thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails

A Touch Of Twinkle Dress In White

Price:
EUR
49.95
€49.95
A Touch Of Twinkle Dress In White
S001823-White-6-XS
new
EUR
49.95
A Touch Of Twinkle Dress In White
S001823-White-8-S
new
EUR
49.95
A Touch Of Twinkle Dress In White
S001823-White-10-M
new
EUR
49.95
A Touch Of Twinkle Dress In White
S001823-White-12-L
new
EUR
49.95
A Touch Of Twinkle Dress In White
S001823-White-14-XL
new
EUR
49.95
A Touch Of Twinkle Dress In White
S001823-White-16-XXL
new
EUR
49.95
A Touch Of Twinkle Dress In White
S001823-White-18-XXXL
new
EUR
49.95
A Touch Of Twinkle Dress In White
S001823-White-20-XXXXL
new
EUR
49.95
A Touch Of Twinkle Dress In White
S001823-White-4-XXS
new
EUR
49.95
Size guide EU Size:
32
XXS
34
XS
36
S
38
M
40
L
42
XL
44
XL
46
XXL
48
XXXL

Notify me when my size is back in stock

  • Details

    Look sleek, sexy and sophisticated in the A Touch Of Twinkle Dress! This aline dress features an off-shoulder neckline and long sleeves. You'll be sure to leave an impression! Pair with some pumps and lippy for an ultimate finish.

    - Ruffles Detailing
    - Made With 100% Polyester & Love
    - Partially Lined: 100% Polyester
    - Care For Me: Cold Hand Wash Only, Cool Iron, Do Not Soak, Do Not Tumble Dry
    - Length: 80cm/ 31in
    - Medium Stretch
    - Mia is wearing size 8 AUS / 4 US / 8 UK / 36 EU
    - Mia's height is 165cm / 5ft 4in
    - Yasmine is wearing size 18 AUS / 14 US / 18 UK / 46 EU
    - Yasmine's height is 176cm / 5ft 9in

  • Shipping

    We love free shipping. Showpo offers free standard shipping on all orders over €60 or a flat-rate of €7.

    Head over to our shipping page for more info.


Product Reviews


 
4 / 5 stars
1
0
2
1
3
1
4
0
5
4
True To Size 100%
Runs small
0%
True to size
100%
Runs large
0%
 
4 / 5 stars
1
0
2
1
3
1
4
0
5
4
True To Size 100%
Runs small
0%
True to size
100%
Runs large
0%

Only registered users can write reviews. Please log in or register


Shoshanna
5.0  |  06/08/2019
One of my favourites
5.0  |  06/08/2019
One of my favourites
Shoshanna
Shoshanna
5.0  |  06/08/2019
One of my favourites
5.0  |  06/08/2019
One of my favourites
Shoshanna
Rachel
Height : 5'9"
True to size / Some stretch
3.0  |  17/04/2019
Very cute - SHEER
A little baggy on the waist but it's better than being tight - VERY sheer, wear neutrals underneath

Reply to Rachel

Customer Happiness

Hey Rachel, thanks so much for your review! So sorry to hear this :( If you have any further questions or concerns about our designs or fit please feel free to reach out to us. We would love to help out! Kindest, Mady xx

3.0  |  17/04/2019
Very cute - SHEER
A little baggy on the waist but it's better than being tight - VERY sheer, wear neutrals underneath
Rachel
Height : 5'9"
True to size / Some stretch

Reply to Rachel

Customer Happiness

Hey Rachel, thanks so much for your review! So sorry to hear this :( If you have any further questions or concerns about our designs or fit please feel free to reach out to us. We would love to help out! Kindest, Mady xx

Blaire
Height : 5'7"
Bought size 32 (XXS) / True to size / No stretch
2.0  |  14/04/2019
This dress is definitely see through and the quality of the material isn’t that great. Kinda disappointed because I’ve liked all of my other outfits from showpo. Don’t know if I’ll keep.

Reply to Blaire

Customer Happiness

Hey Blaire, thanks so much for your review! So sorry you were dissapointed with your item :( This is the last thing we want for our customers. Please feel free to get in contact with us as we would love to bring this up with our design team who look at the quality of our materials. Hope you have a fab day! Kindest, Mady xx

2.0  |  14/04/2019
This dress is definitely see through and the quality of the material isn’t that great. Kinda disappointed because I’ve liked all of my other outfits from showpo. Don’t know if I’ll keep.
Blaire
Height : 5'7"
Bought size 32 (XXS) / True to size / No stretch

Reply to Blaire

Customer Happiness

Hey Blaire, thanks so much for your review! So sorry you were dissapointed with your item :( This is the last thing we want for our customers. Please feel free to get in contact with us as we would love to bring this up with our design team who look at the quality of our materials. Hope you have a fab day! Kindest, Mady xx

×