thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails

Boogie Nights Jumpsuit In Black

Price:
AUD
32

Regular Price: AU$79.95

Special Price AU$32.00

Or 4 payments of AU$8.00 with afterpay More Info
Boogie Nights Jumpsuit In Black
S005883-Black-6-XS
new
AUD
32
Boogie Nights Jumpsuit In Black
S005883-Black-8-S
new
AUD
32
Boogie Nights Jumpsuit In Black
S005883-Black-10-M
new
AUD
32
Boogie Nights Jumpsuit In Black
S005883-Black-12-L
new
AUD
32
Boogie Nights Jumpsuit In Black
S005883-Black-14-XL
new
AUD
32
Size guide AU Size:
6
XS
8
S
10
M
12
L
14
XL
  • Details

    Stand out from the crowd in the Boogie Nights Jumpsuit! This is the jumpsuit that you need in your life! With a gorgeous belt and featuring flared hem, you'll never want to take this stunning piece off!

    - Made With 95% Polyester, 5% Spandex & Love
    - Partially Lined: 95% Polyester & 5% Spandex
    - Care For Me: Cold Hand Wash Only, Cool Iron, Do Not Soak, Do Not Tumble Dry
    - Length: 52cm/ 20.47in
    - Invisible Zipper On The Center Back
    - Strapless
    - Straight Neckline
    - No Sleeves
    - Low Stretch
    - Yvette is wearing size 8 AUS / 4 US / 8 UK / 36 EU

  • Free Express Shipping

    We love speedy shipping. Showpo offers free express shipping on Australian orders over $50. All orders placed before 4pm in major metro areas (or before 11pm for our lucky Sydneysiders) are shipped same day and will be on your doorstep on the next business day.

    Head over to our shipping page for more info.

Style with


Product Reviews


 
3 / 5 stars
1
1
2
0
3
0
4
0
5
1
Runs Small 100%
Runs small
100%
True to size
0%
Runs large
0%
 
3 / 5 stars
1
1
2
0
3
0
4
0
5
1
Runs Small 100%
Runs small
100%
True to size
0%
Runs large
0%

Only registered users can write reviews. Please log in or register


Bianca
5  |  25/06/2019
Love it!
Absoluetly perfect! Everything i order from showpo come top quality and always fit's perfect. This outfit is so cute! Many compliments, would highly recommend!!
5  |  25/06/2019
Love it!
Absoluetly perfect! Everything i order from showpo come top quality and always fit's perfect. This outfit is so cute! Many compliments, would highly recommend!!
Bianca
Katie
Height : 5'9"
Bought size 10 (M) / Runs small / No stretch
1  |  24/04/2019
Unless you have a thass, don’t order
I ordered a couple things from the website in all the same size and they were crazy inconsistent (returning everything I got bc some waaaay too big and some too small and one item had a defective zipper), this item specifically. Unless you have a butt that is basically just a flat extention of your thighs (thass) I wouldn’t bother. The material is stiff with no stretch at all. Also, if you’re over 5’9, get ready to show the world the outlining of your vulv bc the camel toe is a real thing. ALSO PSA THEY ONLY DO STORE CREDIT FOR RETURNS BUT MAKE YOU PAY FOR RETURN SHIPPING SO YOU ARE ALMOST GUARANTEEING YOU WILL LOSE MONEY ON YOUR PURCHASE UNLESS EVERYTHING FITS PERFECTLY (which it probably won’t).

Reply to Katie

Customer Happiness

Hey Katie, thanks so much for your review! Oh no! So sorry to hear that what you received wasn't what you expected :( Please keep in mind that our sizing is only a guide and does depend on the wearer, style and material. We never want our customers to be unhappy with the items they receive! Feel free to send through photos to info@showpo.com so we can look into this further for you! Have a fab day! Nikita xx

1  |  24/04/2019
Unless you have a thass, don’t order
I ordered a couple things from the website in all the same size and they were crazy inconsistent (returning everything I got bc some waaaay too big and some too small and one item had a defective zipper), this item specifically. Unless you have a butt that is basically just a flat extention of your thighs (thass) I wouldn’t bother. The material is stiff with no stretch at all. Also, if you’re over 5’9, get ready to show the world the outlining of your vulv bc the camel toe is a real thing. ALSO PSA THEY ONLY DO STORE CREDIT FOR RETURNS BUT MAKE YOU PAY FOR RETURN SHIPPING SO YOU ARE ALMOST GUARANTEEING YOU WILL LOSE MONEY ON YOUR PURCHASE UNLESS EVERYTHING FITS PERFECTLY (which it probably won’t).
Katie
Height : 5'9"
Bought size 10 (M) / Runs small / No stretch

Reply to Katie

Customer Happiness

Hey Katie, thanks so much for your review! Oh no! So sorry to hear that what you received wasn't what you expected :( Please keep in mind that our sizing is only a guide and does depend on the wearer, style and material. We never want our customers to be unhappy with the items they receive! Feel free to send through photos to info@showpo.com so we can look into this further for you! Have a fab day! Nikita xx

×