thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails

Cut To The Feeling Two Piece Set In White

Price:
AUD
69.95
AU$69.95
Or 4 payments of AU$17.49 with afterpay More Info
Cut To The Feeling Two Piece Set In White
S005008-White-4-XXS
new
AUD
69.95
Cut To The Feeling Two Piece Set In White
S005008-White-6-XS
new
AUD
69.95
Cut To The Feeling Two Piece Set In White
S005008-White-8-S
new
AUD
69.95
Cut To The Feeling Two Piece Set In White
S005008-White-10-M
new
AUD
69.95
Cut To The Feeling Two Piece Set In White
S005008-White-12-L
new
AUD
69.95
Cut To The Feeling Two Piece Set In White
S005008-White-14-XL
new
AUD
69.95
Cut To The Feeling Two Piece Set In White
S005008-White-16-XXL
new
AUD
69.95
Cut To The Feeling Two Piece Set In White
S005008-White-18-XXXL
new
AUD
69.95
Cut To The Feeling Two Piece Set In White
S005008-White-20-XXXXL
new
AUD
69.95
Size guide AU Size:
4
NEW
6
XS
8
S
10
M
12
L
14
XL
16
NEW
18
NEW
20
NEW

Notify me when my size is back in stock

  • Details

    This is the sweetest little skirt set you can find. Our Cut To The Feeling Two Piece Set is the perfect piece for those daytime events coming up. Wear it out to drink or maybe to a few celebrations, complete the look with some heels and a cute clutch.

    - Made With 100% Polyester & Love
    - Fully Lined 100% Polyester
    - Care For Me; Cold Hand Wash Only, Seperately. Do Not Soak Or Tumble Dry
    - Mini: Top: 39.5cm, Skirt: 42.5cm
    - Invisible Zipper On The Center Back
    - Low Stretch
    - Mia is wearing size 8 AUS / 4 US / 8 UK / 36 EU
    - Mia's height is 165cm / 5ft 4in
    - Yasmine is wearing size 18 AUS / 14 US / 18 UK / 46 EU
    - Yasmine's height is 176cm / 5ft 9in

  • Free Express Shipping

    We love speedy shipping. Showpo offers free express shipping on Australian orders over $50. All orders placed before 4pm in major metro areas (or before 11pm for our lucky Sydneysiders) are shipped same day and will be on your doorstep on the next business day.

    Head over to our shipping page for more info.


Product Reviews


 
3 / 5 stars
1
1
2
2
3
0
4
1
5
1
Runs Large 100%
Runs small
0%
True to size
0%
Runs large
100%
 
3 / 5 stars
1
1
2
2
3
0
4
1
5
1
Runs Large 100%
Runs small
0%
True to size
0%
Runs large
100%

Only registered users can write reviews. Please log in or register


Amelia
Height : 5'0"
Bought size 6 (XS) / Runs large / No stretch
1.0  |  30/04/2019
Horrible fit
I ordered this dress in a 2, and i have looked at the sizes and measuring very closely before doing ordering. But the out come was no where close to the picture expectations. Very disappointed.

Reply to Amelia

Customer Happiness

Hey Amelia, oh no! so sorry to hear that your item was not quite right! We never want our customers to be unhappy with the items they have received. Please keep in mind that our sizing is only a guide and does depend on the wearer, style and material. If you have any further questions about our designs or fit please feel free to reach out to us. We would love to help out! Kindest, Mady xx

1.0  |  30/04/2019
Horrible fit
I ordered this dress in a 2, and i have looked at the sizes and measuring very closely before doing ordering. But the out come was no where close to the picture expectations. Very disappointed.
Amelia
Height : 5'0"
Bought size 6 (XS) / Runs large / No stretch

Reply to Amelia

Customer Happiness

Hey Amelia, oh no! so sorry to hear that your item was not quite right! We never want our customers to be unhappy with the items they have received. Please keep in mind that our sizing is only a guide and does depend on the wearer, style and material. If you have any further questions about our designs or fit please feel free to reach out to us. We would love to help out! Kindest, Mady xx

