thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails

Courtside Lover Playsuit In White Floral

Price:
AUD
35

Regular Price: AU$69.95

Special Price AU$35.00

Final sale – no returns or exchanges

Or 4 payments of AU$8.75 with afterpay More Info
Courtside Lover Playsuit In White Floral
S004502-WhiteFloral-4-XXS
new
AUD
35
Courtside Lover Playsuit In White Floral
S004502-WhiteFloral-6-XS
new
AUD
35
Courtside Lover Playsuit In White Floral
S004502-WhiteFloral-8-S
new
AUD
35
Courtside Lover Playsuit In White Floral
S004502-WhiteFloral-10-M
new
AUD
35
Courtside Lover Playsuit In White Floral
S004502-WhiteFloral-12-L
new
AUD
35
Courtside Lover Playsuit In White Floral
S004502-WhiteFloral-14-XL
new
AUD
35
Courtside Lover Playsuit In White Floral
S004502-WhiteFloral-16-XXL
new
AUD
35
Courtside Lover Playsuit In White Floral
S004502-WhiteFloral-18-XXXL
new
AUD
35
Courtside Lover Playsuit In White Floral
S004502-WhiteFloral-20-XXXXL
new
AUD
35
Size guide AU Size:
4
NEW
6
XS
8
S
10
M
12
L
14
XL
16
NEW
18
NEW
20
NEW

Notify me when my size is back in stock

  • Details

    Stand out from the crowd in the Courtside Lover playsuit! This is the playsuit that you need in your life! Sitting at a mini length, you'll never want to take this stunning piece off!

    - Made With 100% Polyester & Love
    - Fully Lined 100% Polyester
    - Care For Me; Hand Wash Cold, Do Not Bleach, Dry Flat, Dry Flat
    - Mini Length; 72 Cm
    - Medium Stretch
    - Mia is wearing size 8 AUS / 4 US / 8 UK / 36 EU
    - Mia's height is 165cm / 5ft 4in
    - Yasmine is wearing size 18 AUS / 14 US / 18 UK / 46 EU
    - Yasmine's height is 176cm / 5ft 9in

  • Free Express Shipping

    We love speedy shipping. Showpo offers free express shipping on Australian orders over $50. All orders placed before 4pm in major metro areas (or before 11pm for our lucky Sydneysiders) are shipped same day and will be on your doorstep on the next business day.

    Head over to our shipping page for more info.

Style with


Product Reviews


 
4 / 5 stars
1
1
2
0
3
0
4
0
5
6

 
4 / 5 stars
1
1
2
0
3
0
4
0
5
6

Only registered users can write reviews. Please log in or register


KRISTIN
5.0  |  13/05/2019
Loved this dress
Absolutely loved this dress. It was long enough and covered me fully. It frayed on the strings a bit. Stretchy around the waist because of elastic, but fabric isnt stretchy. Didnt have any problems getting on.
5.0  |  13/05/2019
Loved this dress
Absolutely loved this dress. It was long enough and covered me fully. It frayed on the strings a bit. Stretchy around the waist because of elastic, but fabric isnt stretchy. Didnt have any problems getting on.
KRISTIN
Caitlyn
5.0  |  03/04/2019
Absolutely LOVE IT!! I bought it to wear at the races at Easter.
5.0  |  03/04/2019
Absolutely LOVE IT!! I bought it to wear at the races at Easter.
Caitlyn
Caitlyn
5.0  |  03/04/2019
Absolutely LOVE IT!! I bought it to wear at the races at Easter.
5.0  |  03/04/2019
Absolutely LOVE IT!! I bought it to wear at the races at Easter.
Caitlyn
Kristy
1.0  |  29/12/2018
Ripped the first time I wore it
I was so excited to get this playsuit. The material is flimsy and I wore it for about four hours today and it’s ripped. Yeah, I was t joking when I said the material was flimsy. I’ve spent a few hundred dollars at Showpo and I’m really disappointed. If I could have given it no stars, I would have.

Reply to Kristy

Customer Happiness

Hey Kirsty, Oh no! I am so so sorry to hear you had issues with this item. I completely understand why you were disappointed. Please send some photos over to info@showpo.com and we'd love to sort this for you ASAP. Super sorry about that :( Kindest, Lorena

1.0  |  29/12/2018
Ripped the first time I wore it
I was so excited to get this playsuit. The material is flimsy and I wore it for about four hours today and it’s ripped. Yeah, I was t joking when I said the material was flimsy. I’ve spent a few hundred dollars at Showpo and I’m really disappointed. If I could have given it no stars, I would have.
Kristy

Reply to Kristy

Customer Happiness

Hey Kirsty, Oh no! I am so so sorry to hear you had issues with this item. I completely understand why you were disappointed. Please send some photos over to info@showpo.com and we'd love to sort this for you ASAP. Super sorry about that :( Kindest, Lorena

Tahlia
5.0  |  18/09/2018
Is extremely comfortable and looks really good on! I love it!
5.0  |  18/09/2018
Is extremely comfortable and looks really good on! I love it!
Tahlia
×