thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails

Dreamy Days Jumpsuit In Navy Spot

Price:
AUD
49

Regular Price: AU$69.95

Special Price AU$49.00

Or 4 payments of AU$12.25 with afterpay More Info
Dreamy Days Jumpsuit In Navy Spot
S003872-NavyPolkaDot-4-XXS
new
AUD
49
Dreamy Days Jumpsuit In Navy Spot
S003872-NavyPolkaDot-6-XS
new
AUD
49
Dreamy Days Jumpsuit In Navy Spot
S003872-NavyPolkaDot-8-S
new
AUD
49
Dreamy Days Jumpsuit In Navy Spot
S003872-NavyPolkaDot-10-M
new
AUD
49
Dreamy Days Jumpsuit In Navy Spot
S003872-NavyPolkaDot-12-L
new
AUD
49
Dreamy Days Jumpsuit In Navy Spot
S003872-NavyPolkaDot-14-XL
new
AUD
49
Dreamy Days Jumpsuit In Navy Spot
S003872-NavyPolkaDot-16-XXL
new
AUD
49
Dreamy Days Jumpsuit In Navy Spot
S003872-NavyPolkaDot-18-XXXL
new
AUD
49
Dreamy Days Jumpsuit In Navy Spot
S003872-NavyPolkaDot-20-XXXXL
new
AUD
49
Size guide AU Size:
4
NEW
6
XS
8
S
10
M
12
L
14
XL
16
NEW
18
NEW
20
NEW

Notify me when my size is back in stock

  • Details

    Turn heads in the Dreamy Days Jumpsuit! This jumpsuit fastens with a center back invisible zipper for easy wear. This casual occasion piece also features a full length and a v-neck. Prepare to look amazing in this jumpsuit.

    - Made With 100% Polyester & Love
    - Care For Me: Wash With Similar Colours, Wash Inside Out, Cool Iron If Required, Iron On Reverse
    - Full Length: 121cm/ 48in
    - Invisible Zipper On The Center Back
    - Adjustable Straps
    - Functional Pockets
    - Low Stretch
    - Mia is wearing size 8 AUS / 4 US / 8 UK / 36 EU
    - Mia's height is 165cm / 5ft 4in

  • Free Express Shipping
    Last order dates for Xmas and NYE delivery!
    Xmas day
    Express Shipping to AU Metro - 22nd December
    Express Shipping to AU Regional - 20th December
    Express Shipping internationally - 16th December
    Standard Shipping internationally - 10th December
    NYE
    Express Shipping to AU Metro - 27th December
    Express Shipping to AU Regional - 26th December
    Express Shipping internationally - 26th December
    Standard Shipping internationally - 16th December

    We love speedy shipping. Showpo offers free express shipping on Australian orders over $50. All orders placed before 4pm in major metro areas (or before 11pm for our lucky Sydneysiders) are shipped same day and will be on your doorstep on the next business day.

    Head over to our shipping page for more info.

Style with


Product Reviews

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

 
3.5 / 5 stars
1
2
2
2
3
4
4
7
5
4

 
3.5 / 5 stars
1
2
2
2
3
4
4
7
5
4

Only registered users can write reviews. Please log in or register


Lise-Lotte
3  |  31/08/2018
I'm usually a Small, but couldn't even zip it. It was way too tight.
3  |  31/08/2018
I'm usually a Small, but couldn't even zip it. It was way too tight.
Lise-Lotte
Nat
3  |  31/07/2018
Measure yourself and check the size chart!
Brought this on Sunday (29/07/2018) and received it today (31/07/2018). I am very lucky I measured myself before ordering. I am usually a 14-16 dress size but i am a size 20 on Showpo sizing and its still not 100% fitting. I am very tall so the jumpsuit does ride a little and i have huge boobs so they don't fit in either. The outfit is very comfortable and so cute! Just make sure you measure yourself before buying. xx
3  |  31/07/2018
Measure yourself and check the size chart!
Brought this on Sunday (29/07/2018) and received it today (31/07/2018). I am very lucky I measured myself before ordering. I am usually a 14-16 dress size but i am a size 20 on Showpo sizing and its still not 100% fitting. I am very tall so the jumpsuit does ride a little and i have huge boobs so they don't fit in either. The outfit is very comfortable and so cute! Just make sure you measure yourself before buying. xx
Nat
kelly
2  |  25/09/2019
Nice Looking but sizing way off..
Its a gorgeous jumpsuit..shame the sizing is way off..im normally a 12-14..i read the reviews so i ordered a 16 thinking if anything id have room.. when i tried it on it broke my heart because it wouldnt go over my butt.. im 63 kilos.. for someone like me who was 108 kilos and now 63ks to going from a size 18-20 to a 10-14 give or take , buying a 16 and not having it fit killed me.. true measurements are needed so noone else gets upset