Amy
Height : 5'7"
Bought size 12 (L) / Runs large / No stretch
4.0  |  15/02/2019
Love it!
I was hesitant on buying this because of the other reviews. The skirt was way too big on me but i like the size of the top.
4.0  |  15/02/2019
Love it!
I was hesitant on buying this because of the other reviews. The skirt was way too big on me but i like the size of the top.
Amy
Height : 5'7"
Bought size 12 (L) / Runs large / No stretch
Amy
Height : 5'7"
Bought size 12 (L) / Runs large / No stretch
5.0  |  15/02/2019
Love it!
I debated buying it because of the other reviews about the material, but it really looks like what’s pictured. You can see where it will be see through on the model so it’s nothing unexpected. I’m long waisted and like things big, but it does run big. The skirt is way too big (i am holding it in the picture) but the top is good fit.
5.0  |  15/02/2019
Love it!
I debated buying it because of the other reviews about the material, but it really looks like what’s pictured. You can see where it will be see through on the model so it’s nothing unexpected. I’m long waisted and like things big, but it does run big. The skirt is way too big (i am holding it in the picture) but the top is good fit.
Amy
Height : 5'7"
Bought size 12 (L) / Runs large / No stretch
Abigail
Height : 5'2"
Bought size 8 (S) / Runs large / Some stretch
2.0  |  16/01/2019
Weird Material
Material is a little weird feels a little cheap, top is a little see through and the sleeves run long. and the skirt runs big around the waist. If styled correctly the top is cute with black jeans and heels, and the skirt with another top or sweater that covers the waist.They don't look great together since they both run a little bit.

Reply to Abigail

Customer Happiness

Hi Abigail, thanks for your feedback! We are sorry to hear that the material did not meet your expectations! Please get into contact with us through info@showpo.com so we can have a look into the quality for you. Hope your next purchase with us is perfect! Kindest, Ken xx

2.0  |  16/01/2019
Weird Material
Material is a little weird feels a little cheap, top is a little see through and the sleeves run long. and the skirt runs big around the waist. If styled correctly the top is cute with black jeans and heels, and the skirt with another top or sweater that covers the waist.They don't look great together since they both run a little bit.
Abigail
Height : 5'2"
Bought size 8 (S) / Runs large / Some stretch

Reply to Abigail

Customer Happiness

Hi Abigail, thanks for your feedback! We are sorry to hear that the material did not meet your expectations! Please get into contact with us through info@showpo.com so we can have a look into the quality for you. Hope your next purchase with us is perfect! Kindest, Ken xx

E
Height : 5'5"
Bought size 12 (L) / Runs large / No stretch
2.0  |  17/12/2018
Wouldn't Recommend
Thin see-through material- lining stops before the end of the skirt which makes the outfit look and feel cheaply made. No stretch at all and very thin material. Thought it would be lovely by the pictures, but was very disappointed when it arrived. Top ran large but bottoms were true to size. Despite this, was issued with a store credit after disliking the item, very impressed with customer service :)

Reply to E

Customer Happiness

Hey E! Oh no, I am so sorry the fit was not perfect! Please email us at info@showpo.com if you would like some help with returning the item for another item. Were so glad to hear you were impressed with our customer service team! xx

2.0  |  17/12/2018
Wouldn't Recommend
Thin see-through material- lining stops before the end of the skirt which makes the outfit look and feel cheaply made. No stretch at all and very thin material. Thought it would be lovely by the pictures, but was very disappointed when it arrived. Top ran large but bottoms were true to size. Despite this, was issued with a store credit after disliking the item, very impressed with customer service :)
E
Height : 5'5"
Bought size 12 (L) / Runs large / No stretch

Reply to E

Customer Happiness

Hey E! Oh no, I am so sorry the fit was not perfect! Please email us at info@showpo.com if you would like some help with returning the item for another item. Were so glad to hear you were impressed with our customer service team! xx

×