thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails

Want To See What You Got Dress in blush mesh lurex

Price:
EUR
49.95
€49.95
Want To See What You Got Dress in blush mesh lurex
S006463-BlushMeshLurex-4-XXS
new
EUR
49.95
Want To See What You Got Dress in blush mesh lurex
S006463-BlushMeshLurex-6-XS
new
EUR
49.95
Want To See What You Got Dress in blush mesh lurex
S006463-BlushMeshLurex-8-S
new
EUR
49.95
Want To See What You Got Dress in blush mesh lurex
S006463-BlushMeshLurex-10-M
new
EUR
49.95
Want To See What You Got Dress in blush mesh lurex
S006463-BlushMeshLurex-12-L
new
EUR
49.95
Want To See What You Got Dress in blush mesh lurex
S006463-BlushMeshLurex-14-XL
new
EUR
49.95
Want To See What You Got Dress in blush mesh lurex
S006463-BlushMeshLurex-16-XXL
new
EUR
49.95
Want To See What You Got Dress in blush mesh lurex
S006463-BlushMeshLurex-18-XXXL
new
EUR
49.95
Want To See What You Got Dress in blush mesh lurex
S006463-BlushMeshLurex-20-XXXXL
new
EUR
49.95
Size guide EU Size:
32
XXS
34
XS
36
S
38
M
40
L
42
XL
44
XL
46
XXL
48
XXXL

Notify me when my size is back in stock

  • Details

    We are majorly crushing on this Want To See What You Got Dress! Make a statement with this mini length piece which also features long sleeves. This bodycon dress is a super versatile addition to your wardrobe! Slip it on for a cute day date or brunch with the girls!

    - Made With 70% Nylon, 25% Metal Fibre, 5% Spandex & Love
    - Partially Lined With 70% Nylon, 25% Metal Fibre & 5% Spandex
    - Care For Me: Wash With Similar Colours, Wash Inside Out, Cool Iron If Required, Iron On Reverse Side
    - Length: 75cm/ 29.5in
    - No Fastening
    - No Pockets
    - High Stretch
    - Mia is wearing size 8 AUS / 4 US / 8 UK / 36 EU
    - Mia's height is 165cm / 5ft 4in
    - Yasmine is wearing size 18 AUS / 14 US / 18 UK / 46 EU
    - Yasmine's height is 176cm / 5ft 9in

  • Shipping

    We love free shipping. Showpo offers free standard shipping on all orders over €60 or a flat-rate of €7.

    Head over to our shipping page for more info.

Style with


Product Reviews


 
2 / 5 stars
1
2
2
4
3
0
4
1
5
0
Runs Small 67%
Runs small
67%
True to size
33%
Runs large
0%
 
2 / 5 stars
1
2
2
4
3
0
4
1
5
0
Runs Small 67%
Runs small
67%
True to size
33%
Runs large
0%

Only registered users can write reviews. Please log in or register


Vish
Height : 5'4"
True to size / No stretch
4  |  26/10/2019
Beautiful
Gorgeous dress
4  |  26/10/2019
Beautiful
Gorgeous dress
Vish
Height : 5'4"
True to size / No stretch
Jacqui
2  |  12/09/2019
Sizing is off
Such a beautiful dress but I am usually a size 10 and ordered a size 12 just to be on the safe side, and it was still FAR too small for me, as in I couldn’t even get it over my hips for fear of literally breaking the seams. Would have to be a size 6-8 at best. No major drama as I ordered it well in advance of my event and have just returned it but not ideal

Reply to Jacqui

Customer Happiness

Hi Jacqui, oh no! So sorry you did not receive an item to our usual Showpo standard! If you are having trouble with sizing, feel free to use our sizing guide (https://www.showpo.com/size-guide) or contact us at info@showpo.com so one of our Customer Happiness agents can help you out further! Kindest, Dayna xx

2  |  12/09/2019
Sizing is off
Such a beautiful dress but I am usually a size 10 and ordered a size 12 just to be on the safe side, and it was still FAR too small for me, as in I couldn’t even get it over my hips for fear of literally breaking the seams. Would have to be a size 6-8 at best. No major drama as I ordered it well in advance of my event and have just returned it but not ideal
Jacqui

