thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails

By Your Side Dress In Wine

Price:
AUD
74.95
AU$74.95
Or 4 payments of AU$18.74 with afterpay More Info
By Your Side Dress In Wine
150246D-Wine-6(XS)
new
AUD
74.95
By Your Side Dress In Wine
150246D-Wine-8(S)
new
AUD
74.95
By Your Side Dress In Wine
150246D-wine-10(M)
new
AUD
74.95
By Your Side Dress In Wine
150246D-Wine-12(L)
new
AUD
74.95
By Your Side Dress In Wine
150246D-Wine-14-XL
new
AUD
74.95
Size guide AU Size:
6
XS
8
S
10
M
12
L
14
XL
  • Details

    Party season is here and why not step it up with our By Your Side Dress. With off the shoulder finish, and sexy high split, team it with heels, and you're champagne ready!

    - Made With 100% Polyester & Love
    - No Lining
    - Care For Me: Cold Gentle Hand Wash
    - No stretch
    - Length: 97cm / 38.1in
    - Mia is wearing size 6 AUS / 2 US / 6 UK / 34 EU
    - Mia's height is 165cm / 5ft 4in

    *This style has a detachable shoulder strap. Can be worn as one shoulder or strapless dress

  • Free Express Shipping

    We love speedy shipping. Showpo offers free express shipping on Australian orders over $50. All orders placed before 4pm in major metro areas (or before 11pm for our lucky Sydneysiders) are shipped same day and will be on your doorstep on the next business day.

    Head over to our shipping page for more info.


Product Reviews

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

 
3 / 5 stars
1
6
2
1
3
9
4
0
5
3
Runs Small 79%
Runs small
79%
True to size
14%
Runs large
7%
 
3 / 5 stars
1
6
2
1
3
9
4
0
5
3
Runs Small 79%
Runs small
79%
True to size
14%
Runs large
7%

Only registered users can write reviews. Please log in or register


Anna
Height : 4'11"
Bought size 6 (XS) / No stretch
1.0  |  13/04/2019
Delivery
Haven't even gotten the dress, I got this wedding 2 days ago and I even checked the shipping information to reassure myself that the dress was gonna come in before this Sunday for a wedding, and i even reassured myself by messaging someone I know who works for you and asking when would it come in, and she said "the next day or Friday the latest" so I listened. I've been checking my emails lately and my recent emails say it's coming in on MONDAY ! the day after the wedding... your delivery service is practically making me spend money, some people have financial problems and don't earn money like others... please keep that in mind and catch up on your delivery service.

Reply to Anna

Customer Happiness

Hey Anna, so sorry to hear about your experience with us. Sadly, once your order leaves our warehouse, it is on the hands of the courier :( We do our best to make sure all our customers receive their orders on time. If you have any concerns or questions please feel free to reach out to us! We would love to help you out in any way. Hope you have a fab day! Kindest, Mady xx

1.0  |  13/04/2019
Delivery
Haven't even gotten the dress, I got this wedding 2 days ago and I even checked the shipping information to reassure myself that the dress was gonna come in before this Sunday for a wedding, and i even reassured myself by messaging someone I know who works for you and asking when would it come in, and she said "the next day or Friday the latest" so I listened. I've been checking my emails lately and my recent emails say it's coming in on MONDAY ! the day after the wedding... your delivery service is practically making me spend money, some people have financial problems and don't earn money like others... please keep that in mind and catch up on your delivery service.
Anna
Height : 4'11"
Bought size 6 (XS) / No stretch

Reply to Anna

Customer Happiness

Hey Anna, so sorry to hear about your experience with us. Sadly, once your order leaves our warehouse, it is on the hands of the courier :( We do our best to make sure all our customers receive their orders on time. If you have any concerns or questions please feel free to reach out to us! We would love to help you out in any way. Hope you have a fab day! Kindest, Mady xx

Renee
Height : 5'11"
Bought size 14 (XL) / True to size / No stretch
5.0  |  10/04/2019
I bought the next size up in this dress and it fits me perfectly. Well made. Doesn’t feel cheap.
5.0  |  10/04/2019
I bought the next size up in this dress and it fits me perfectly. Well made. Doesn’t feel cheap.
Renee
Height : 5'11"
Bought size 14 (XL) / True to size / No stretch
Liberty
Height : 5'0"
Bought size 8 (S) / Runs small / No stretch
3.0  |  27/03/2019
SO SMALL
Very cute dress, would have been a favorite except that the dress was made for a woman who is full at the bottom, but severely restricted up top. I have a small bust yet could not zip up the dress for the life of me. Immediate return.

