thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails

Caught My Eyes Playsuit In Black

Price:
AUD
69.95
AU$69.95
Or 4 payments of AU$17.49 with afterpay More Info
Caught My Eyes Playsuit In Black
107199-Black-6(XS)
new
AUD
69.95
Caught My Eyes Playsuit In Black
107199-Black-8(S)
new
AUD
69.95
Caught My Eyes Playsuit In Black
107199-Black-10(M)
new
AUD
69.95
Caught My Eyes Playsuit In Black
107199-Black-12(L)
new
AUD
69.95
Caught My Eyes Playsuit In Black
107199-Black-14(XL)
new
AUD
69.95
Caught My Eyes Playsuit In Black
107199-Black-4-XXS
new
AUD
69.95
Size guide AU Size:
4
NEW
6
XS
8
S
10
M
12
L
14
XL

Notify me when my size is back in stock

  • Details

    If you have a night out planned, our Caught My Eyes Playsuit is the ultimate hot party piece you need! Featuring a wrap overlay and tight fitted shape, you'll definitely be the centre of attention! Pair with heeled boots and a cool choker.


    - Made With 57% Cotton, 36% Nylon, 7% Spandex & Love 
    - Partially Lined 
    - Care For Me: Cold Hand Wash Only 
    - Length: 58cm/ 23in
    - Exposed Zipper On Center Back
    - Mia is wearing size 8 AUS / 4 US / 8 UK
    - Mia's height is 165cm / 5ft 4in

  • Free Express Shipping

    We love speedy shipping. Showpo offers free express shipping on Australian orders over $50. All orders placed before 4pm in major metro areas (or before 11pm for our lucky Sydneysiders) are shipped same day and will be on your doorstep on the next business day.

    Head over to our shipping page for more info.


Product Reviews

  1. 1
  2. 2

 
4 / 5 stars
1
0
2
0
3
4
4
1
5
6

 
4 / 5 stars
1
0
2
0
3
4
4
1
5
6

Only registered users can write reviews. Please log in or register


Kaitlin
3.0  |  03/07/2019
short
this is the best material so comfy, the top is a bit floppy & is very short half of my ass hangs out Im 5’7

Reply to Kaitlin

Customer Happiness

Hey Kaitlin, so happy to hear you love the material! Super sorry that it doesn't quite fit. If you are unhappy with the style of your item feel free to send it back to us through our returns portal (https://www.showpo.com/returns/portal/) for store credit to purchase something else! Kindest, Dayna xx

3.0  |  03/07/2019
short
this is the best material so comfy, the top is a bit floppy & is very short half of my ass hangs out Im 5’7
Kaitlin

Reply to Kaitlin

Customer Happiness

Hey Kaitlin, so happy to hear you love the material! Super sorry that it doesn't quite fit. If you are unhappy with the style of your item feel free to send it back to us through our returns portal (https://www.showpo.com/returns/portal/) for store credit to purchase something else! Kindest, Dayna xx

Krystal
5.0  |  27/05/2019
Super Happy
Love this so much. It’s a bit stretchy which is great
5.0  |  27/05/2019
Super Happy
Love this so much. It’s a bit stretchy which is great
Krystal
Emily
3.0  |  29/04/2019
Disappointed
This playsuit is super cute and great quality, but it's super short and I couldn't get it to zip all the way up. I ordered a medium, which is my normal size and if any clothing items haven't fit me in the past, it was never because my bust area/rib cage was too big. I was very confused and disappointed that it wouldn't zip all the way up since I've never encountered this issue when trying on clothes before. I would suggest ordering a size up.

Reply to Emily

Customer Happiness

Hey Emily, oh no! so sorry to hear that your item was not quite right! We never want our customers to be unhappy with the items they have received. Please keep in mind that our sizing is only a guide and does depend on the wearer, style and material. Feel free to reach out to us if you have any further questions about our designs or fit please feel free to reach out to us. We would love to help out! Kindest, Mady xx

3.0  |  29/04/2019
Disappointed
This playsuit is super cute and great quality, but it's super short and I couldn't get it to zip all the way up. I ordered a medium, which is my normal size and if any clothing items haven't fit me in the past, it was never because my bust area/rib cage was too big. I was very confused and disappointed that it wouldn't zip all the way up since I've never encountered this issue when trying on clothes before. I would suggest ordering a size up.
Emily

Reply to Emily

Customer Happiness

Hey Emily, oh no! so sorry to hear that your item was not quite right! We never want our customers to be unhappy with the items they have received. Please keep in mind that our sizing is only a guide and does depend on the wearer, style and material. Feel free to reach out to us if you have any further questions about our designs or fit please feel free to reach out to us. We would love to help out! Kindest, Mady xx

Jess
4.0  |  17/04/2019
Great playsuit!
Loved it. It’s comfortable, fits perfectly, and flattering.
4.0  |  17/04/2019
Great playsuit!
Loved it. It’s comfortable, fits perfectly, and flattering.
Jess
CC
5.0  |  21/03/2019
Great!
Love this playsuit! Has some stretch but not much! Hope more sizes get added in the future!
5.0  |  21/03/2019
Great!
Love this playsuit! Has some stretch but not much! Hope more sizes get added in the future!
CC
×