thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails thumbnails

Billini - Jana Heels In Nude Snake

Price:
AUD
54

Regular Price: AU$89.95

Special Price AU$54.00

Or 4 payments of AU$13.50 with afterpay More Info
Billini - Jana Heels In Nude Snake
JANA-NudeSnake-5
new
AUD
54
Billini - Jana Heels In Nude Snake
JANA-NudeSnake-6
new
AUD
54
Billini - Jana Heels In Nude Snake
JANA-NudeSnake-7
new
AUD
54
Billini - Jana Heels In Nude Snake
JANA-NudeSnake-8
new
AUD
54
Billini - Jana Heels In Nude Snake
JANA-NudeSnake-9
new
AUD
54
Billini - Jana Heels In Nude Snake
JANA-NudeSnake-10
new
AUD
54
Size guide AU Size:
5 6 7 8 9 10

Notify me when my size is back in stock

  • Details

    Jana by Billini is a luxe, block heel. Featuring a simple toe strap upper and a contrasting wrap around elastic ankle strap on a high block heel. Man made upper, lining and outsole. Heel height 10cm.

  • Free Express Shipping

    We love speedy shipping. Showpo offers free express shipping on Australian orders over $50. All orders placed before 4pm in major metro areas (or before 11pm for our lucky Sydneysiders) are shipped same day and will be on your doorstep on the next business day.

    Head over to our shipping page for more info.


Product Reviews


 
1.5 / 5 stars
1
1
2
1
3
0
4
0
5
0

 
1.5 / 5 stars
1
1
2
1
3
0
4
0
5
0

Only registered users can write reviews. Please log in or register


Ama
2  |  08/10/2019
Nice shoes but they run small around the ankle
I am always a size 6 in shoes, and seeing as I have so much store credit from returning a whole heap of terribly fitting and poor quality clothes I thought, "I can't go wrong buying shoes from Showpo, surely!" But alas, they were returned. The style is gorgeous but the elastic around the ankle is so tight and trying them on for a few minutes I could already feel the blood to my feet being cut off. I wish Showpo would just offer refunds already. I'm sick of wasting my time trying to find stuff to buy from their site.

Reply to Ama

Customer Happiness

Hey Ama, sorry to hear you feel that way! We recommend checking out our size guide before purchasing, as well as the 'details' tab next to the item, to help you choose the right item for you. If you have any questions about our sizing or product information, we're available on live chat on the website to answer any questions you may have! Hope this helps and we can make your next Showpo order perfect! Kindest, Laura xx

2  |  08/10/2019
Nice shoes but they run small around the ankle
I am always a size 6 in shoes, and seeing as I have so much store credit from returning a whole heap of terribly fitting and poor quality clothes I thought, "I can't go wrong buying shoes from Showpo, surely!" But alas, they were returned. The style is gorgeous but the elastic around the ankle is so tight and trying them on for a few minutes I could already feel the blood to my feet being cut off. I wish Showpo would just offer refunds already. I'm sick of wasting my time trying to find stuff to buy from their site.
Ama

Reply to Ama

Customer Happiness

Hey Ama, sorry to hear you feel that way! We recommend checking out our size guide before purchasing, as well as the 'details' tab next to the item, to help you choose the right item for you. If you have any questions about our sizing or product information, we're available on live chat on the website to answer any questions you may have! Hope this helps and we can make your next Showpo order perfect! Kindest, Laura xx

Elise
1  |  23/11/2019
You sent me the wrong shoes! Very disappointing and the first time you have let me down. I hope it is the wrong shoe because they did not look like the photo!!

Reply to Elise

Customer Happiness

Hi Elise, Oh no! We are so sorry you received an item that was not what you ordered! If you were sent an incorrect item, we would love to help rectify this for you and do the best we can to turn your experience around for you. Please email us at info@showpo.com and I can help you further. Kindest, Dayna xx

1  |  23/11/2019
You sent me the wrong shoes! Very disappointing and the first time you have let me down. I hope it is the wrong shoe because they did not look like the photo!!
Elise

Reply to Elise

Customer Happiness

Hi Elise, Oh no! We are so sorry you received an item that was not what you ordered! If you were sent an incorrect item, we would love to help rectify this for you and do the best we can to turn your experience around for you. Please email us at info@showpo.com and I can help you further. Kindest, Dayna xx

×