Reply to Liberty

Customer Happiness

Hey Liberty, oh no! Thank you so much for this feedback and I will be letting our product and design team know your concerns :) Kindest, Bec xx

3.0  |  27/03/2019
SO SMALL
Very cute dress, would have been a favorite except that the dress was made for a woman who is full at the bottom, but severely restricted up top. I have a small bust yet could not zip up the dress for the life of me. Immediate return.
Liberty
Height : 5'0"
Bought size 8 (S) / Runs small / No stretch

Reply to Liberty

Customer Happiness

Hey Liberty, oh no! Thank you so much for this feedback and I will be letting our product and design team know your concerns :) Kindest, Bec xx

Carmen
Height : 5'2"
Bought size 8 (S) / Runs small / No stretch
1.0  |  23/03/2019
Sizing way off
I’m a size 6-8 and so I bought a size 8 thinking that it would be perfect considering I went the size up but it is way too tight around the top and my bust size is only small also. So disappointed as I bought to wear to my birthday and will have to be uncomfortable for the whole day and will unfortunately only get one wear out of it as it is way too small. The sizes for this dress is definitely way off and wish I could get a refund as I won’t be able to wear again, but will have to deal with being squeezed into the dress for a whole day because I was relying on your site

Reply to Carmen

Customer Happiness

Hey Carmen, oh no! So sorry to hear this and thank you for your feedback, I will be sure to let our product and design team know about this sizing issue :) Kindest, Bec xx

1.0  |  23/03/2019
Sizing way off
I’m a size 6-8 and so I bought a size 8 thinking that it would be perfect considering I went the size up but it is way too tight around the top and my bust size is only small also. So disappointed as I bought to wear to my birthday and will have to be uncomfortable for the whole day and will unfortunately only get one wear out of it as it is way too small. The sizes for this dress is definitely way off and wish I could get a refund as I won’t be able to wear again, but will have to deal with being squeezed into the dress for a whole day because I was relying on your site
Carmen
Height : 5'2"
Bought size 8 (S) / Runs small / No stretch

Reply to Carmen

Customer Happiness

Hey Carmen, oh no! So sorry to hear this and thank you for your feedback, I will be sure to let our product and design team know about this sizing issue :) Kindest, Bec xx

Chantelle
Height : 5'7"
Bought size 10 (M) / Runs small / No stretch
1.0  |  19/03/2019
Confused and disappointed
This is the 3rd or 4th clothing item i have purchased from Showpo and usually the quality and sizing is absolutely amazing. But this item was surprisingly cheap, thin feeling material and extremely ill sized (massive around the stomach/waist/butt) but i had no hope of getting the zip done up those last 4-5 inches. Im not an overly busty woman (10D) My normal clothing size (and previously purchased items) are all size 10. But this was the strangest make. Im so disappointed as it was meant for a work function and i now dont have time or money to purchase a different item.

Reply to Chantelle

Customer Happiness

Hey Chantelle, thanks for the review! I am so sorry to hear you were unhappy with this item :( Receiving something which is bad quality or not true to size is the last thing we want for our customers. We do have garment techs who proportion and quality check all our items so if you think something is way off please get in touch. We'd be happy to help out if you provide some more info. So sorry that it left you with nothing to wear to the event :( We'd love to sort this out for you. Kindest, Lorena xx

1.0  |  19/03/2019
Confused and disappointed
This is the 3rd or 4th clothing item i have purchased from Showpo and usually the quality and sizing is absolutely amazing. But this item was surprisingly cheap, thin feeling material and extremely ill sized (massive around the stomach/waist/butt) but i had no hope of getting the zip done up those last 4-5 inches. Im not an overly busty woman (10D) My normal clothing size (and previously purchased items) are all size 10. But this was the strangest make. Im so disappointed as it was meant for a work function and i now dont have time or money to purchase a different item.
Chantelle
Height : 5'7"
Bought size 10 (M) / Runs small / No stretch

Reply to Chantelle

Customer Happiness

Hey Chantelle, thanks for the review! I am so sorry to hear you were unhappy with this item :( Receiving something which is bad quality or not true to size is the last thing we want for our customers. We do have garment techs who proportion and quality check all our items so if you think something is way off please get in touch. We'd be happy to help out if you provide some more info. So sorry that it left you with nothing to wear to the event :( We'd love to sort this out for you. Kindest, Lorena xx

×