4in
    - Yasmine is wearing size 18 AUS / 14 US / 18 UK / 46 EU
    - Yasmine's height is 176cm / 5ft 9in

  • Free Express Shipping

    We love speedy shipping. Showpo offers free express shipping on Australian orders over $50. All orders placed before 4pm in major metro areas (or before 11pm for our lucky Sydneysiders) are shipped same day and will be on your doorstep on the next business day.

    Head over to our shipping page for more info.


Product Reviews

  1. 1
  2. 2

 
2 / 5 stars
1
6
2
3
3
1
4
0
5
2

 
2 / 5 stars
1
6
2
3
3
1
4
0
5
2

Only registered users can write reviews. Please log in or register


Maddy
5.0  |  07/06/2019
Fit perfectly - size 6
Fit absolutely perfectly. I bought a size 6. I'm generally between a size 4-6 depending on the company, and the dress when it came was perfect albeit ever so slightly big. I fixed the neckline so that it wouldn't be as low and then it became the perfect fit for me (since I'm generally in bbetween the two sizes). I'd imagine if you're a true size 6 then ordering the 6 would've fit you like a glove. As I'm short (155cm), the size 6 was a perfect length for me, just below my fingertips (not too short not too long). If you're tall and skinny though I think you're going to have some issues.
5.0  |  07/06/2019
Fit perfectly - size 6
Fit absolutely perfectly. I bought a size 6. I'm generally between a size 4-6 depending on the company, and the dress when it came was perfect albeit ever so slightly big. I fixed the neckline so that it wouldn't be as low and then it became the perfect fit for me (since I'm generally in bbetween the two sizes). I'd imagine if you're a true size 6 then ordering the 6 would've fit you like a glove. As I'm short (155cm), the size 6 was a perfect length for me, just below my fingertips (not too short not too long). If you're tall and skinny though I think you're going to have some issues.
Maddy
Ashlee
1.0  |  05/06/2019
terrible
i shop here often and have never had an issue with sizing. after reading the previous reviews i decided to size up 2 sizes. the dress was tiny. i’m usually a 14 and bought an 18 and could hardly zip it up. material was terrible and i’m so disappointed.

Reply to Ashlee

Customer Happiness

Hey Ashlee, thanks so much for this feedback! Please note that our sizing is used as a guide and garments may have a different fit for each individual depending on their style and material. If they seem a little small I would love to help you get a better fit! Please email us at info@showpo.com and I will help you further xx

1.0  |  05/06/2019
terrible
i shop here often and have never had an issue with sizing. after reading the previous reviews i decided to size up 2 sizes. the dress was tiny. i’m usually a 14 and bought an 18 and could hardly zip it up. material was terrible and i’m so disappointed.
Ashlee

Reply to Ashlee

Customer Happiness

Hey Ashlee, thanks so much for this feedback! Please note that our sizing is used as a guide and garments may have a different fit for each individual depending on their style and material. If they seem a little small I would love to help you get a better fit! Please email us at info@showpo.com and I will help you further xx

Tahlia
1.0  |  05/06/2019
Would defiantly recommend going up one or two sizes if you're looking to buy this dress, I ended up giving it to my younger sister an she is a size 10-12 yet the dress I purchased was a size 14! Its super low cut and the underskirt is so short it only just covers what it is supposed to.

Reply to Tahlia

Customer Happiness

Hi Tahlia, Oh no! We are so sorry you received an item that is not up to our Showpo standard! If you believe there is a significant fault with the item you received, we would love to help you resolve this for you! Please email us at info@showpo.com and I will help you further. Kindest, Jera xx

1.0  |  05/06/2019
Would defiantly recommend going up one or two sizes if you're looking to buy this dress, I ended up giving it to my younger sister an she is a size 10-12 yet the dress I purchased was a size 14! Its super low cut and the underskirt is so short it only just covers what it is supposed to.
Tahlia

Reply to Tahlia

Customer Happiness

Hi Tahlia, Oh no! We are so sorry you received an item that is not up to our Showpo standard! If you believe there is a significant fault with the item you received, we would love to help you resolve this for you! Please email us at info@showpo.com and I will help you further. Kindest, Jera xx

Jessica
2.0  |  02/06/2019
Not great
The sizing in the body itself was fine but it’s waaaaay to low cut and Way too short, which is saying something as I’m only 5’3

Reply to Jessica

Customer Happiness

Hi Jessica, am so sorry the fit was not perfect! For your next shop with us, if you need help with styling or a bit of guidance for fit, I would love to help you out! Please email or us at info@showpo.com so we can help make your next purchase with us perfect! Kindest xx

2.0  |  02/06/2019
Not great
The sizing in the body itself was fine but it’s waaaaay to low cut and Way too short, which is saying something as I’m only 5’3
Jessica

Reply to Jessica

Customer Happiness

Hi Jessica, am so sorry the fit was not perfect! For your next shop with us, if you need help with styling or a bit of guidance for fit, I would love to help you out! Please email or us at info@showpo.com so we can help make your next purchase with us perfect! Kindest xx

Olivia
1.0  |  21/05/2019
So disappointed in the sizing of the dress, the 16 is more like a 10. Not to mention how short it is! I’ve not once had an issue with sizing before from showpo

Reply to Olivia

Customer Happiness

Hi Olivia, Oh no! We're so sorry about this. If you could please reach out through email at info@showpo.com and send an enquiry with pictures of the sizing and measurements of what you've received, we can provide you with a few options. We have an in-house design team who proportion check all of our garments according to the size guide. We never want you to receive a garment that is way off and would love to help you out with this! Kindest, Nikita xx

1.0  |  21/05/2019
So disappointed in the sizing of the dress, the 16 is more like a 10. Not to mention how short it is! I’ve not once had an issue with sizing before from showpo
Olivia

Reply to Olivia

Customer Happiness

Hi Olivia, Oh no! We're so sorry about this. If you could please reach out through email at info@showpo.com and send an enquiry with pictures of the sizing and measurements of what you've received, we can provide you with a few options. We have an in-house design team who proportion check all of our garments according to the size guide. We never want you to receive a garment that is way off and would love to help you out with this! Kindest, Nikita xx

×