Reply to Jacqui

Customer Happiness

Hi Jacqui, oh no! So sorry you did not receive an item to our usual Showpo standard! If you are having trouble with sizing, feel free to use our sizing guide (https://www.showpo.com/size-guide) or contact us at info@showpo.com so one of our Customer Happiness agents can help you out further! Kindest, Dayna xx

Shannen
Bought size 38 (M) / Runs small / Some stretch
2  |  30/08/2019
no.
I tried the dress on and was so disappointed, it fits like a size 8 but I bought a size 10. If it atleast had a zip or something I could make do but it doesn’t have a zip so you have to squeeze all your curves through the tiny hole that is a waist and then you have to pay for the return shipping so that they can give you a store credit and then order a new one and pay for shipping again. As if you haven’t already spent enough money on the dress.

Reply to Shannen

Customer Happiness

Hi Shannen, Oh no! We're so sorry about this. If you could please reach out through email at info@showpo.com and send an enquiry with pictures of the sizing and measurements of what you've received, we can provide you with a few options. We have an in-house design team who proportion check all of our garments according to the size guide... receiving something way off is totally unacceptable and would love to fix this up for you! Kindest, Dayna xx

2  |  30/08/2019
no.
I tried the dress on and was so disappointed, it fits like a size 8 but I bought a size 10. If it atleast had a zip or something I could make do but it doesn’t have a zip so you have to squeeze all your curves through the tiny hole that is a waist and then you have to pay for the return shipping so that they can give you a store credit and then order a new one and pay for shipping again. As if you haven’t already spent enough money on the dress.
Shannen
Bought size 38 (M) / Runs small / Some stretch

Reply to Shannen

Customer Happiness

Hi Shannen, Oh no! We're so sorry about this. If you could please reach out through email at info@showpo.com and send an enquiry with pictures of the sizing and measurements of what you've received, we can provide you with a few options. We have an in-house design team who proportion check all of our garments according to the size guide... receiving something way off is totally unacceptable and would love to fix this up for you! Kindest, Dayna xx

Rosemarie
Bought size 38 (M) / Runs small / No stretch
2  |  06/08/2019
It's a pretty dress but...
The material is see through.. there were a few loose threads and the size I brought was too small I ordered a size 10 which I normally am but with this dress that was not the case, I could tell just by looking at it. The dress also has no stretch especially at the bottom bit it was tight.
I didn't try it on because I couldn't get it pass my head lol. So, 2 starts for being pretty.

Reply to Rosemarie

Customer Happiness

Hi Rosemarie, Oh no! We're so sorry about this. If you could please reach out through email at info@showpo.com and send an enquiry with pictures of the sizing and measurements of what you've received, we can provide you with a few options. We have an in-house design team who proportion check all of our garments according to the size guide... receiving something way off is totally unacceptable and would love to fix this up for you! Kindest, Dayna xx

2  |  06/08/2019
It's a pretty dress but...
The material is see through.. there were a few loose threads and the size I brought was too small I ordered a size 10 which I normally am but with this dress that was not the case, I could tell just by looking at it. The dress also has no stretch especially at the bottom bit it was tight.
I didn't try it on because I couldn't get it pass my head lol. So, 2 starts for being pretty.
Rosemarie
Bought size 38 (M) / Runs small / No stretch

Reply to Rosemarie

Customer Happiness

Hi Rosemarie, Oh no! We're so sorry about this. If you could please reach out through email at info@showpo.com and send an enquiry with pictures of the sizing and measurements of what you've received, we can provide you with a few options. We have an in-house design team who proportion check all of our garments according to the size guide... receiving something way off is totally unacceptable and would love to fix this up for you! Kindest, Dayna xx

Roath
1  |  21/11/2019
completely see through
See through, had to return

Reply to Roath

Customer Happiness

Hi Roath, Super sorry that the dress is not what you were expecting! If you are unhappy with the style of your item feel free to send it back to us through our returns portal (https://www.showpo.com/returns/portal/) for store credit to purchase something else! Kindest, Dayna xx

1  |  21/11/2019
completely see through
See through, had to return
Roath

Reply to Roath

Customer Happiness

Hi Roath, Super sorry that the dress is not what you were expecting! If you are unhappy with the style of your item feel free to send it back to us through our returns portal (https://www.showpo.com/returns/portal/) for store credit to purchase something else! Kindest, Dayna xx

×