thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails

League Of Your Own Cardigan In Grey

Price:
EUR
49.95
€49.95
League Of Your Own Cardigan In Grey
167013-Grey-8(S)
new
EUR
49.95
League Of Your Own Cardigan In Grey
167013-Grey-10(M)
new
EUR
49.95
League Of Your Own Cardigan In Grey
167013-Grey-12(L)
new
EUR
49.95
League Of Your Own Cardigan In Grey
167013-Grey-6(XS)
new
EUR
49.95
League Of Your Own Cardigan In Grey
167013-Grey-14(XL)
new
EUR
49.95
Size guide EU Size:
34
XS
36
S
38
M
40
L
42
XL
  • Details

    This super versatile cardigan will be your new fave staple wardrobe! Featuring cosy pockets and super soft material, you'll never want to take this off! Keep it casual with tee and jeans or dress it up with a cute dress and boots.

    - Fabric Content: 85% Acrylic, 15% Wool & Love
    - Garment Care: Gentle Hand Wash
    - Length: 109cm/ 43in
    - Mia is wearing size 6 AUS / 2 US / 6 UK / 34 EU
    - Mia's height is 165cm / 5ft 4in

  • Shipping

    We love free shipping. Showpo offers free standard shipping on all orders over €60 or a flat-rate of €7.

    Head over to our shipping page for more info.

Style with


Product Reviews

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

 
4 / 5 stars
1
2
2
0
3
2
4
4
5
7
True To Size 88%
Runs small
0%
True to size
88%
Runs large
13%
 
4 / 5 stars
1
2
2
0
3
2
4
4
5
7
True To Size 88%
Runs small
0%
True to size
88%
Runs large
13%

Only registered users can write reviews. Please log in or register


Tiffany
Height : 5'10"
Bought size 36 (S) / True to size / A lot of stretch
3.0  |  03/03/2019
This jacket is nice and soft and fits well, however I’m disappointed that I paid a lot of money for this jacket and didn’t realise until after I had removed the tags that it’s so thin in some parts on the back that it’s almost see through, certainly not what I was expecting for the price.

Reply to Tiffany

Customer Happiness

Hey Tiffany, thanks for the review! So sorry to hear your item wasn't quite what you expected :( We do ask that all items returned to us still have their tags attached in order to process the return. However, if you do believe there is an issue with the garment please get in touch and we'll be happy to investigate this for you. Kindest, Lorena xx

3.0  |  03/03/2019
This jacket is nice and soft and fits well, however I’m disappointed that I paid a lot of money for this jacket and didn’t realise until after I had removed the tags that it’s so thin in some parts on the back that it’s almost see through, certainly not what I was expecting for the price.
Tiffany
Height : 5'10"
Bought size 36 (S) / True to size / A lot of stretch

Reply to Tiffany

Customer Happiness

Hey Tiffany, thanks for the review! So sorry to hear your item wasn't quite what you expected :( We do ask that all items returned to us still have their tags attached in order to process the return. However, if you do believe there is an issue with the garment please get in touch and we'll be happy to investigate this for you. Kindest, Lorena xx

Katie
1.0  |  11/06/2019
bad quality
I ordered this item and the wrong colour was shipped to me, also the cardigan quality is bad and it’s quite a thin cardigan. Sucks because I had to pay for return shipping even though they sent me the wrong one and to only be issued a refund.

Reply to Katie

Customer Happiness

Hi Katie, Oh no! We are so sorry you received an item that was not what you ordered! If you were sent an incorrect item, we would love to help rectify this for you and do the best we can to turn your experience around for you. Please email us at info@showpo.com and I can help you further. Kindest, Nikita xx

1.0  |  11/06/2019
bad quality
I ordered this item and the wrong colour was shipped to me, also the cardigan quality is bad and it’s quite a thin cardigan. Sucks because I had to pay for return shipping even though they sent me the wrong one and to only be issued a refund.
Katie

Reply to Katie

Customer Happiness

Hi Katie, Oh no! We are so sorry you received an item that was not what you ordered! If you were sent an incorrect item, we would love to help rectify this for you and do the best we can to turn your experience around for you. Please email us at info@showpo.com and I can help you further. Kindest, Nikita xx

×