Reply to kelly

Customer Happiness

Hi Kelly, Oh no! We're so sorry about this. If you could please reach out through email at info@showpo.com and send an enquiry with pictures of the sizing and measurements of what you've received, we can provide you with a few options. We have an in-house design team who proportion check all of our garments according to the size guide... receiving something way off is totally unacceptable and would love to fix this up for you! Kindest, Dayna xx

2  |  25/09/2019
Nice Looking but sizing way off..
Its a gorgeous jumpsuit..shame the sizing is way off..im normally a 12-14..i read the reviews so i ordered a 16 thinking if anything id have room.. when i tried it on it broke my heart because it wouldnt go over my butt.. im 63 kilos.. for someone like me who was 108 kilos and now 63ks to going from a size 18-20 to a 10-14 give or take , buying a 16 and not having it fit killed me.. true measurements are needed so noone else gets upset
kelly

Reply to kelly

Customer Happiness

Hi Kelly, Oh no! We're so sorry about this. If you could please reach out through email at info@showpo.com and send an enquiry with pictures of the sizing and measurements of what you've received, we can provide you with a few options. We have an in-house design team who proportion check all of our garments according to the size guide... receiving something way off is totally unacceptable and would love to fix this up for you! Kindest, Dayna xx

Sarah
2  |  10/01/2019
Weird sizing
They warn that the size guide is a guide only. Well, considering in my last order the dresses were larger, I went with my normal size. The top part of this jumpsuit was WAY too small. According to the size guide I still had about 10cm to spare but nope. It's a shame because you could tell it would of been cute if it had fit.

Reply to Sarah

Customer Happiness

Hey Sarah, Oh no! So sorry to hear the jumpsuit didn't fit quite right, this is the last thing we would want for you! Thank you for your feedback we would love to help you find a better fit if you email us at info@showpo.com :) Kindest, Bec xx

2  |  10/01/2019
Weird sizing
They warn that the size guide is a guide only. Well, considering in my last order the dresses were larger, I went with my normal size. The top part of this jumpsuit was WAY too small. According to the size guide I still had about 10cm to spare but nope. It's a shame because you could tell it would of been cute if it had fit.
Sarah

Reply to Sarah

Customer Happiness

Hey Sarah, Oh no! So sorry to hear the jumpsuit didn't fit quite right, this is the last thing we would want for you! Thank you for your feedback we would love to help you find a better fit if you email us at info@showpo.com :) Kindest, Bec xx

Maizie
1  |  27/03/2019
Too small
This jumpsuit was way too small, and BOTH of the straps broke within an hour of wearing it.

Reply to Maizie

Customer Happiness

Hey Maizie, oh no! I'm so sorry to hear this and it's definitely not what we want! Thank you for your feedback and in future if a garment is too small please email us at info@showpo.com and we can sort out a returns process before you wear it :) Kindest, xx

1  |  27/03/2019
Too small
This jumpsuit was way too small, and BOTH of the straps broke within an hour of wearing it.
Maizie

Reply to Maizie

Customer Happiness

Hey Maizie, oh no! I'm so sorry to hear this and it's definitely not what we want! Thank you for your feedback and in future if a garment is too small please email us at info@showpo.com and we can sort out a returns process before you wear it :) Kindest, xx

×